View Full Version : Clearing Out Sale

07-05-2005, 05:51 PM
Well guy's i'm clearing out some stuff and i'm offering java members etc... these prices.... all the products are in proper working condition (i'll post if new or used ).pic's are also posted...

* 1 usb mouse sleek small neat design light's up blue and red
used twice. cost:$20.00

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y109/shockkrew/Picture006.jpg

* 2 usb game controllers the blue is a Tremon usb eight button
controller the black one is a Logitech usb Wing Man Precision eight
controller. cost: $25.00 each ( used )
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y109/shockkrew/Picture007.jpg
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y109/shockkrew/Picture008.jpg

* 1 JWIN jb-M44 headset with mic sleek design really cool
cost: $25.00 (used )

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y109/shockkrew/Picture009.jpg

* 1 Ultra Cam have 2 main function works as a webcam and u can use it as a digital camera also u can take pic's record etc .You can add voice recordings, this functions as a voice recorder for maximum of 12 minutes.It has continuous shot, video recording up to 60 seconds video recording in AVI format, self timer shot, in low resolution up to 105 images and in high resolution up to 26 images.
cost: $40.00

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y109/shockkrew/Picture011.jpg
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y109/shockkrew/Picture010.jpg

Also have a external cd burner cost $ 200.00 and a external CD RW ,DVD RW cost $400.00
ok u can pm me for more info on all my products ......thnks :kakashi4:

07-05-2005, 06:48 PM
Blurry pics meh boy

07-05-2005, 08:52 PM
Trigger that mouse is mine :P.

If u in Java Thursday, pass in the morning I'll be there about 9-10am...

07-05-2005, 08:53 PM
i lookin at that mic lol
i really need a mic

does it work well??

07-05-2005, 10:07 PM
ok i'll will be in java thursday morning i'll be up there wednesday evening ok spk we can do d link up there if that's good for u.
phoenix it works really good and para sorry have my hands waz shaking abit..... :kakashi4:

07-05-2005, 11:21 PM
hehe no worries trigger,

phoenix wanna chant on the mic oui ploy!

07-06-2005, 08:40 AM
Oh also put up pics of the camera image quality, so I can decide if it's worth it...

07-06-2005, 08:51 AM
i takin de webcam/digicam, i doh need to know img quality, i juss need a mc webcam !!!

07-06-2005, 08:58 AM
Originally posted by Itachi@Jul 6 2005, 07:51 AM
i takin de webcam/digicam, i doh need to know img quality, i juss need a mc webcam !!!

ok cool no.......it's urs i'll be in java today around 6 till ok if ur not there i'll leave it with loki or para for u :kakashi4:

07-06-2005, 10:20 AM
i go give u $50 for d webcam

07-06-2005, 11:51 AM
:o
why i see this thread so late :(
all i go really want is the camera
wish i had one for meh grad last night

07-06-2005, 02:18 PM
killa hilton iwmc yes

07-06-2005, 04:31 PM
Doesn't hilton have rules against Pets/animals :)

07-07-2005, 07:47 AM
Trigger!

Pass that headset and the Wingman controller ASAP. One time. No sticking. Yuh have meh Cell #.

Name yuh terms. I go add in a few software trades along with the price if yuh hold it for meh.

07-07-2005, 10:59 AM
Whenever u ready Trigger, I here in java...

07-07-2005, 11:45 AM
aright guys i'm in work i'll be up there around 6 ish Ohh i have a external dvd burner also we could make ah lil deal i'm still in work ok so see u later ok if u could

07-07-2005, 11:50 AM
grrr...that's why i specified for u to come up in the morning, I don't be down there in the afternoon...

Hear what, I go leave the money for the mouse with the front desk in java, and drop it off this evening, I go pick it up tomorrow morning k?

*edit* just gave the money to pinkie, so leave the mouse for me this evening when u pass.