View Full Version : New Board

12-02-2004, 12:08 AM
As promised ive put the new board up for testing. The last one was way to buggy and even the updated version were buggy. Over the next week ill be integrating the board into the main postnuke site.

Keep me informed on your opinions

12-02-2004, 01:56 AM
quick reply box iwmc !

de colours lil bit odd doh ..

prefered the black on the old forums to be honest ... :S

12-02-2004, 06:15 AM
I preferred a dark one also , But i'm sure para will fix us up :)

I find it loads alot faster..The the View posts since last visit works!

12-02-2004, 09:03 AM
Larry's girlfriend: i like this site, it easy on the eyes. bye

12-02-2004, 10:46 AM
aww Larry warry pooh

12-03-2004, 01:49 PM
yeh i think it moving faster...needs to be customized a lil bit with the skin tho but it movin nice

quick reply box movin nice too

12-03-2004, 02:01 PM
Yeah, pinkie the 'invision mastermind' showed me a few but all the good stuff cost $$

12-03-2004, 06:01 PM
need sum lil ads with babes in thongs on the side lol
looking good though
missing the black too lol

BRING THE THONGS!!

12-03-2004, 08:59 PM
Xe, hook up Crazy with one of your hoes plz

12-04-2004, 03:06 PM
nah i doh want no hoes
give dem to hidden

the silver looking decent :)

12-04-2004, 03:18 PM
Thanks Crazy
Please wrap it up nice and put it under my tree for me.

12-04-2004, 11:03 PM
aye alyuh use the quote button ??

it real sweet !!

multi quotes iwmc !
first forum i've used with that function ...

all we need is a kick ass skin and is baddarse forums in dey mc !!

ploy ploy !

12-05-2004, 01:44 AM
yep we are still skin hunting

12-12-2004, 03:55 PM
ah boy

the more i use these forums they more i love em

this new forums real sweet on de loading times ... i does feel i on DSL

:P ^_^

12-13-2004, 01:23 AM
heh yeah boy.

Props to Pinkie for the idea

12-13-2004, 08:34 AM
yea in truth eh rum?
Surprisingly is the 37k banner that takes the longest to load, but that doesn't bug me that much...soon I will be free .........
Why not get a skin similar to the front, and then customize it?
OR
Load up a custom skin from the cp, probably make it just like one of these that we are using, probably the grey one.Play around with the CSS a bit, change up the colors.
Maybe stretch it out for the entire page even, though I find it looks nicer confined.