View Full Version : My Matrix Avatar

doomtack
06-29-2005, 10:47 PM
I wanna know wa ya'll think o my first attempt at an animated pic...
t'was hard, cus is doin dis i learned how to do it...so it mite b a bit n00b
lookin' for a pic but i'll learn...any pointers though :banana: ?

06-29-2005, 11:07 PM
looks kinda decent actually
if u could get the letters to fall in the order of ur name..woulda be better
nice 1st attempt :kakashi4:

06-30-2005, 12:03 AM
I did something like that in Qbasic once ;)

06-30-2005, 12:08 AM
That looks kewl dude! a lil to much black (background)
what did you use to make this?

doomtack
06-30-2005, 03:40 PM
fuh real too much black...
i used Macomedia Flash to make it.
see d ting is, if i let them fall in d corect order
it would look too hmmm...simple...u
wouldn' get d effect nah.

06-30-2005, 04:24 PM
hey thas pretty cool boy doomtack, and like dinesh i did the same thing, juss not in queerbasic, i did it in pascal, btw how u all like my 5 min attempt at makin a sig ?

doomtack
06-30-2005, 08:16 PM
lol@ 5min attempt sig...looks Gr8 4 something did in 5 mins.
too bad i ain't play FF8 or kingdom hearts to appreciate d characters badness

07-04-2005, 09:49 PM
hee hee *snickers* So allyuh Blood Bros. does wipe with d same tp?j/k!j/k!
Its kool....btw that Itachi sig has some good potential.Reduce its size to both yall.A bit thinner and yall will be on.