View Full Version : New Game Iwmc
06-29-2005, 07:16 PM
Java has added Battlefield II to the current line up. Hope you all enjoy it.
06-29-2005, 07:47 PM
well so far it's looking good let's wait and see .. :kakashi4:
06-29-2005, 08:42 PM
all i hadda say is f3@r d 1337 m3d1c
06-30-2005, 12:15 AM
I still trying to find my role... the game going good when you on the winning team ;) once you go with the n00bs its endless stress.
Maybe for sweat saturday we could run an offical 8 v 8.
06-30-2005, 01:17 AM
warning warning
sweat this saturday will be missing a few ppl
visor,pimp,chicken,myself,guyver 2 i belive, dunno bout james
party 2 craw :D
but para all kixx aside...china medic real sexy hoss..them and mec..both of them using ak's...SO SO SEXYYYYYYYYYYYYY!
use own gay though
steups
everybody guns better than usa own
steups!
Aye fuh real boy if playin wid men who doh like tuh take orders.
Yuh team screwed doh hope tuh accomplish anyting
Bottomline play with those u trust
06-30-2005, 08:41 AM
yeah, thas why nazi rat team does always be on de receivin end of penis in this game, cuz they does all like to play hero and juss fly jet and sh!t, thas why i wud probably join a team wit rick or loki faster than a fatman can down a burger
06-30-2005, 02:51 PM
i mite pass in saturday before i go party so i could play itachi
06-30-2005, 04:27 PM
wha time boy bushman ? cuz saturday i hadda lime wit my girl in movietowne in de evening(like from 6 or 7 or so) and then head either unfaithful or samaan tree rock fest
07-03-2005, 12:40 PM
itachi dnt talk up in yuh gun .
when me and bless duz fly around in plane and shit is cuz nobody doin nuttin and d game goes no where .
ask n e1 if i plyin with real fellas who actually do stuff i does barely even touch a plane unless i waana get somewhere rly quick . so stfu and stop trying to brg me down in it if yuh dnt know nuttin.
right lol i wonder if it have partner killers in dis too i remember men use to kill dey partner jus to jump on d plane lol