View Full Version : personal milestone :D

12-02-2004, 01:58 AM
300 posts immc :D

i remember when i had 100 posts and loki had rong he same number .... heh ... he get leave out yes

ah see paradoxxx hit 500 + today too !!!

geh on

doh worry para, ah ketchin up to yuh

12-02-2004, 03:40 PM
all of these post thingys
ent count
remmeber quality and not quantity

12-03-2004, 12:46 AM
Atleast mark not making a squad to try and out post me :)

Definately rum and I are the most active posters, we keeping the place lively with good content and fast replies. We need some more ppl to add content to the site

12-03-2004, 08:54 AM
I better start learning how to spell yes.
I woulda try to outpost yah, but the new hidden only posts when he feel he has to.
No more "lols"

12-03-2004, 01:46 PM
yeh yeh well i can volunteer to add content and whatever...jes give meh a shout

and as loki said...quality and not quantity

12-03-2004, 06:02 PM
Originally posted by loki@Dec 2 2004, 03:40 PM
all of these post thingys
ent count
remmeber quality and not quantity

ent@doh count
should post this on g@tt forums too..dey need it the most lol

12-04-2004, 12:44 AM
lol @ loki sayin im a spammer

hahaha

hymc loki :)

i aint no spammer ...

12-04-2004, 07:37 AM
You were caught !

12-12-2004, 03:56 PM
ploy 400

no matter ah spam this one jus to make it :D

para nearly on 700 though ... steups ........ lokes on 183 :P lol

12-12-2004, 05:20 PM
lawd@competition

wat about just participating in conversation?

oh and btw

<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<hehe

12-12-2004, 07:29 PM
<dinesh summons the spammer within him>
RISE!!!!!

12-12-2004, 08:53 PM
Originally posted by dinesh@Dec 12 2004, 07:29 PM
<dinesh summons the spammer within him>
RISE!!!!!

i will delete any spam ...

12-13-2004, 01:32 AM
Originally posted by rumbelly@Dec 12 2004, 08:53 PM
i will delete any spam ...

heh war between hidden and rum, who can delete more posts per day.

12-13-2004, 08:29 AM
bawhahahahah
I HAVE RISEN!, just like meh flaming cobos(for those who remember, rofl).
Nah no spam........I fraid I get tap up next time I walk in java.

12-13-2004, 11:49 AM
i never called rum a spammah
u saw me write spammah newhere on the forums ?
no :P

just noting something on rum's behalf

12-16-2004, 01:42 AM
HYMC !

loki still under 200

lol , wlokihb :P ^_^

12-20-2004, 01:45 AM
500 ^_^

12-20-2004, 12:20 PM
SPAM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

12-21-2004, 01:02 AM
^^

now THAT is spam !!! lol

12-27-2004, 09:58 AM
Everything you post these days is spam rum.......
You looking to take my crown yes.

01-02-2005, 11:17 AM
omg ... i have 666 posts !

ok .. well now is 667 lol

that was short lived ^_^

that mc para have over 900 oui

01-02-2005, 11:24 AM
Damn rum......spamming faster than I ever could oui.
Go go go!

01-11-2005, 12:32 AM
ok if i spam this thread one more time i go hit 700 posts lol

and hidden .......

you spammin more than me spammin... shit u spammin bout me spammin causin more spam for me to spam bout u spam which go cause everyone else to spam bout our spam and a relentless amount of spam will spammeth our innocent virgin unspammed forums... like now

steups !

brass !