View Full Version : 2000 posts .. w00t !

11-29-2004, 09:49 PM
well yes , the site hit 2000 posts today

yet another milestone :D

11-30-2004, 08:47 AM
2000 posts iwmc
wat was the first milestone? :P

12-01-2004, 12:59 AM
100 members ;)

12-12-2004, 03:53 PM
wtmc
november 29 we hit 2000 ,

and today december 12 we already fly past 2500 and nearly on 2800 ???

sweeeeeeeeeeeeeettt

12-13-2004, 01:25 AM
yeah things are getting a lot more active, and im happy to say its fun with good content and pleasent side talks

12-13-2004, 01:42 AM
for real

not just spam and old talk

great stuff, we jus gotta work hard at keep it that way

ESPECIALLY when the masses start rollin in, ie ... n00bs

12-13-2004, 02:30 AM
lol, guide them to the light side

12-16-2004, 02:15 AM
3000 posts iwmc

12-16-2004, 11:46 PM
heh, good stuff, im working on the script to import new users, thus far we missing bout 50 ppl and ppl are complaining that they are signing up and not getting to go on the forum

12-17-2004, 02:17 AM
yea , site integration iwmc

i wanted to pimp the site a lil bit on some other local forums, would need that script before i were to do that doh :S

*Note : about 90 posts in the last day .. we nearly hitting 100 posts a day

good stuff man !

12-17-2004, 08:53 AM
Rumbo getting real excited yes.
whoa @100 posts........daz plenty oui

12-18-2004, 01:07 AM
hidden ah know yuh weant to ketch meh , but stop spamming !! :P :P

12-18-2004, 09:29 AM
I DON"T SPAM!
<dinesh goes back to editing rum post count to 0>
You order meh stuff yet? :)

[Explicit]
12-18-2004, 02:28 PM
yea congrats dred

even i resistin d spammin =|

12-19-2004, 12:48 AM
Originally posted by [Explicit]@Dec 18 2004, 02:28 PM
yea congrats dred

even i resistin d spammin =|

good girl :P :P ^_^

12-20-2004, 12:24 PM
^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^
SPAM!!!!!!!!!!!!!

well we hadda get de ball rollin on de new members

with them 100 posts in de day is nun

01-11-2005, 12:30 AM
good lord we finally hit 4000 !

steups, that arcade mess up postin on the forums for a good week yes

but we back on de forums in a big way ! ploy ploy !
hit a record yesterday with most users to log onto the forums for de day since the forums started up

not bad not bad

01-11-2005, 01:23 AM
no doubt the arcade was fun and addictive. I still take a chooke every now and then but for fun, FIA beasts iwmc. rum we still hadda org a prize and do an arcade tourney.

01-11-2005, 01:26 AM
for real

fia or no fia ... eX still on top mcs !!!

brass de kick b!tches !!

heh heh

tourney and prize is definitely in order ... on ting is ... is barely one week and look at the kinda beast scores these men makin .... WHAT GO HAPPEN IF THEY KNOW MONEY INVOLVED ?????????

fadda ... sigh

01-15-2005, 07:11 AM
400 posts in the last 4 days yes

01-21-2005, 12:48 AM
lock thread time for this oui

but after takin forever to make it to 4000 posts, we make over 5000 in 10 days yes

ploy !
site progress iwmc

gj fellas, bigger and badder
brass de kick !
CRAW !