View Full Version : Good Ole Days

06-28-2005, 04:41 PM
Dont ask questions.

Did another later on, seems I have some bandwidth in reserve...

06-28-2005, 05:35 PM
i did hear that household users supposed 2 get an increase in badnwidth again soon.,..but jeez dat is alot
*killa goes 2 check
*edit*
bleh still normal stuff :(
come on tstt u know u love us

06-28-2005, 06:12 PM
From the word going around from within tstt is that home users will be upgraded to 512kbps. Supposedly sometime during the course of this year. Also heard someone say it will be upgraded to 385kbps. How much tstt upgrades us by will be seen.

06-28-2005, 07:17 PM
I hope no one calls tstt on me!
it still going.

06-28-2005, 08:06 PM
As far as I know , and this came directly from a tstt tech , the upgrade is supposed to be done @ Years end.

06-28-2005, 08:43 PM
damn you grande ppl

06-28-2005, 08:56 PM
Attention the Member known as Paradoxxx.
I will alert tstt immediatly unless you find a way to share that speed with me.
My location shall remain unknown for fear of Jammat immc.

06-28-2005, 11:53 PM
I wouldn't rat on u doxxx..... once i get a copy of FC 4 i happy like pappy.

06-29-2005, 12:51 AM
wow, lookin nice dere boy para, i for sure will not rat on you, come on, you dl so much cool stuff, which i later drag from pweffy when u share with him lol

06-29-2005, 08:24 AM
BWTMC I seeing here?

I liking that bwidth there Para...I hope when DSL hit my house this week that the rate will be nice like that.

06-29-2005, 08:26 AM
*sigh...* Another one falls for that stupid script... :P

Wait Para, that's what u get @ home in Grande from TSTT DSL?

06-29-2005, 09:21 AM
Originally posted by SPK@Jun 29 2005, 07:26 AM
*sigh...* Another one falls for that stupid script... :P

Wait Para, that's what u get @ home in Grande from TSTT DSL?

Well if in Grande it staying nice nice so, might as well I hand you my DSL modem and make a list? :P

06-29-2005, 10:23 AM
Originally posted by Itachi@Jun 28 2005, 11:51 PM
wow, lookin nice dere boy para, i for sure will not rat on you, come on, you dl so much cool stuff, which i later drag from pweffy when u share with him lol

Heh you and pweff and allyuh "sharing"

I find allyuh asking real questions! I will not entertain any questions.

06-30-2005, 08:42 AM
lol @ no questions, whaz with the " " around sharing para ? we does juss l33ch of what the others have !!!

06-30-2005, 09:25 AM
So you does take and he does give?or alya does take turns

06-30-2005, 10:29 AM
0_0 fedora core 4? meh wants a copy ^_^

06-30-2005, 11:03 AM
nah we does take turns, but i does take more, lol

Legz.Dvydid
07-01-2005, 12:05 PM
nah we does take turns, but i does take more, lol thats is soo not right

07-01-2005, 03:56 PM
*dinesh waits on pweffy responce.

07-01-2005, 04:51 PM
Doh expect one, ;) he cyah get outta that one.

Its a known fact that pweffy and osiris "sharing", pweff is ah taker man generally, but when he deals with osiris he gives.

07-01-2005, 06:45 PM
LOL @ Pweff giving exceptions only in Itachi case.

Well boy, look how 'special' Itachi is :P

07-01-2005, 07:27 PM

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v625/snakeEater/42.gif

07-01-2005, 07:52 PM
^^^dat is d kinda speed i does get 30KB/s lol dat normal dsl hahahahahaha

para how you get yours to be so fast? tstt mess up or sumthing or you just kool like that

i need a fasster connection to ping less in source dred lawd my pings does be 130-175 all d time

07-01-2005, 09:26 PM
llike phoenix fail 2 look @ the top dl
which coming in @ 408kb/s

but knowing sniggies he edit that pic...we all know how much he love 2 tell d truth

07-01-2005, 09:28 PM
killa is a n00b how the hell i editing that

07-01-2005, 10:15 PM
no sniggies, ur the n00b,

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v494/Hohenheim/downloadsniggies.jpg

i did that in less than a minute in paint

lol @ para post wit me and pweff sharing

07-01-2005, 10:24 PM
Originally posted by Paradoxxx+Jul 1 2005, 03:51 PM--><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(Paradoxxx @ Jul 1 2005, 03:51 PM)</div><div class='quotemain'>Doh expect one, ;) he cyah get outta that one.

Its a known fact that pweffy and osiris "sharing", pweff is ah taker man generally, but when he deals with osiris he gives.
Like pweff used to real take from para....getting a turn to give, gg

<!--QuoteBegin-eks@Jul 1 2005, 05:45 PM
LOL @ Pweff giving exceptions only in Itachi case.

Well boy, look how 'special' Itachi is :P
You want to be special too? I hear killa looking for a 'padawan' as well.

07-01-2005, 10:25 PM
The maths on snakes one not making too much sence to me...the 1st one
*dinesh double checks his maths

07-01-2005, 11:14 PM
osiris like d man have so much time to calculate properly too?

i does get dem ting initially then it goes to 30

07-01-2005, 11:38 PM
snake...u figure everybody chupid or something oui
but we alot smarter than u think hoss
and we get accustomed 2 ur sherades in search of attention :P
be more like me...quiet..dont look for attention and it will come 2 u ;)

07-02-2005, 12:17 AM
[attachmentid=415]

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

i eh hadda say nun.......jus :)

07-02-2005, 12:12 PM
ohh shit i din see d 408KB lol hard lux killa hahahaha

yea dat just not right snake hard lucks 408 jusss dumb

07-02-2005, 12:18 PM
so wham my >200 not gosu enough for the gosu club? lol

07-02-2005, 03:15 PM
your 200 lookin blurred hahahahaahaahahahah

when i was dling counterstrike off valve i got 150KB/s once but i dont know if that cud count.....

07-02-2005, 04:03 PM
i shrunk it in paint but i aint have the time to edit the actual ting lol

i checked later onit went down to 38 but 38 is still 8 kb/s more than what i supposed tuh be getting

Bob
07-02-2005, 06:29 PM
THis thread soundin less an less like sharin de net

07-06-2005, 11:54 AM
Dinesh> the maths add up on snakes post. Obviously it doenst have to necessarily be his pc.

lol@ itcachi dloaded 12k file.

Well my sweat buss back to normal 512k immc

07-06-2005, 12:24 PM
Para u ent answer yet, that's in Grande u have that connection speed? Cuz according to TSTT Grande don't have DSL yet....

07-06-2005, 12:28 PM
No SPK, its not grande DSL...
I dont got DSL @ grande.

07-06-2005, 11:06 PM
lol...that's what I thought.

07-07-2005, 07:35 AM
Man hackin TSTT from a distance :P

I hoping St. Joseph get a nice spike like that when the DSL line get put up by me here.

07-07-2005, 11:32 PM
question here:::::::::

is there any way to like get my modem to run faster??

i know it sound stupid but sumtimes when i run my badwidth test i get over the 256KB/s limit which mean my modem cud hold more bandwidth ?????

.....sorry for noob question

07-08-2005, 10:45 AM
Your modem can run more than the 256k.
Mines I think capable of 1024 down, 512 up or something like that...
I usuall get about 265+ on bandwidth tests.

07-11-2005, 12:28 PM
another one today again on steam now

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v625/snakeEater/untitled99.gif

07-11-2005, 01:17 PM
I now have some Penn and Teller downloading
That update have to wait a 2 days...hard luck source.

By the way, why is snakes using meam account?
*dinesh wonders.
Don't let Itachi find out...

07-11-2005, 01:51 PM
cause i bought my ac from meam

07-11-2005, 02:28 PM
lol @ doh let itachi find out ;) Apparently meam ressin his yam on lightsaber on someone else these days hehe..

Snake that speed is in kilobits, you would notice that your speed is almost @ 256kbit which is your max speed from your connection.

07-11-2005, 02:49 PM
*dinesh giggles at snakes thinking he got a real high speed

07-11-2005, 08:24 PM
lol for real thas kinda funny, buh wtf, why meam eh tell me he sellin he steam acct ? i'm a good customer dammit :(

07-11-2005, 08:49 PM
maybe he moved on to someone a bit tighter.. err a person he more tight with.

07-12-2005, 12:16 AM
lol @ paradoxxx hittin u swith a paradox....

lol @ snake mistaking lower case b for upper case B.

mine says 1024kbps receive rate
64kbps transmit rate
that sux since i only get 265kbps down :(

someone told me to reverse the polarity on my phone line and see if i get improvement.... I wonder what this does (other than obviously exchanging the +48V with the -48V)

07-12-2005, 01:23 AM
I dont think that would help, it may **** up your modem/router.

07-15-2005, 09:22 AM
ploi ploi
get a lil small something here
notice u will see local area network unplugged ;)
does work wonders when yuh stop d nonesense like d outside pc t o r renting with 5 dls
http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y41/boxlunch/ploiploi.jpg

07-15-2005, 09:37 AM
hoss, save as jpeg please.

07-15-2005, 09:54 AM
killa be dial up friendly not everyone is loved by tstt :)

07-15-2005, 04:40 PM
Yeah not everybody totin cable connection in dey workplace :P

07-15-2005, 06:24 PM
That's spikes you getting?
Or it stays constant for the entire download?

07-17-2005, 01:22 AM
Well meh DSL hook up here home today.

Come fellas-I need some gosu-ing tips for my connection :P