View Full Version : Mc T&tec Mcs

06-30-2005, 11:24 PM
Foaking current gone whole foaking evening.
You know what it's like to actually have to READ to pass the mc time?
Bunch of foakers.
AHHHHHHHHHHHH
I had to eat a whole 12" sub due to fear of electricity not being restored and thus the sandwidch spoiling before tommorrow.
BUNCH OF MCS
My stomach still over full from 5 this evening.

No tv, no ER ( :( )

To make matters worse, even when I call their numbers are always busy, and when you finally make it to someone, they hang up on you.

*dinesh goes to write letter to the editor

07-01-2005, 12:22 AM
haahahahaah dinesh it good for you
i had current whole day

i hear d airport and shit close today lol

07-01-2005, 12:33 AM
u lucky dinesh..u had no current whole mc evening.. i had no current whole mc day
from the minute i jump outta my bed at 8:45 it had no current
it finally come back at 11 pm
i sleep whole day
have real energy now

07-01-2005, 12:54 AM
wah de ass

why alyuh din jus go java

jeese

07-01-2005, 04:13 AM
$$ son
$$
it rules the world...it can get u all the girls...and i aint got none :(
plus meh mudda dem tell me stay home and read something
so i say **** dat son...and sleep

07-01-2005, 11:28 AM
dats why is time to get a job bum earn some dollar bills, den maby they aint go cut ya current and mommy wouldnt have needles in ya lol, i working sice im 15

Legz.Dvydid
07-01-2005, 12:09 PM
http://img17.echo.cx/img17/9751/frodo3bg3fu1df.gif thas jus wrong.!!!

say it aint soo!!

u lucky dinesh..u had no current whole mc evening.. i had no current whole mc day
from the minute i jump outta my bed at 8:45 it had no current
it finally come back at 11 pm
i sleep whole day
have real energy now lol allyuh "bush" ppl

07-01-2005, 12:24 PM
bushman..i real didnt ask u dat 2 eh
i seeking employment at the moment..aint get none yet
so bracket
d reason she tel meh stay home n read is cause i broking them and dey wanna save smoe $$
and lol @ bush ppl
not bush..hood

07-01-2005, 12:28 PM
Current went in java like 2 times... It went again this morning. Fortunately nothing was harmed and we have since utilized muliple UPS on key components.

07-01-2005, 03:55 PM
Gosh I lost it again for 2 hrs
mcs

07-01-2005, 09:36 PM
2 hours again 2day
jah
i lose it for like 5 mins this morning again though
dey like man i say
MAN!

07-01-2005, 10:21 PM
The best is their phones are always busy.
I going to start calling "new connection" and bitching.

07-02-2005, 02:23 AM
5mins max then it came back!