View Full Version : Challenge To Any Clans Out There

ups
07-04-2005, 01:43 PM
we the gamers at enation in south are looking to take on other clans from anywhere...we're getting really frustrated playing the same guys over and over (namely ourselves) and looking to see where we stack in the food chain...sheep or wolves or just posers

we don't play sc or wc3 but we do play the dota allstars map for wc3, counter-strike, battlefield 2, call of duty, command and conquer, unreal 2k4, halo, star wars battlefronts, battle for middle earth

07-04-2005, 01:54 PM
Think you can handle some counterstrike source?

07-04-2005, 03:45 PM
we will give the details but cod is a hell yeah

07-04-2005, 04:03 PM
hmm @ halo
that sounding real interesting..will have a word with certain gamers members 2 organise a halo team 2 play yall

ups
07-04-2005, 04:28 PM
wow that was quick!!

okay well we can take on any one in dota and call of duty at any time but we'll need to train for halo and counter strike cause its been awhile since we played those

plus have to talk to the guys and tell them about the challenges and that we don't even have a clan name!!
hopefully by wednesday i can talk to everyone and get back to you all
cause all of us have jobs now and some of us work weekends also so hopefully sometime this month we can get it on if not in south den in north

07-04-2005, 04:34 PM
We are having some tourneys quite soon, we just came out of a CS source tourney.

07-04-2005, 06:00 PM
Well we clan F.I.A. could provide the DOTA challenge and the COD challenge for you since u have to train up in d odder games. Get back to us on the DOTA and COD challenge

07-04-2005, 07:12 PM
uh huh omega team wouldn`t mine a challange in in Counter Strike Source

07-04-2005, 07:18 PM
I up for some CounterStrike Source and generals:ZH :).

07-05-2005, 02:25 PM
I down for source.

COBRA LALALALALALALALALA!!!!!!!!!!!!

07-05-2005, 02:30 PM
aita ups i play in uh huh B side we have a challenge for yall in counterstrike command and conquer and mamybe dota depending on our players aite just say when

07-06-2005, 02:45 PM
cod hereeeeeee...

ups
07-06-2005, 04:36 PM
okay...why is it that i'm hearing "ahhh fresh meat" when i see the replies??

well it looks like F.I.A might be the first clan we take on cause as it is right now we have a sweat this sunday in enation where we taking on some fellas from siparia...a kinda grudge ting nah

i talked to my guys but they were concerned with the counter stike cause out of all of us only 2 even like counter at all

BTW we were kinda looking forward to dota and cod challenges

we'll be in contact

gots to get back to work laterz

07-06-2005, 05:46 PM
when will u guys be able 2 make it to the east..?
lewwe organise a date for this one time

07-06-2005, 08:30 PM
im really up to the dota ups i cud put together a side fuh allyuh if you want it alright?

ups
07-08-2005, 02:44 PM
okay...now where would we play this?

the only pub i know is where sip and surf use to be in st augustine but i haven't been there in over a year and i heard somebodi buy it over

once a place have decent pcs den we go battle

enation might have anther sweat at the end of this month and maybe you guys can come down an play us

i'll see if my fellas can put up half d fee for allyuh so allyuh could just come with a $20 since allyuh have to make d trek

tell me what yuh think killa

07-08-2005, 04:16 PM
uhhh
ent enation is in south or something so?
das 2 much pace for us oui..specially seeing that we are jus youngings, would be alot simpler if u guys come up
and dat way yall could get more challenges done @ java
jus organise d date..come up and allyuh go get alluyh fill of challenges

07-08-2005, 07:54 PM
I agree with killa... it would make more sense for u guys to come up, cuz all of the challenges on our side. It would be too expensive an too much hassle to org. all d ppl u wanna challenge 2 come down on ur side.

U guys know about where Sip n Surf was so..... jus make d necessary arrangements. Let's org. a proper date and stuff

07-08-2005, 08:51 PM
Originally posted by ups@Jul 8 2005, 01:44 PM
okay...now where would we play this?

the only pub i know is where sip and surf use to be in st augustine but i haven't been there in over a year and i heard somebodi buy it over

once a place have decent pcs den we go battle

Yeah well the ppl that "buy over" sip is us! :blush:
Well as you can tell we dont specialize in DOTA but its a big family of gamers up here so you'll get alot of challenges never the less.
CoD you'll surely get sumthin.Source...I think u gotta get some ppl that like this cuz we're looking for a challenge in this as well,so it'll be nice if you could manage to come up here.Yall workin men and all cuz that south run is real pressha with poor ppl like box :bleh:

Box and Lokes....do ur stuff and GL to enation ppl....btw you got any names of ur players?who knows,we might just know a few

07-08-2005, 09:17 PM
yeah uhhuh will morethan give u challanges so make a date

07-08-2005, 10:00 PM
i have a partner that used to go enation he said that the pcs there arent anything close to java computers so ups come up here man

if you went sip and surf back in the day then java is at its old location in st augustine it wont be hard to find

07-09-2005, 02:46 AM
I see de grande men scene happenin all over again.

07-09-2005, 11:24 AM
lol @ grande man scene :)

07-09-2005, 12:46 PM
lol, allya jus doh hog all the kills nah :P.

07-09-2005, 03:12 PM
hog wah kills ;)

07-10-2005, 05:31 AM
Well since we're all talkin like its MSN!Hey Pablo whats ur contact? <_<

07-10-2005, 12:40 PM
ent
sniggies and pablo...ease off the msn chit chat
ups hit me a pm with a msn addy or an email adress for us 2 be able 2 organise this properly and 2 help these men fingers stop itching 2 spam up d place
bad sniggies..bad

07-10-2005, 02:32 PM
Allyuh north people think is a shorter trek from south to north than from north to south eh?

Man offering to subsidize yuh sweat cost an thing an allyuh still braksing.

Same way yuh does organise to go party and ting organise a maxi or something and make a big movement to south for an organised sweat.

I all for the idea.

07-10-2005, 03:23 PM
was dat pwefff i going down in ur car...
i love d idea :)
and obviosly d trek not shorter..is d same trek :P
i doh really mind eh, but it could be lil difficult for some ppl
and if a whole maxi load of us go down there..thas real ppl they have 2 subsidies
where as we would jus have 2 subsidies d 5 of them( granted is 5) and den make our ppl do d usuall

ups
07-11-2005, 09:35 AM
right now we had sweat yesterday beat up dem men badb bad and we ready for the next one

i'll have to talk to the team an see when we could go (java does open on a sunday??)

plus some other men want to come and spectate cause when we play is a whole side does be rooting for us

what is the opening and closing times for java??

and well some of the men on d team is men like forge, wildchild, rastaelmo, hydra and we have some subs (dey good but cyar make the first team :) ) reefer, morphius, static

it have some more men but i don't know if thye want to be in our group

so if dis ting have to happen it have to be a whole day ting and the price have to be nice too

how much allyuh does charge up dere?

07-11-2005, 10:37 AM
hmm @ sweat yesterday
by chance would dat be with vax and dem fellas?
anyways
yes java does open on a sunday, jus yesterday we was there running some source and such
sunday i belive d official opening and closing hours is 2-8, sometimes it runs later, depending on who there and how d gaming going
ill get in contact with java admin asap and try 2 sort out a price for yall
ps rat stop spamming

07-11-2005, 01:00 PM
Hmmm well ups if ur crew so big then mabye u guys can have ur A side go against java A side and u can form a B side and and let them play against java B side or any other clan willing to challenge u ..... :kakashi4:

bandit
07-11-2005, 11:28 PM
hit me a pm na I does foot it all over d country and ting if allyuh could satisfy what I tink could be a challenge (not a boast)
and den we could organize sumtin

ups
07-12-2005, 12:38 PM
well i talk to d fellas an tentatively we looking at saturday but we need to know how much an hour cause we might stay whole day and if it too expensive den we go have to cut we time down to bout 5 or 6 hours

07-12-2005, 02:36 PM
Originally posted by ups@Jul 12 2005, 11:38 AM
well i talk to d fellas an tentatively we looking at saturday but we need to know how much an hour cause we might stay whole day and if it too expensive den we go have to cut we time down to bout 5 or 6 hours

hey i like the idea that u guy's are coming ok the price is $5.00 an hr and sweat is $30.00 but hear this for the sport of it all depending on the amount of guy's coming i'll sponser u guy's ok... :kakashi4:

07-12-2005, 02:57 PM
woi @ trigger handling d men
i hear i coming from south with the enation men 2
so doh forget 2 handle meh some time 2 trigger ;)

07-12-2005, 04:59 PM
Yeah no scene killa u see i understand that most of the guy's in java now finished school and don't work as yet so it's no scene to for me to handle them..... i'm just that kind of fellar

ups
07-13-2005, 10:22 AM
well trigger that's mighty generous of you but most of my crew working and knowing dem bastards they go take u up on your offer, but since i am working at the moment i'll pay for myself especially since its $5.00 :blink: :coolthumb: we'll be there for probably the whole day the only problem is to get transport to go back home since we planning to travel up

oh before i forget what are the opening/closing times? and Yvette does open on a saturday? (d pie lady downstairs)

mostly likely we coming up saturday just hope emily give meh permission nah cause as it is where i working looking like dey might send we home early so we could go buy crix and tuna an stock up on water

if plans change i'll let u guys know

07-13-2005, 11:23 AM
UPS, would you prefer to attend during sweat hrs (10pm->till) I would also offer you the same fee you offered us. $20 a head for the night.

I know you all not ready for us in counterstrike source, so ill let random java guys handle your team. What games we running anyways?

Opening hrs are
8am-10pm Mon-Sat
2pm-8pm Sun

ups
07-13-2005, 11:44 AM
omg...its been so long since i had a night sweat and this is when saturday night?

i interested!! screw dem guys i go come alone if need be!!

well d games well cod and dota for sure, if allyuh up for bf2 den we up for it we go try d counter strike maybe some halo and we'll see what else when we get there

but i'll defintely get back to you on d sweat cause we so bad we go come and sweat from lunch time saturday to lunch time sunday!!

07-13-2005, 11:55 AM
SWEAT!
night sweat is the best yes...
we had men like fallen n duo n them come up for night sweats at time
that was back in the rs days :D
hoping to see the challenge u guys bring to us

07-13-2005, 12:49 PM
ups what time so allyuh looking 2 reach
so we could organise for our teams 2 be around accordingly
source = yea
halo = yea(we go scrape a team ;))
cod= yea
dota= we go scrape a team
bf2= real long but i suppose yeah why not

*killa goes 2 send out text 2 d masses 2 be ready for war on saturday
and lol @ if emily let u come
very true
very very true

07-13-2005, 06:03 PM
Jus looking for some quick information. With the COD challenge would it be a 4v4 or 5v5? And with the DOTA how many people?

ups
07-14-2005, 08:59 AM
well time getting close i needs to know when allyuh does have sweat cause d fellas really want to come up and start the pain

still trying to get feedback on if they wan to sweat in d day or d night

the dota will be either 5v5 or 4v4 one of the core dota players has to work this weekend so we moght take a sub or just play without him cause if teamplay is crappy we will lose the cod might be a lot of people could close to ten men coming but we'll try to keep it 5v5
we find it doh make sense playing cod unless yhu have like 10v10 and kill limit st to like 500 (which we actually did one sweat!!)

we'll play almost any game cause that's how we are if a man say we playing dis we playing dis and we doh back down from challenges win or lose is how we react as a team that's most important

someties we win a game and i'm not satisfied its beacuse we didn't click in the teamwork department like say bf2 is only three men i want on my team beacuse d 3 of us on the same page as what to do take spawning sites, blow up radar and artillery, defend we just click
and if we lose but the teamwork was great then hardluck but we played great as a team

ohh..sorry for going off topic but enation was closed yesterday cause of the storm so i couln't reply in time but men really pumped about saturday we just unsure about the time

i really hope i can make it cause my mom just dropped a bomb on me today, while i was dropping bombs...she said that she hoped me an my bro didn't have plans for saturday and that guests were coming over and we had to be there :blink: :blink:

i'm trying real hard to get out of it i told her since monday, "saturday i'm gone for the weekend"

07-14-2005, 11:17 AM
Sweat is during the night 10pm-till

We sweating counterstrike source by chance?

ups
07-14-2005, 02:15 PM
i not sure still have to talk to the guys about when they want to come day night or both but we'll run the css...we go get cut up but we still going an try

07-14-2005, 03:36 PM
Im sure we could work out some form of handicap for you.

ups
07-14-2005, 04:19 PM
nah will...we demand that you show us no quarter...if we shitty we shitty and we go take we licks not quietly of course but we'll take it

but we does make real noise eh is a bad habit we take up...and most times it works on our favour :)

so no mercy plz

07-14-2005, 05:21 PM
Were you there when the North crew used to come down south and play RShield? That is noise son :)

ups
07-15-2005, 08:36 AM
nah i didn't know about enation that time

well we coming up around 12-1 give or take a half hour cause we all traveling up we don't know if we'll stay for the night sweat but some men interested so tomorrow lunchtime we 're gonna get it started
looks like it'll be about 10 men maybe more maybe less but around that much people interested

07-17-2005, 02:38 PM
so how was de sweat fellas?
could not be there so i want a 'lil report

07-17-2005, 02:50 PM
Heard that our boys kicked ass in everything cept COD. There was ill turn out but games got run anyways.

07-17-2005, 03:24 PM
the south clan won in cod in think

they get beat out in SOF

and well our dota pple werent there so i had to play with beginner people we lost terribly sorry there ups my people werent there

07-17-2005, 03:27 PM
thnx....
gg fellas.....
pwned
as expected

07-17-2005, 04:08 PM
yea was good stuff
i think if we get the entire proper cod side we would be able 2give dem a proper better run
ninja,ultramite,talib,andro,karyu,lokes and whoever d 7th go be
would be a better fete
maybe d next time dey come we could have d team organised proper
and maybe they will train up in some othre games besdies cod and dota

07-17-2005, 10:20 PM
yea boi......
and u kno w/o lokes daz a fia sweat dey!!!
lol@ my fia membership

07-17-2005, 11:44 PM
wuh bout nazi_rat ent hes like SUPER cod or sumthing

07-18-2005, 02:02 AM
nazi is ok at cod...
but if fia train in cod we will have a bomb squad....
i mean, i aint play cod since ol java cod revival, and de odder day i play and was pwning (behind top kills by 4 in a carentan to 50) after 4-5 months w/o playin cod.
and de fia men not bad as is, so we gtg!!!!! :biggrin2:

ups
07-18-2005, 04:39 PM
as expected we owned in cod but we really wanted to test out the dota

yes, i know we got owned in sof2 and source but we don't ever play sof when i try to get a game going dey shut me down imagine the great ups getting shutdown in enation!!

and well it kinda hard to get source going since omly about 4 or 5 men want to run it

i try a little battlefield with allyuh men but i fine (no offense) allyuh lacking something in it cuase when we play is be a long game especially on the shorter maps

i realize all ah allyuh does play fps like is source but yuh cyar do dat in cod all d time cause a couple ah kamikaze men go rip yuh apart with automatics and d snipers wouldn't have much work to do. in battlefield the good thing about moving together is that you capture a point fast but one tank or vehicle approach you, you might kiss yuh team goodbye

but you guys really have d team ting down i guess that cause you sweat together all d time

07-18-2005, 06:47 PM
you owned in cod... that hadda change...
killa fix that.

07-18-2005, 07:53 PM
LOL @ killa fix dat. It was nice challenge though. I personally was happy to see new blood in the mix stirring up things. Though i was disappointed in the SOF, HALO and Source, nice COD stuff. And from what i saw in the DOTA, they REALLY want a challenge. I hadda aplogise bout the DOTA men though, next time i go SERIOUSLY organize for them to come AND stay, cuz some men come and then just start to filter out.

I guess the big COD rematch will be inevitable. Love the sniper action on alyuh side, u guys have that good and u have good team organization. Expect a much better showing in COD next time. Hope u guys learn up HALO or Source for next time you come.

NExt time alyuh come down we runnin console eh!! So bring alyuh console boys!!! AND DOH FORGET ULTRAMITE SMASH CHALLENGE!!!!

07-18-2005, 11:27 PM
yes masta para
yuh see when d last match play, almost the entire eh play cod in some decades and wat not nah, so men was real rusty and so forth
no form of team work really
but once d side i call out in meh last post there train up and make d run, dem enation men go be ketching dey nen nen for sure for sure
d scene with the console running is dat good ole java hadda get a tv nah, and we eh 2 sure when dat happening, hopefully dat go happen soon
and lol @ ultramite smash challenge
well boy, d ppl who usually real excited 2 play smash never see ultramite play b4 nah, he is like the eX1 of smash, but much much better
ultra yuh know what yuh have 2 do, dust off the cube and take some warm up matches :D

07-19-2005, 12:16 AM
smash bros boy!!!!
daz a big one.....
didnt hava any nintendo systems......
but is kiks........
anyways.............
doh sweat too much now nah.....
leave some sweat left in u for when i come back!!!!

07-20-2005, 08:54 PM
dem men too happy...hear what, organise with dem again..i go make it to d next challenge... tell dem walk with plenty grease,lol

07-21-2005, 09:57 AM
its simple y we lost in cod , we wernt oragnized . eg
i bounce in java around dat time and all i hear is nazi jump in...

get a fixed side and train.and we had no strategy either.we jus ran in and get shot........

it was awfull.*needs to practice the leaning thing*

07-21-2005, 12:23 PM
Originally posted by killa@Jul 18 2005, 10:27 PM
yes masta para
yuh see when d last match play, almost the entire eh play cod in some decades and wat not nah, so men was real rusty and so forth
no form of team work really
but once d side i call out in meh last post there train up and make d run, dem enation men go be ketching dey nen nen for sure for sure
d scene with the console running is dat good ole java hadda get a tv nah, and we eh 2 sure when dat happening, hopefully dat go happen soon
and lol @ ultramite smash challenge
well boy, d ppl who usually real excited 2 play smash never see ultramite play b4 nah, he is like the eX1 of smash, but much much better
ultra yuh know what yuh have 2 do, dust off the cube and take some warm up matches :D

Damn right son!

Atleast allyuh motivated and active. A fine addition to the clip.

07-21-2005, 02:32 PM
uhhhhhhhhhhh..........
oh yes a smash challenge oui, really hadda dust off the baddest system in the world, the gamecube hahahaha. Aye i dont care right, NINTENDO TILL I DIE!!!.
That was some good stuff by the south men in COD, we aint get owned, we get lixx ah mean we lose 2-1. If we had lose 3-0 well yeah that woulda be ownage.
T'was a good sweat overall!!!!

meeka
07-21-2005, 04:44 PM
truth is we did get beaten BUT and a very BIG but is that was not FIA side jus a bunch o men we scramble cause of d os. dey bring to sweat . but never d less we were beaten so well done south men.

Fury
07-21-2005, 06:37 PM
ups...i have a dota challenge for yuh with some people from grande...they pretty good...... jus say when u and yuh crew go be free if u want to take up the challenge and i go let them know to organise

ups
07-22-2005, 08:54 AM
yeah is no scene i will tlak to d fellas today and i'll give a reply by this afternoon only prob;em is transport...it real expensive...lst time nearly all of us spend close too if not more than a hundred.. i went up with 300 and come back with a hundred something!!

07-22-2005, 11:30 AM
Like you make a pit stop in curepe on your way back?

Fury
07-24-2005, 11:53 PM
ups waz d update on d dota challenge?