View Full Version : My Challenge To Bushman @ Source Tourney

06-19-2005, 10:30 PM
Alright some of you may remember a month or two ago i challenged bushman to play me and a team of four girls in counterstrike source, i'm sorry to say that i'd have to forfeit on that challenge, as 3 of my team members cannot make it, so that wudn't make sense, i would still play bushman, but it won't be a team of me and 4 girls it wud be a team of me and 4 other ppl who does lime in java, so bushy boy, whaz ur reply to the challenge ? U gonna take ur free win ? Or take me up on a REAL challenge ?

06-20-2005, 10:14 PM
ok, it's been about a day, and i know for fact that bushman was on this forum after i posted this, why no reply ? we chicken here ?

06-20-2005, 11:01 PM
He fraid the goat in your sig molests him.
Either that or planning a responce after training up a bit .

06-21-2005, 12:11 AM
He prob doesnt have the time.
I am not seeing much of him lately, dont even know if he bringing a clip for the tourney. Reg ends on Friday.

06-21-2005, 01:00 AM
Either that or
1)he fraid to take on a real challenge
or
2)noone want to be on his side
or
3)as dinish say, he fraid the goat molest him.....

06-21-2005, 02:10 AM
I am tempted to say something here....>< sooo tempted, but am not. Lol at goat molestation... looks to the air for the ghey launch of fireworks

06-21-2005, 02:44 AM
ok sooo you feel i have nutting else to do but to study your ass ?

The whole point of the challenge was to see how far your idiocy would go. u made a stupid forum troll type post and thne i took you up on it. I havent even thought of this Source competition untill i just saw this post, as i havent been playing CS for last few weeks. But im i have nothing to prove here the few times ive played in java i was always either 1 2 or 3rd and mainly because i caught yall with some real noobie kills, eg jumping over the walls in compound and shooting you guys in the back.

Buty ill tell u what. u and i cna do a 1v1 best outta 3 ill pick the maps and settings. beyond that i really dont have time for loud mouth children

06-21-2005, 03:27 AM
lol 1v1 best outta three well i can't wait to see this one wait bushman show up eh doh tell para and them last min that ur can't come ok....lol **can't wait may the best man or boy win...lol

06-21-2005, 04:39 AM
some people doh learn o well

06-21-2005, 10:48 AM
Bush u real harsh with ur words boy.This is a challenging thread.Please allyuh just keep the flaming and name calling to zip please :nono:

Actually I'd rather the 1v1 as well. So neither of yyall could say meh partner flash meh or meh team mates did crap.Pure simple 1v1....and yall should just do it CAL settings.No custom stuff!

GL!

06-21-2005, 09:53 PM
things gone past harsh cause certain men just have no fing respect, i see trouble

you could have competition and give men alittle talsk but some of allya fellars does take it too far and it does become personal, so i asking allya men when it coems to me if ya dunno how to conduct ya self stay far from me, im not a lil boy with some of you we is not paders we never play pitch, les not let dis end ugly.

06-21-2005, 10:12 PM
buh wuh de mc, ah well, de 1v1 soundin good, buh how about i make a suggestion, since CS is not really a 1v1 game, why not have a 1v1 wit u and me, and have a team challenge ? buh de 1v1 thing is a sure scene, lemme guess u want bans on certain weapons too ? and doh choose no big mc map eh, cuz that wudn't make sense

06-22-2005, 04:31 AM
I fine ya'll should choose a map each and agree on 1 other map.
It go be reel stupid if he want to ban any weapons.

06-22-2005, 06:11 AM
who is you to say whats stupid and what isnt ??? none of we are pro at dis game

06-22-2005, 09:44 AM
who are u not to call ppl pro at this game,
bushman let me tell u one thing, getting top 3 kills in a match dont say anything, it shows u can shoot well and farm noobs well too,i have never seen u play in a game where the real cs men play.
i say for ure challenge
do it like a deathmatch - no bomb planting or hostage rescuing- just meet n kill. no gun restrictions (if however u want gone restrictions i say pistols only :D )

itachi not trying to fren u, he just trying to prove himself as a cs player since u saying ure soo good and all that, stop acting all bitchy abt it, a simple challenge all u had to say is yes i accept or no i decline, and then u both agree to the rules to play by. simple.

(plus ure sig gotta go, it gots cussing in it.)

06-22-2005, 02:55 PM
Well said loki well said bravo zulu :kakashi4:

06-22-2005, 04:52 PM
Heh I like the sig, didnt notice that curse at the end.

Dont you all find you hating to much on bush?, lets hear his proposition for the 1v1 and get this match on the road.

06-22-2005, 09:27 PM
i not hating him i hating on the way he goes about talking to the ppl he is challenging
he is making things too personal when its not ..

06-23-2005, 01:07 AM
lol well apparently i was brought up different, yes i does get tlaks and give tlaks to padners but it do cross a certain line which people like trigger constantly pushing, but ive said my words above and i done on the topic.

I can say who is pro and who is not PRO cause ive played with pro's and they does destroy me, i doh mind a all pistol match. but remember the man did claim im the worst thing in Cs so whatever settings i put towards the server he should have 0 problems in winning all 3 match.

but loki made a good point, maby eveyr game ive played down in java i played all the worst players, yes that is a possibility, all i based my point on is im real shit in dis game compared to some men ive met and das why i have it easy farming noobies, and also i understand that just cause im a good shot doh make me good at CS, if i was proberly put on a team i would be the weakest link their, cause once again ive only played online with huge amounts of numbers of people.

Bob
06-23-2005, 01:33 AM
Will you 2 just kill each other and get it over with.

In Source i mean

06-23-2005, 07:02 PM
yeah buh anyway bushman, any other restrictions on the match ? if not and u can make it on sunday, i accept the challenge, cuz it not soundin too bad (btw point out to me where i called you the worst cs player ever, i wud never say that, i never even see you play)

06-23-2005, 09:42 PM
im not sure about sunday cause sundays is now football sweat in psa grounds but i go really try. and doh study it i go make the maps

06-23-2005, 11:40 PM
ok well hear this if sunday's bad for u, we can re-schedule for another day, if thas ok with you, i available most days, since i outta school now.

06-23-2005, 11:51 PM
aite scene well since i go tell u what day

06-24-2005, 12:45 AM
yeah cool scene, you can make a post or send me a pm or do both, that wud be cool