View Full Version : Who D Hell Is Itachi??!!

ups
07-04-2005, 01:50 PM
i see on his sig

ups is a mc

i now join dis site today and i see dat tagged on the 6th of June...boy my reputation must precede me to get flamed before i join

:coolthumb:

07-04-2005, 01:53 PM
doh take it personl
is some th ing he do with he sig and it tells every who looks at it the u a mc

07-04-2005, 02:01 PM
heh, its a special tag in the sig [ you ] (minus spaces) it places your name in place of it.

e.g
hi [you]

07-04-2005, 04:32 PM
lol, some ppl are not too smart boy, i get about 5 pms so far askin me why i think they're mcs, i doh bother to reply again :(

07-04-2005, 05:38 PM

itachi is a mc

See :)
*dinesh giggles

07-04-2005, 05:43 PM
How can you say that they're not so smart? Your sig really does say X is a mc to that person. Just because we know its a variable doesn't make us better than them.

Personally I see no use for [ you ] except to cause trouble. I would love to see otherwise.

07-04-2005, 11:49 PM
actually a number of practical uses comes to mind eg.

Congratulations [you]....

[you] you have just won...

etc. etc.

07-05-2005, 01:22 PM
i still think automated messages to all members would make this alot easier for most to understand.
and send the same messages to new members.

07-05-2005, 01:50 PM
[you] is a mc!

its just a joke

oats
07-05-2005, 04:52 PM
kewl aint it :P

[you] is just another mc too....

07-05-2005, 10:26 PM
alot of fellars getting tie up with this thing lol

07-05-2005, 11:15 PM
Well triggers sig is an example of an ok use of the you command, but come on guys there are more bad egs than good. The PM when you join thing might be a good idea...

07-06-2005, 08:56 AM
ok ok, i doh really find it needed in meh sig anyway i go change it :P

Dizz
07-06-2005, 09:33 AM
Originally posted by ups@Jul 4 2005, 12:50 PM
i see on his sig

ups is a mc

i now join dis site today and i see dat tagged on the 6th of June...boy my reputation must precede me to get flamed before i join

:coolthumb:

Who is Itachi u say Itachiis some punk who everybody knows better as Osiris who goes by the Alias Quelfas in the pvpgn he feel he dey most ppl thought he was gay and he going cic that should tell u wha kinda person he is hopefully

reaper2051
07-17-2005, 02:25 AM
y'all havin fun with meh mc name or wah???

07-19-2005, 03:58 PM
Itachi is the one man who show up for Pop rock prelims wearing a Bob Marley jersey.. one love brother.

07-20-2005, 07:28 PM
HAHAHA i do that offa kixx eh larry !!!

07-23-2005, 10:41 AM
itachi u n-0-0-b

when we limin zen

(p.s. this thread is ultra n00b)

07-23-2005, 01:18 PM
Hi Mr Williams. Sorry we too n00b for you.

07-24-2005, 01:28 PM
when we limin zen boy rumbo ? i dunno when u can contact me an come pick me up you ho !!!!, btw allyuh men doh go pop rock ?? :( i know is shit eh, buh is a good excuse to look @ girls in dey lower teens get on bad when they drunk ;)

07-24-2005, 03:25 PM
Trinigamers farming a bunch of pedophiles.
Shame on your rumbo

07-24-2005, 08:26 PM
hello, i'm 16 mc, so me watchin young girls is no scene, and rumbo didn't agree to goin to watch young girls wid me, unless u referring to rumbo's plans to get me drunk in zen and assrape me :s

07-25-2005, 10:13 AM
BWTMC iz dis I hearing?

Rum-what goin on here man? :P

07-25-2005, 02:03 PM
Wait nah allyuh get into ZEN? Ent mark get pull up when he tried to enter and they ask him for ID etc ?

07-27-2005, 05:26 PM
LOL mark get ask for ID, i have went Zen 3 times :( (yeah i know i lame i can count) and all 3 times i never get asked for ID :s, maybe is cuz my face hard ? but then again i doh look too old, right fellas ? :s

07-27-2005, 06:22 PM
Itachi looks like something Micheal Jackson would run down...