View Full Version : Everyone Knows Its...

taolbi
07-03-2005, 11:50 AM
taolbi?

lol new alias

Formerly known as butters or butterknife

how's everyone?

Im not sure f i should be here...cuz its trini gamers...and i live all teh way in Newfoundland, Canada.

Im very much into online game. And Can you still believe it? Im still playing mohaa... talk about seperation anxieties :nono:

07-03-2005, 12:16 PM
haha @ mohaa
*dinesh shall one day defeat you
Anyhow welcome man

07-03-2005, 02:03 PM
whoa butterz
welcome to our humble lil home
*killa didi never like mohaa for some strange reason

07-03-2005, 05:00 PM
*dinesh remember the day in sns he get to kill butterz 3 times
Gosh I savor that :(

07-03-2005, 05:35 PM
hey look buttaz boy, whaz up ? dis osiris btw,Mohaa man ? come nah play some source and ting nah !!!

taolbi
07-03-2005, 07:46 PM
Originally posted by Itachi@Jul 3 2005, 05:05 PM
hey look buttaz boy, whaz up ? dis osiris btw,Mohaa man ? come nah play some source and ting nah !!!

yeah, i was plannin on gettin HL2 but my impatient mc bought d3 instead....andi never got aroudn to gettin it... But i playin 1.6. Not much of a difference

yaaay

I commin for summer!

07-03-2005, 09:29 PM
not much of a difference??????

/me loads the magnum

07-04-2005, 10:40 AM
look its butters
1.6 ---> cs source

BIG DIFFERENCE dude :D

07-04-2005, 02:22 PM
WOI!! Look butterssss

Ploi. WB when yuh reach man :P

Bob
07-06-2005, 10:24 PM
Butterzzzz I am your father

07-06-2005, 11:03 PM
not father bob

FAZHER!

07-07-2005, 12:29 AM
Originally posted by taolbi@Jul 3 2005, 06:46 PM
yeah, i was plannin on gettin HL2 but my impatient mc bought d3 instead....andi never got aroudn to gettin it... But i playin 1.6. Not much of a difference

yaaay

I commin for summer!

Source > 1.6 :D

/me runs from menace

07-07-2005, 07:30 AM
Lokes, bad spellin man.

It supposed to be FAHZER. Pronounce it properly man :P

07-07-2005, 08:23 AM
Don't you mean spell it properly?

07-07-2005, 09:32 AM
Pronounce THEN spell it out.

Yuh mother never teach you to sound out a wards' syllables then spell it?

Bob
07-08-2005, 01:05 AM
Lol yeah butterz long time no see

I hope u givin t'dad fellas a good name eh

I expect u to have a harem of white women

07-08-2005, 07:58 AM
Nope, to this day I can't spell.

07-08-2005, 05:07 PM
harem of white women,

calls up maniac

taolbi
07-08-2005, 09:36 PM
hahahh yeah. I have no girlfriend but i have alot of girls who are friends

thas how i roll

haha

yea so it seems im commin to tnt earlier than expected...like 25th to the 3rd

only 9 days or so.. anyways take it or leave it huh?

07-12-2005, 11:23 AM
Originally posted by dinesh@Jul 8 2005, 06:58 AM
Nope, to this day I can't spell.

Steups. And man like you passing CXC and A's. *sigh*

~
LOL@ Butters Harem-like yuh keeping them in the 'pool room' eh man? :P