View Full Version : Federal Intellectual Assassins(fia)
06-17-2005, 10:54 PM
2 years ago a clan named F.I.A. (Federal Intellectual Assasins)was dormant because of pending exams with almost all members. After 2 years of being officially inactive, we are now officially ACTIVE. This is our current members list:
Ninja644 <-- joint leader
Killa <-- joint leader
Ultramite
Redeyes
Twister
Zaibatsu
Dardura
Omni X
CrazyAngel
MercushoArazi
GaMe
Xen Spartan
Androsovic
Talib
Blood Brothers (Blood.)
AngryBastard
CrazyXbox
Doomtack
Chronic
Bandit
God Sent
Cereal Killer
lqdSnake
We are also taking challenges in ALL of these LISTED games:
PC GAMES
Soldier Of Fortune 2
Call Of Duty
StarCraft
WarCraft
Battlefield
Generals
Fifa
Warhammer
Halo
Consoles
Street Fighter 2
Street Fighter 3
Street Fighter Alpha
Xmen Vs Street Fighter
Marvel Vs Capcom
Snk Vs Capcom
Capcom Vs Snk
Capcom Vs Snk 2
Tekken 3
Tekken 4
Tekken 5
King Of Fighters
Samurai Showdown
Dead Or Alive
Guilty Gear X
Soul Calibur
Soul Calibur 2
Bloody Roar 3
Bloody Roar 4
MK: Deadly Alliance
MK: Deception
Halo
Halo 2
Smash Bros.
Fifa
Garou Mark Of The Wolves
:nono: Remember, we don't run from any challenge from LISTED games. So n00bs are welcome :laughing:
06-17-2005, 10:59 PM
daz right!!!!!!!!!!! F.I.A IS BACK BEEATCH!!!!!!!!!!!!
Time to get angry with the world G R R GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR.
06-17-2005, 11:12 PM
NICE.....HALO 1 AND 2 CHALLENGE HERE....AND MARVEL VS CAPCOM CHALLENGE HERE.FINALLY A CLAN THAT PLAYS SOME GOOD STUFF.
06-17-2005, 11:15 PM
helooooooooooo, starcraft and battlefield huh , i doh mind dat.sweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeettttttttttt
06-17-2005, 11:19 PM
yeah starcraft too.....i want console halo challenge not pc and if u didnt notice guys......its assassin not assasin......but i hope it is like that for a reason
06-17-2005, 11:19 PM
good 2 see challenges coming already
d halo we have 2 talk 2 head in charge of that and get back 2 u as 2 dates and thing
and for u mr rat
u want bf and sc..we throwing in 2 more games, halo and wc...AND IT IS ON!!!
accept?
06-17-2005, 11:22 PM
?????uhhh killa dont we alrdy have a match 2 play??? when dat done we go talk nah ok????
so dun rush d brush :D
and my members seem to be leaving (salop and phoenix so when i get my full side together and train em up a bit i go comw wrong d halo mk may?)
06-17-2005, 11:24 PM
and samurai showdown 4!!!!!!!!this is not to beat yall.....but to play along with my fellow gamers ans assassins.........plus, i aint play halo in a rel long time and i rel need some fun in that.
06-17-2005, 11:25 PM
Killa doh confuse poor nazi_rat nuh. Rat, we proposing that alyuh play us in Battlefield and Call Of Duty. Forget Killa's previous challenge; the games proposed are
Battlefield
Call Of Duty
Do you accept?
06-17-2005, 11:26 PM
uhhh hitokiri i think u shud get used to d halo on pc
hey i jus notice sumtin..................where counterstrike source on d challenges?????????????
FINE I ACCEPT :D
06-17-2005, 11:36 PM
Here's d scene eh. It really look like yuh spammin eh rat, though i figure u not tryin to. We only acceptin games which are LISTED so battlefield 2 is out. Mainly because it isn't even installed on LAN pcs in GLS yet (it was just introduced on 2 machines in HQ), so makes no sense to talk bout competition in it. I know about the prior COD challenge, just re-posted so that now it is OFFICIAL. We'll talk more details about that later.
For hitoriki, watch d game list properly, talk to yuh clan members/breadrins find out wha games alyuh officially challenging we in and come back. Don't just jump up sayin we playin x, y and z. We movin serious here, serious challenges goin down
06-17-2005, 11:38 PM
ive nvr been to central :( . we cud move down there from java probably a day .and btw is it 1942 or vietnam or desert combat????
06-17-2005, 11:43 PM
Actually rat, i really not sure i hadda check with my BF ppls and let you know, but in the meantime you check back with your clan members and find out how many people (3 minmum) you have playing and give a PROSPECTIVE date for the challenge. I'll give ur date to my ppls and we'll arrange something. We'll discuss rules/maps etc. later on
06-17-2005, 11:46 PM
july 1st
4 a side most likly
cod
source
and well hopefully a 2v 2 starcraft (hunters)
and i go make halo mostllikly....
remember juky1 1st
4 a side at most
06-17-2005, 11:48 PM
lol @ 4 a side at most
stop throwing in extra games
we said games that on the list
no source yuh mc
d sc go come in a timing
lewwe take it slow..one at a time
06-17-2005, 11:51 PM
no source?????????????? i thght yall forget about it in d list :( o well (scratch an easy win for u guys)
cod and halo then i guess but i want 3 games so it will look sexy (like an rts xcept generals) warcraft perhaps
06-17-2005, 11:59 PM
Good to see you guys back.
Exams always take priority over gaming.
06-18-2005, 12:11 AM
dont see a problem with the wc nah...get ur best man/woman ready and lett us know a date...and we go organise 2 suit
06-18-2005, 12:19 AM
i alrdy said july 1st ........ *plz read above statements by me*
06-18-2005, 01:07 AM
yeah err hitokiri i think is halo pc they talkin eh, so u shudn't be excited cuz we all know how hot you are on pc
well good to see de FIA fellas back, i remember when allyuh had now form allyuh was a lil new clan with some gaming talent, now allyuh have a good squad to play most of the games, allyuh come far oui !!!
06-18-2005, 01:17 AM
I guessing that the no year next to KOF means allyuh playing all ? If that is so then pick your poison and I'll see the FIA rep(s) @ the console tourney at the end of July. Should be nice to have something outside the official tourney games to keep things interesting.
I await your reply and welcome back :)
Psst Tekken
yeah Tekken
I didnt know andro was in FIA
Alot has happened in my absence from the net new Pope all kinda ting
lol @ bob
good to see the fellas making it official
the Blood brothers part i had no idea about wow!
i see allyuh have some talent to make a source team they :D
06-18-2005, 10:36 AM
hadda keep some things up our sleeves boy lokes :)
with respect 2 rat..i will pitch the idea 2 the rest of them fellas and make sure that is a good day for every body
also have 2 organise settings for the games( maps, # of players etc)
and thx for the lil praise itachi :)
06-18-2005, 01:21 PM
yea mcs we back!
lol i now find the thread oui, was wondering when allyuh was goin an do this, i vex i out of the country oui
small ting
chickennbeer
06-18-2005, 06:32 PM
wheys boy this clan noobie......lol jkin....when alyuh sweatin...?
06-19-2005, 10:42 AM
lol@noobie
whenever yuh redy
i only have a short while to b in d country, qfter that i go be online sweating
we must make a java sweat or sumthing
allyuh hav any plans?
Styx.
06-20-2005, 03:04 PM
Street Fighter 2
Street Fighter 3
Street Fighter Alpha
Capcom Vs Snk 2
Tekken 4
Tekken 5
Samurai Showdown
Dead Or Alive (I know how to counter beetch!!!)
Guilty Gear X
Soul Calibur
Soul Calibur 2
Bloody Roar 4
MK: Deadly Alliance
MK: Deception
Garou Mark Of The Wolves
Some of this stuff in on Dreamcast only. You got that system with the games?
Anyway, I got some golden stuff in 3s to test out. Knuckle up.
06-20-2005, 04:27 PM
No probs Styx we does move with most of them games (the Garou hadda get that on a pc *negeo emulator*). The Dreamcast thing... umm, we does run it on PS2, so i dunno if you wanna arrange to walk with yours or if you go play on the ps2, but we lookin forward 2 playin u
06-20-2005, 07:19 PM
Originally posted by loki@Jun 18 2005, 08:54 AM
lol @ bob
good to see the fellas making it official
the Blood brothers part i had no idea about wow!
i see allyuh have some talent to make a source team they :D
to tell u how well kept the blood brothers part is
i didn't even know bout it and i IN blood brothers
Styx.
06-21-2005, 04:22 AM
When next a tv up in java gimme a shout and we go organize.
06-24-2005, 08:37 AM
aye fig u want to add bf2 in dat challege thingy.....? altho we need 2 practice but w/e.
06-25-2005, 03:31 PM
may i add that name makes 0 sence
Thank you
Styx.
06-25-2005, 08:02 PM
And I suppose bushman is the most original thing?
meeka
06-25-2005, 11:03 PM
cause we reeeeeeeeeeeeeellllllllllll hot
we blazing we blazin blazin non stop
06-26-2005, 08:51 PM
yes Bushman is the most orginal cause ive used this name since i was a weee lad, way about 15 or more years ago when i first saw a computer the guy letting me use it gave me that name and ive used it since then so yea its orginal to me
Styx.
06-27-2005, 01:34 PM
Let me lay some common sense on you. If someone GAVE you the name, it CAN'T be original. That's probably just my opinion.
meeka
06-29-2005, 06:54 PM
why alluh IDIOTTS arguin bout names das not what we here for .
PLEASE STOP ALLYUH SHIT
07-17-2005, 04:57 PM
welcoming karyu to the crew
ploi ploi and kick brass when yuh reach back karyu :)
07-17-2005, 05:43 PM
*notices fia ppl not replying to his challenge,resorts to alternative means of challenging*
AYE N00BS KOF AND 3S CHALLENGE HERE.....AGAIN..and maybe garou too i dunno
Allyuh pick the kof version and stipulations etc. Oh yeah not kof2001 but u got 9 or 10 other versions to choose from :D
3s might hadda wait till java gets the tv but KOF i ready morealess anytime.
OH and if anyone plays GGX2 or #R lemme know :)
Styx.
07-17-2005, 10:08 PM
Originally posted by meeka@Jun 29 2005, 05:54 PM
why alluh IDIOTTS arguin bout names das not what we here for .
PLEASE STOP ALLYUH SHIT
Remind me here. Who was arguing? I'm only seeing one person taking it upon himself to call people idiots/flame people. Great going for the supposedly more mature person.
Good luck with the challenge rb. I'm tired of waiting on people these days. I've given up on setting up games online these days.
07-18-2005, 12:34 AM
Karyu on F.I.A hmmm **killa ur have ah real bomb squad they boy
but dog why did u left u just start to take chain up from them fellars about the charger hmmmm u know what ah talking bout ......
07-18-2005, 12:59 AM
hoss i was like...trigger i leaving...
trigger i leaving eh
trigger i gone hoss
u hail me and i went my way
in my books that mean dat u eh want d goods no more
but it work out for d best anyways, cause i forget rum d mc did tell me 2 hold it for him
and lol @ bomb squad
well it growing it growing
and rb yuh lil hoe, i tell yuh i hada talk 2 redeye mc bout them challenges
and well we hadda wait till java get el tv..hopefully dat go be soon :(
07-19-2005, 12:19 AM
oh yea......
i doh tink java gettin a tv, unless mr doxxx says otherwise, y'all should just organize for y'all selves.....
but doh take the blank too hard!
07-19-2005, 10:04 AM
doh worry hoss we getting some progress on the other rooms, so is just a matter of time. TV iymc doh fret :)
08-05-2005, 12:00 AM
It's time for the FIA End Of Summer SWEAT Tour
Dat's right i said the :banana: :banana: FIA End Of Summer SWEAT Tour :banana: :banana:
You're probaly wondering :34: 'wtmc' is the FIA End Of Summer SWEAT Tour :excl: :excl:
For the simple SWEAT price you'll see and be able to play against dem FIA boys. :coolthumb:
The FIA End Of Summer SWEAT Tour will be hitting popular GLs such as VGA and Java!!! DATS RITE D FIA
boys coming to you in this END OF SUMMER blowout tour!!
Special appearances by:
Ultramite the Fifa guy
FIA Battlefield squad!
FIA Call Of Duty side
Redeyes the console guy
This is something you definitely woulndt wanna miss :nono:
FIA - Always running d route... you're next you n00b. Whatcha gonna do about us, challenge us?
*Brought to you by Federal Intellectual Assasins productions
08-05-2005, 01:02 AM
why is your console guy not registered for 3s
08-05-2005, 07:44 AM
cause he have aids
i working on it..
08-05-2005, 05:22 PM
ehehehehe....
i on de battlefield side rite????
1337 m3d!c to craw!!!!
12-02-2005, 05:11 PM
Eyes on FIA :)
12-02-2005, 11:39 PM
eh?
sweat?
12-03-2005, 11:55 AM
Id like to issue a challenge in January for COD, dota and Generals.
OutSiders vs FIA
12-03-2005, 12:47 PM
I wha be in dota sweat!!! Make sure that challenge is before Jan 15th eh mcs!!!!
12-03-2005, 06:30 PM
As FIA clan leader I officially accept that challenge Mr. Shizz of the Outsiders :kakashi4: . Details should be cleared up as soon as possible. So, let it be heard by all
F.I.A. Vs The Outsiders
Date: January (to be specified)
Games: Call Of Duty (UO or 2 to be agreed upon)
D.O.T.A.
Command & Conquer Generals: Zero Hour
*And to think they came and challenged me in my own dojo :angry:
Any other challenges?