View Full Version : Bushman Java Tonite
07-02-2005, 02:16 PM
Ok well any 1 who wanted to test my skills be at java tonite i have some transactions to do so ill take u on 1 at a time in a orderly mature fashion. :coolthumb:
07-02-2005, 03:12 PM
ok then "hot" man god
07-02-2005, 03:44 PM
I now bounce up the bushman on a source server....
07-02-2005, 04:19 PM
like he training!
07-02-2005, 04:21 PM
i aint play in awhile so i say let me take a lil sweat before tonite
07-02-2005, 10:38 PM
eh he dinesh tell me what server you find him on nah i go join and kill him fuh spite :)
07-03-2005, 12:44 AM
lol, phoenix is kixx yes
i had a party to go to tonite boy bushman, i shuda come up java cuz that party was shit :(, ah well nexx time u up dey i go play yuh a lil game if i dey
07-03-2005, 12:53 AM
no bushman one on one now!! mano e mano -->das what pple say???? lewe go !! gimme an IP lemme do sum damage
07-03-2005, 05:42 AM
yea i now reach home dey sweat some good source
07-03-2005, 01:32 PM
yea? you ready to give me your server now???
07-03-2005, 10:57 PM
lol @ mash up the place ill give u a ip address and if you get to the top 10 ranked players on the server ill give you my computer and name my first born child after you
07-03-2005, 11:21 PM
What's the IP?
How the sweat went?who win?you or itachi?
07-03-2005, 11:31 PM
I think itachi was handlin 'business' dat nite :P.
I puttin my money on itachi for the one-on-one. I wonder who dem go have on dere sides for the team match *-).
07-04-2005, 12:04 AM
im already in the top50 of my server and we have >1000 pple playing lol
but seriously bushman if youre gettin a good ping server gimme and im there doh stick wit dem ting nice servers real hard to find dese days
07-13-2005, 11:49 AM
Allyuh want to hear someting funny? I can play on d same server as bushman, be ranked 999th and still kick his ass because rank on an online server says nothing. done talk. Play d damn one on one.Oh Sh%t man.
07-13-2005, 05:14 PM
well allyuh not giving me an IP allyuh come on bushman, joker whoever just pass it here already !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!