View Full Version : who? is the best clan in COD in java

06-20-2005, 02:26 PM
just was thinking we all know the strong teams in source but what about COD who?? has the strongest team in java ** eni ah wonder **

06-20-2005, 07:27 PM
well i dont think peeps wud rly know cuz there was rly no official cod games (xcept fia and my guys which hasnt been played yet)

but i belive f.i.a and enigma pretty much the strongest that have been seen played in java.....

06-20-2005, 10:14 PM
lord u all juss wah find a reason to up yuh post count eh ? Like noozi rat said, this can't be determined as the game is not played by much ppl other than Enigma and FIA ppl

06-20-2005, 11:02 PM
You took the post right out of my, erm....whatever.
Gamers right now has a very limited number of clans, and as far as I know Ex|1 and ex|2 are more source people, so that leaves even less.

So in short, don't be a mc.

06-21-2005, 06:47 PM
throw a COD tournament and you will get an answer to that question.

06-21-2005, 10:18 PM
in the past there have been many COD tourneys, and come on, larry u know FOAK had 0wn in de first COD tourney, and after all de good clans drop off de scene, n00bs like RFK and dem started winnin tourneys

06-21-2005, 11:02 PM
RFK?

06-22-2005, 10:04 AM
aye! ketch urself....RFK beat FOAK,RFK never lost a tournament...steupse@n00b lord itachi flaming on rfk

06-22-2005, 01:19 PM
rfk beat foak when ???? foak only attended one cod tourney.

Bob
06-22-2005, 02:18 PM
Man that tourney was hell we had to hire mercs an ting

We all know all mercs arent born equal

Disobeying direct orders

Insubordination at its finest

06-22-2005, 02:32 PM
hey i was a good merc
although i led the B side
to victory :D

06-22-2005, 04:37 PM
it have one squad that will give all dem names trouble.

06-22-2005, 04:47 PM
what is RFK?

06-23-2005, 08:51 AM
all dis talk jeeeshhhh , how bout allyuh rfk ar oaks or w/e challenge enigma in cod , and we go c whose d best .....

06-23-2005, 09:45 AM
Originally posted by dinesh@Jun 22 2005, 03:47 PM
what is RFK?

ReichsFallschirmjaegerKorps...my former official clan...is nun but a strictly COD clan now,well at least in my book,dem men does be sweatin in d cafe on maraval road. and yes geese,d tourney allyuh come to,it was nothing short of mass murder.yes i remember the talk well "Boy FOAK train whole day saturday,allyuh not beating we!" << ^_^

06-23-2005, 12:27 PM
Now i know u talking outta your ass, we don't ever train together, never have. Train whole day saturday my ass.

06-24-2005, 10:52 AM
some of us don't train period. :P

the only COD tourney we went to as a clan was the one at the beginning of 2004, and we lost in the final to a combined team from X and Plague.

06-24-2005, 11:24 AM
0_0 d00d i jus quoting a member from FOAK...allyuh forget,i didnt.

06-24-2005, 01:11 PM
u really need to get yuh facts straight , maybe u should go back on G@TT and see for yuhself.

Bob
06-24-2005, 03:34 PM
WTF@Train

Dred i jus print a overhead view of all the maps to be played put dem in a brown envelope, say ah puja on it and bring tuh de tourney.

FOAk members never have time tuh train 2gether.

06-24-2005, 04:18 PM
regardless of what was quoted, we lost to XP, not RFK