View Full Version : The Uh Huh Destruction

Annonymous
06-27-2005, 02:00 PM
Aight people,after the source tourney on sunday,we had a lil destruction of uh huh Alpha team :( and without the alpha team i guess the omega team would not be like the old one.cuz imean after the tourney guys like karyu resigned,pimp resigned.They already hand in there papers so oh well.

06-27-2005, 02:22 PM
this not java scene..this for clan section
*moving*
and well these things does happen, a bit too much ego's in the clan and things just exploded
hard luck uh huuh

06-27-2005, 02:36 PM
They played much more organized than UH-a Imho. I dunno what went on with UH-a they just didnt play as well as they could have, the fell apart to quickly.

In their prime they could have easily handled eX2 on tides.

Annonymous
06-27-2005, 03:06 PM
we aint resigning we go just stay and play as uhhuh b
i retake that statement
westaying as uhhuh b it was a misunderstanding.i thought uh huh was dead but appearently they still together only pimp and karyu out.

06-27-2005, 03:06 PM
start a new clan???

not this shit gettin stupid...we start something and cah follow through...what would be different about the "new clan"....

in the end it would be the same shit with a new name.

im talkin bout the ENTIRE CLAN......too much primadona-ism goin on in the clan....conflicting personalities.

badmind is a serious ting oui.

but anyway. whatever happens i movin with meh boys...so if we really movin igo hadda move too

06-27-2005, 03:09 PM
Thaz a silly attitude... are you leaving because your views mesh with those that left? or just because they left you following their footsteps.

Annonymous
06-27-2005, 03:09 PM
is a misunderstanding juss to clarify.we staying together.uh huh tuh craw bitches!!!!!!!

06-27-2005, 08:26 PM
seriously mistake can be fixed if Uh huuh-A failed to communicate within their match well tryu harder next times i thought Uh huh-B is a great side with the rigth training we cud come back for EX-1 --> we hadda fix we prodigy game plan dred whey we get rapid bull in that round

06-27-2005, 10:31 PM
LOL...I thought the Uh-Huh guys had more mettle than that.

They showed some good fighting spirit for the tourney, so it's sad to see that after a little churning, that ppl want to quit from their side so easy...

Part of the reason to being in a clan is so that thru tough times, that's when you band together....but in this case, some of your members really stick to allyuh motto and just 'breaking'...:P

Let's see how you all would get thru this and prove yourselves to be a consistent force to be reckoned with, but then I think you guys would keep on splitting apart cuz you all can't work together....

Prove me wrong!

06-27-2005, 10:45 PM
^^^^^^^^^
exactly karyu and rick or whoever that makin uh huh mess up just put it together train some more and be a btter team thats all

06-27-2005, 11:12 PM
while you at it, work on your tides :) If you all didnt get that 'freeze' we would have made made sure you all eh pass 1 win. Atleast it brought out a possibility for future reference.

There were obvious rifts in the clan, members didnt want to talk to others and as a result lix. I look fwd to future games vs omega. (why we keep calling them beta/b side..)

06-27-2005, 11:18 PM
that is a very small minded attitude by those former members it is clear there egos got the better of them

06-28-2005, 01:02 AM
wait wait, karyu and pimp leave uh-huh ? wtf they weren't the 2 co - leaders ? I would understand why karyu left, cuz he expressed his concerns to me, he had some high hopes and wishes for uh-huh but he found that the members had a lackadasical manner and weren't really ambitious, i dunno why pimp left though :s

06-28-2005, 01:09 AM
sigh it doh really mater why anymore its jus that they left....

but iz no scene we go still lime and ting its only on a gaming basis dat they "fall out" with the rest a d "a" clan

i hearub rumours of a battlefields sweat in the making....

i think we can pull a 8 man side there.(it is a 8 man side rule right?)

06-28-2005, 02:18 AM
well BF2 i in dat eh EX BF@ rel decent and i doh mind training in dat game man

Annonymous
06-28-2005, 01:57 PM
fellahs by the way i believe is a 9 a side para said and the whole scene with this uh huh destruction thing is that these fellahs hada work it out.Even though rick james openly expressed that he would not allow those guys pimp and karyu to rejoin the clan cuz of their little boi attitude i say he should just work it out and doh let a stupid fricin tourney misunderstanding break them apart.But shit but itisnt really a priority to me das their problme really cuz my side will still train very hard.even harder than before and we comin bak fuh allyuh para we dont expect outright victory but through hardwork and determination i would expect a victory.Well only time will tell see allyuh ex1 people nex tourney july 31st.

06-28-2005, 03:10 PM
Xecutiona> I think its 9 now that the commander role is in play. I have to see some official rules and do some research.

Anonymous> Pressure @ rick banning them, rick shouldnt be so quick to just ban them he hadda give them a lil time to cool off and then discuss the matter.

Leaving a clan on a bad note is never a good thing... It doesnt look very good on your gaming resume.

Anonymous> next tourney we will let you get some n00bs to play first, you should be able to handle eX2

06-28-2005, 11:45 PM
see what does happen when people doh respect eachother and takeing stuff to far is a sad thing.

06-29-2005, 03:20 AM
Originally posted by Paradoxxx@Jun 28 2005, 02:10 PM
Anonymous> next tourney we will let you get some n00bs to play first, you should be able to handle eX2

thanks for the vote of confidence

06-29-2005, 09:19 AM
wha??????/ karyu buss out!!!!!NOOOOOOOOOOOOO....

:) so much hostility within uhhuh.btw WTF he leave for

06-29-2005, 09:20 AM
Pride goeth before a fall.

Heavily.

06-29-2005, 10:47 AM
Originally posted by rumbelly@Jun 29 2005, 02:20 AM
thanks for the vote of confidence

Heh, honestly i feeling to retire source, there is no more competition in it for eX1 just as with RavenShield.

There are other games for us to own in.

06-29-2005, 11:59 AM
Originally posted by Paradoxxx@Jun 29 2005, 09:47 AM
Heh, honestly i feeling to retire source, there is no more competition in it for eX1 just as with RavenShield.

There are other games for us to own in.

:rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

06-29-2005, 01:24 PM
i fyou say so para remember allyuh onli win one tournament eh if allyuh was SO hot then stay and share out sum more lix cuz we will get better

ecks right pride goes before the fall

06-29-2005, 03:08 PM
we win 2 :D

06-30-2005, 02:17 PM
yeah true hahahaah sorry dere im so stupid
but still allyuh just cyah sotp d source!!!! play some more !!!

06-30-2005, 04:28 PM
nah nah i find the new scene shud be BF2, i mean come on me and chunks and dem does rell be peyongin it out lol

07-01-2005, 03:15 AM
Like phenoix had trouble countin :P.
Bf2 is not really my game (i reeeeeel shitty in dat), it still reel dread though *-).

07-01-2005, 05:29 PM
d BF2 dred eh

honestly fellas lets think about this seriously which game will endure? the BF2 or the SOURCE? i mean both games are really great

but Battlefield Vietnam get beat by SOF remember what happened in old java?

07-03-2005, 12:29 PM
hahahhahahahah sof........bf2 wunt get beaten by sof , r u mad , sof dsnt even sweat regularly .but i dbt bf2 will get beatin off so easily , but still.......... try not to sweat all d time.....keep yr skills in the othr games...

07-03-2005, 01:31 PM
aye rat you dumb idiot i said VIETNAM was beaten by sof if you dont seem to remember that far back

Annonymous
07-04-2005, 07:47 PM
lol@rat he is a moron but yea fuh rael loki and dem done say like bf2 done cuz men does sweat it but in sweat as according to wat i heard,they was sweating bf2 and they get fed up and sweat source.the update real kool 2 with the fishes and shit but para is a nex moron he only update sum pc's so only certain pcs can run it. So para yuh hada fix dat and rat learn tuh raed properly cuz ah mean yuh moms spending real money tuh send you to sacc so doh let dat money waste instead bring it so i can take it from you.

07-04-2005, 08:54 PM
thx for the big up there visor, just like he siblings oui.

Yeah we tried our best to update all, i going down there now and try to fix up the missing ones (only gosu section if im not mistaken)

07-05-2005, 03:04 PM
I understand Rick scene. Lord know i wanted to hold hitokiri outside and kick his ass for lack of co op during tourney. but, what you go do? no sense making a clan to buss up after one loss. Uh huh look like they have the potential to get far. I know Karyu scene already, so iz jus forr d rest to pull back together.

Fury
07-05-2005, 06:37 PM
hmmm anyone think a new clan will emerge after all this ?

chickennbeer
07-07-2005, 03:01 AM
nah para trust me..alyuh can get handle...in ravenshield too...

07-07-2005, 07:27 AM
And I here thinking RavenShield went the way of Savage:

Stayed in POS and ended up buried under some man house.

07-13-2005, 12:19 PM
Originally posted by chickennbeer@Jul 7 2005, 02:01 AM
nah para trust me..alyuh can get handle...in ravenshield too...

still waiting for the day.

07-13-2005, 12:41 PM
chicken you eh bringing out the gosu in me, up your play for me to do the same.

Make meh use meh level 2 nah.

07-13-2005, 01:00 PM
i still waiting on that ranking thingy from the tourney u know
where is dat mc who did it originally??

07-13-2005, 02:55 PM
POT says he doenst come ont eh forum often again.

07-13-2005, 03:12 PM
Originally posted by killa@Jul 13 2005, 12:00 PM
i still waiting on that ranking thingy from the tourney u know
where is dat mc who did it originally??

killa whoever making that rank thing go make it rel biased i dont think a rank thing is necessary for java men.......men does call theirself gosu for no reason at all

i also find the term 'noob' is used too much also..

07-13-2005, 04:57 PM
Listen fellas, allyuh breaking up and weakening allyuh squad.

I want allyuh to ress 11" of black leather belt on GBoyz, Show them what real pain is.

07-14-2005, 09:02 AM
Originally posted by Paradoxxx@Jul 13 2005, 03:57 PM
Listen fellas, allyuh breaking up and weakening allyuh squad.

I want allyuh to ress 11" of black leather belt on GBoyz, Show them what real pain is.

yeah i agree with u para wantto come up here and take there glory no way come on Uh Huh ur guy's played really well in the tourney (well only a few mistake ) but u guy's are good put all the negitive thinking behind u and let's get a go on u can do it ...... :kakashi4:

07-16-2005, 10:43 AM
anyways........
we DID have a strat, but primadonnasaurus rex hijacks the captaincy from me and does not know what to do when in that position, but,
what again can i say..........

so thats why i left.........

btw, boxy, leave a place in fia for me when i come back

07-16-2005, 12:20 PM
yea karyu yuh know yuh had your spot
we may not have d best of source sides but i working on it
and yeah boy trigger they had real strats and thing, eX2 was getting real corn from them b4 tourney hoss, but yuh see how something so simple as team dissagreements could change the pace of a game?

07-16-2005, 01:58 PM
fuh reeel homey, but there's nothing i can do about that shite now......
*sobs*