View Full Version : Source Updated
07-04-2005, 02:08 PM
Java is now running Source V16.
Be advised.
07-04-2005, 03:02 PM
Included with this update is the return of Half Life 2 and now Half Life 2 Multiplayer/Deathmatch and Half Life: Source
New maps to look for: de_port, de_inferno and de_dust_pcg (semi-introduced earlier)
07-04-2005, 07:12 PM
When was the update released?
07-04-2005, 08:00 PM
PORT !!!!!!!
yeaaaa now that is one dred ass map man
wait this means i cud play with allyuh now??
para i forget allyuh IP gimme again :)
07-04-2005, 08:48 PM
no we are 1 update short of you playing with us.
07-04-2005, 09:29 PM
para yuh could organise me with those updates?? i have up to 15
07-04-2005, 09:55 PM
Originally posted by Paradoxxx@Jul 4 2005, 07:48 PM
no we are 1 update short of you playing with us.
serious? aww man that sux i wunna connec tto allyuh dedicated server and own from home lol
07-04-2005, 11:41 PM
Port is a reeeeel sniper map. I like ct on that map :P.
07-05-2005, 01:00 AM
Xe/Phoenix, Ill rar our version to a dvd sized format, from there we will distro it.
our version is about 5gigs
Owch @ the 5GB update.
Nasty.
07-05-2005, 10:15 AM
5gb total :) it includes HL1source, HL deathmatch, HL2 etc the works.
Well I been asking for a copy of that for some time now Para.
Like yuh forget I have the $$ to pay for it? :P
this is the emporio version para?
I'll take a copy also when i come to collect my stuff. Will walk with external HDD if it's not a problem :D
07-05-2005, 10:52 AM
bwtmc, how allyuh synthing so?
well i running version 16 also but inferno givin probs :( and all the deathmatch maps have errors and well u done download it already, doh make sense reinventing the wheel.
If ever u need xbox games... holla.
All I want is a copy for home.
07-05-2005, 02:17 PM
Well we ran 110 rounds of Inferno lastnight, good stuff. I found it a bit of an advantage (Me and whatever random n00bs should join) Vs Lokes and Pweff.
Fortunately I got some good n00bs chicken and trigger and we were able to turn the tides.
After all this play we experinced 0 bugs.
07-05-2005, 07:04 PM
O.o but loki was destroying eveyr 1 O.o wtf u tlaking about boy loki and 1 had the highests scores and by a huge margin as well
07-05-2005, 07:23 PM
Is somthing called 'KIX', bushman.
07-05-2005, 10:22 PM
lol that waz really good learn some good strats and tacts to and what u should and should not do in that map overall it's a good map :kakashi4: should be played in the tourney.
07-05-2005, 11:20 PM
Originally posted by bushman@Jul 5 2005, 06:04 PM
O.o but loki was destroying eveyr 1 O.o wtf u tlaking about boy loki and 1 had the highests scores and by a huge margin as well
I dunno if i missed something... the match im referring to was done on monday night. Doh worry i ran over lokes for yah ;) I wouldnt lie it was a nasty move i used on him, i only hearing lokes going
"NAH"
Have no fear, meh eX1 bros make meh say my fair share of "NAH"
07-06-2005, 08:56 AM
hey para, i wanted a copy ah that CSS boy, err err, in fact if u doh have time to burn it juss put it on pweff pc, i go get his mc to burn it off or somethin
07-06-2005, 11:14 AM
ent! pweff has it already!!
I know allyuh does "share" so that should be kewl
What bout me Para? I wanted a copy as well.
07-07-2005, 12:12 PM
hey i love that update and that map inferno thumbs up but port cool but kind of gay that's my view....
ENOUGH WITH THE DAM SOURCE!!!!!
07-08-2005, 10:57 AM
Originally posted by oats@Jul 7 2005, 03:23 PM
ENOUGH WITH THE DAM SOURCE!!!!!
WHY is's a gr8 game......