View Full Version : Sale

06-22-2005, 06:21 AM
Ok well i just doing a revision of prices and items whihc im reenlisting for sale.

RAM: 512 333mhz Low timing 2.2.2.5
Price: 300tt Infineon Chips used to make the ram I think is Ocz Performance enchanced SOLD

Steam Account's 1
Games: Halife life 2 Counter strike source
Price: 300TT

Steam Account's 2
Games: Half life 2 Counter strike source, Half life, Counter strike 1.6,
Day Of Defeat, Day Of Defeat Source, Half Life Source, Counter strike CONDITION ZERO.
Price: 500 tt

Lineage 2 Accounts:
Price 200TT

Logitech MX700 Wireless Mouse
Price: 300 TT SOLD

Western Digital 10kRPM 36.7GB Raptor HD
Price: 400TT

35 Minuet Power Supply Unit
Price: 200TT
Sold as is. Ive never used it Its the smaller of the 2 in that image
http://www.mgeups.com/products/pdt230/smallups/esplus/images/esp25_01.gif

8X DvD Burner Burns any type of dvd + and - OEM Burner
Price: 300TT

Hacked Cable Box all regular programming
Price: 900TT

Speaker Box: The box has 1 4 inch and 1 i tihnk tis either 8 or 10 inch speaker. Im not sure of the wattage but this really rattles the shit outta my room when turned up to 30% volume ( u can see it in the picture of my room )
Price: 300 TT

Call of duty cd keys 100% Legit
Price: 200TT each

Intel processor 600Mhz
Price: 100TT

27" Sharp Tv + VCR
$600

Altec Lansing 2.1 speaker 70watt
$300

will add dmore stuff later [COLOR=red]UPDATED

06-22-2005, 10:08 AM
hmm...what brand d ram is? if u have it by d next 2 weeks i go take it

06-22-2005, 11:09 AM
what brand? i would take it depending on type

just to verify, 333 is the same as pc2700 right?

and andro i clicked on the wrong post to edit sorry. no changes were made to your post bro

06-22-2005, 11:42 AM
Originally posted by deadeyes@Jun 22 2005, 10:09 AM
just to verify, 333 is the same as pc2700 right?

Take the internal clockspeed you have there and multiply it by 8. The figure you get there is the external speed.

i.e: 333 x 8 = 2664 --> 2700.

Same goes for any speed of RAM you want to calculate.

06-22-2005, 02:36 PM
Bless u eks, thanks for the heads up man

06-23-2005, 01:10 AM
yes its 2700, i cant use it in my rig cause it will take the pc outa dual channel mode and destroy performance, but this ram does performan much better than my current corsair ran i just buy

06-23-2005, 01:28 AM
Hmm...how old is the mouse, and is anything wrong with it?

BTW, that sig is more than slightly disturbing...

06-23-2005, 05:44 AM
the mouse is about 1 year old paid 600 tt for it and nothing is physically wrong with it. some of the logo is warn out from use but eveyrthing works 100% on it all my products work 100% as if they wher brand new

:laughing: lol and yea i tihnk the sig is 4king hilariou :laughing: s

06-23-2005, 10:02 AM
what brand is d ram man?

06-24-2005, 08:50 AM
Read the edited post above

06-24-2005, 11:30 PM
Ok i decided im gonna be Buying 2 76 GB Raptor so i no longer have any need for my 36 Gb Raptor its been added to the list of shit for sale 400TT

06-25-2005, 01:38 AM
lord, i gonna pipe off some stuff that i own to buy tha RAM if i can in time, if not i feel i go buy de 2nd steam acct

06-25-2005, 03:46 AM
well is not a scene i have quite a few. that account is real decent being able to play any counter strike as u want is good cause cs 1.6 still very good
also i doh mind trading stuff for stuff so tell me what u have to trade maby we could hook something up

06-25-2005, 06:56 PM
UPDATED THE LIST WITH MORE ITEMS

06-25-2005, 11:51 PM
is like bushman having a garage sale oui
u still sellin the mx 700 cause i seein u have (igured not worth it ill plug it back in and use it ) next to it.
so i not sure

06-25-2005, 11:59 PM
What brand is the dvd burner? Give specs on usage etc.

06-26-2005, 02:06 AM
well im not sure about the mx700 i mite sell it if ya willing to pay alittle more

06-27-2005, 10:42 AM
Well I can buy the RAM off you before Friday if need be.

I'll get back to you on that one.

06-27-2005, 10:48 AM
uhh...that cable decoder coming with the 'premium channel' unlocked?

06-27-2005, 11:10 AM
fellars read pls

it says all regular programming, if it had premium it would say so. I never ordered premium before it was hacked so i wont get premium after its hacked

and eks is best speak up and say if ya 100% taking it before friday whoever call it first gets it. =( i go miss my ram better than this shitty corsair value select

06-30-2005, 07:17 PM
Hey Bushman if u selling the MX700 I'm willing to buy it for $250.

Let me know ASAP.

06-30-2005, 09:03 PM
ill do it for 300

06-30-2005, 09:07 PM
if ya want spk we coulddo dat trade tommorow self because i gonna be busy next fdew weeks with my new job

07-01-2005, 04:11 PM
You might hatta drop the price of that DVD burner man.

I know places I can get 16x with both + and - burning functions for about $500. Nobody eh go pay $400 for a 8x these days.

07-01-2005, 08:31 PM
maby i droped the price by 100 also i fine men does be hungry for ram yet they not interested in the 512 i have dey O.o come come peeps buy my stuff :coolthumb:

07-01-2005, 09:42 PM
i interested in de 512 eh, buh right now ppl askin me to pay dem back what i owe dem first :(

07-02-2005, 01:23 PM
well is not like i hungry for money so maby if you need ti and give me a resionable time frame in whihc u cna buy it o go hold it for ya.

as for rest of stuff come come keeps dis stuff athering dust PURCHASE YOUR STUFF NOW :coolthumb:

07-02-2005, 05:08 PM
i want that 512...i cud get it monday?

07-02-2005, 05:13 PM
yea u could get it monday or tonite self i gonna be out and about so i could drop it somewhere for you or meet u somewhere

07-02-2005, 05:37 PM
see pm

07-02-2005, 06:47 PM
if any 1 else want anything i in java tonite and it can be linked i can also do small deliveries

07-03-2005, 03:46 AM
Andro ram is at java for your purchase.
Monday right?

07-03-2005, 02:35 PM
yea! w00tage...i go pass around lunchage time nd err btw remind mark to drop d video card for me

07-03-2005, 09:07 PM
Give mark a call and arrange the pricing. Ram = $300. I dunno how many 9600s we got atm, but marks 9700 is available.

07-04-2005, 09:54 AM
yea is the 9700 i want...i passin lunch time!!!

07-04-2005, 10:28 AM
kewl, should lokes not know bout the ram its in the gosu room wrapped in paper.

07-04-2005, 12:45 PM
lol the gosu room

07-04-2005, 02:12 PM
Even more LOL @ wrap up in paper :P

07-04-2005, 02:13 PM
well the man didnt have antistatic wrap/bags i guess, paper the next best thing.

07-05-2005, 09:56 AM
aite i got d stuff...d ram look like it went thru hard times boy...lol,long as it work oui...i still need a processor for meh system :( everybody sold outta sempron and nobody sellin athlon

07-05-2005, 10:14 AM
UJ got a CPU to sell, 'PC parts for sale'

07-05-2005, 10:27 AM
Originally posted by androsovic@Jul 5 2005, 08:56 AM
aite i got d stuff...d ram look like it went thru hard times boy...lol,long as it work oui...i still need a processor for meh system :( everybody sold outta sempron and nobody sellin athlon

Go seek ECC Tech in San Juan, Silver Mill and The Wizz on Edward Street POS young padawan.

07-05-2005, 10:52 AM
wtmc.... who run out of stock? I buy 2 sempron on Friday... btw, because of shortage of US$$ in Trinidad, there is a waiting list for US$$ at most Banks. A lot of PC parts suppliers are affected adversely by this. By this i mean that manufacturers have been holding goods for T&T suppliers for weeks and ended up selling to other ppl.

One of my suppliers actually approached me in a desperate attempt to acquire US dollars. When I asked him how much he needed, that was too many zeroes for me to process all at once.

07-05-2005, 02:13 PM
Interesting, I have a few sources for US dollars, i think ill start hording ;)

07-05-2005, 02:47 PM
yea but the ram is well broken in das why it taking dem high voltages and uber speeds. not like my corsair that does bawl likle a lil gayl at a measly 2.7v and does drop dead when i move 1 notch over 2.5.3.3.6

07-06-2005, 08:45 AM
Hey Andro I have an Athlon XP 2400+ processor if u need one...

$300 with heatsink.

07-06-2005, 01:34 PM
AYE AYE WTMC going on hre boy dis is my sales thread stop hijacking it

07-06-2005, 11:03 PM
Well bushman, when u ready, PM me with a date to get the MX700...I'm buying it for sure. :)

07-07-2005, 02:47 AM
padner u did tell me monday gone i waiting for u to login msn longest while u cna get it any day any time u call except for friday evening time caus ei hadd go to work in town for 1

07-07-2005, 08:02 AM
Well I get kinda tied up this week...so may be looking at either Saturday or next Monday. Let me know which day better 4 u.

07-07-2005, 01:50 PM
SPK i'll give u $250 for teh CPU.... if u still have it.

07-07-2005, 01:56 PM
Originally posted by SPK@Jul 6 2005, 07:45 AM
Hey Andro I have an Athlon XP 2400+ processor if u need one...

$300 with heatsink.

arghhhh dammit....saw this too late,bought a sempron 2400+ for $475 this morning(with fan)

07-07-2005, 03:30 PM
DAT is why yuh must always keep d bill Andro :P

07-07-2005, 07:26 PM
eks u still have the cpu?

07-07-2005, 07:36 PM
allya still hijacking meh thread yes like i go hadda ask para to delete all the post except my first 1

07-10-2005, 03:20 AM
UPDATED ADDED A 27" TV AND VCR COMBO

07-10-2005, 03:05 PM
omg men gettin rel desparate dred

bushman selling he tv and VCR lol

how much yuh seelin dem ting for?

07-11-2005, 12:03 PM
grrrrrr man u set me up with that mouse Saturday, when u getting me the mouse? Lokes have the money waiting for u to come drop it off...

07-11-2005, 02:19 PM
i dropping it off today

and desperate ?? i dont need a tv and vcr im buying a bigger flat screen and i have a dvd player

07-11-2005, 10:27 PM
bm,i want that ups ting..but i got no cash...i cud trade u for a 8 port cnet switch? i selling it for 200 anyways and i only use it 3 times

07-12-2005, 03:03 AM
ill maby trade for a hard drive or some other pc parts post a link to the switch though and ill see

07-12-2005, 01:17 PM
...bushman, when u coming to drop off that mouse? Again u didn't come yesterday...

07-12-2005, 05:54 PM
http://www.pcx.com.ph/showcase/images/cnet_8port-switch.gif

07-14-2005, 10:27 PM
like i say i mite trade for something else becides the switch

07-14-2005, 11:09 PM
:( i go hadda wait til i get money then