View Full Version : COD TOURNEY
06-13-2005, 10:18 PM
since loki and dem sticken for a cod tourneyyy (enigma wil host 1)
:) :):) and ill hopefully get men to actually like d game.
btw can i do that (make tournments)if i get a postive response from u ill post details..
06-13-2005, 10:22 PM
ok then @ tourney......this is a private thing so u fix up put the details
06-13-2005, 10:38 PM
yay i aint get cuss
3 maps (4 per team)
1st match-team death match
carentan (sl 100)
2nd match-search and destroy
dawnville (sl 20)
3rd match- headquarters
rocket (sl 500)
if there r any comments on dis plz sayyy
and i havet figured out date
its free and all r welcomed (especially karyu and he crew)so plz posts of yr entreies or talk to me in java , and im serious bout this so dun try to mess me up with ne thing.and it have no prize unless loki and dem give some props .and i hope i get at least more than 4 teams , its for fun and rank in the game.
umm 1. where u hosting this ?
2. what are the prizes
06-13-2005, 10:55 PM
he say its for rank....like a fun tournament...or exhibition
and i guess he hostin it in java........
06-13-2005, 11:17 PM
is excaliber gona gosu it??? huh?
huh?
huhhhh?
i 2 poor to give prizes :(
i dont feel its that day with the source toruney its gona be a cple days after........and yes its gona be in java ?im i allowed?
06-13-2005, 11:25 PM
once yuh get d pcs reseved etc lol....becuz i not really uttin out my lil sweat for ppl to play COd....unless its official....
but i like ur idea man.... proactive movements....let the gamers team guide you in wat u need etc.
06-14-2005, 01:00 AM
wouldnt mind a little cod but looks like only cs source iymc
06-14-2005, 02:48 AM
I go attempt to get a team together for that. The only man on my side that hot in CoD is TaC so we go get rape, but w/e, is jus for kix.
06-14-2005, 08:33 AM
yah yah yah and btwif people r watching d maps and saying wtf.....those r the maps the WGC (WORLD GAMERS COUNCIL) uses for tourneys , i jus need to revise the scores...
06-14-2005, 09:34 AM
rat what u should have done is approach java( para,mark or lokes) and ask dem in person rather than on the forums
get ur idea out to them etc etc..see if they willing 2 help the tourney like a small prize or whatever
06-14-2005, 11:26 AM
old shadow skill didnt bizness. We used to say SWEAT. organise some kinda prize and a game and men used to come.
06-14-2005, 11:36 AM
yeah shizz for real, and pablo don't underestimate tac, a gun in that man's hands in cod is pressure for the other side, i know i played him, i've been too busy playin the ass in the game tryin to stone men. but as shizz say, we go be there (barring circumstances like wife or work that is)
06-14-2005, 02:21 PM
Well Shizz if shadow skill is still around then they can do it that way.But Rat will need to pass this by the admins as box just said to get a confirmation as to how and when he can go about this.Not a vote of yes and no by the memmbers of the forum.I am glad however that rat doing this.A good descent CoD tourney should bring some talent out of the dark I hope and more gamers to gamers.
Alot of attention is going into source these days its true but after that the CoD people should get their fair chance.I really do hope that there are some new faces in this friendly tourney and not just scattered members of past clans.GL Rat,GJ.
06-14-2005, 05:05 PM
I not underestimating tac (i collect my fair share of bullets from he to say the least :S). Yeah rat, GJ on trying to organizing something.
06-14-2005, 07:04 PM
I didnt mean to be against any kind of authority per se. We still organised space and what not with teh gl of choice etc. I was just encouraging him to dont let anything set him back if he desired to do it.
06-14-2005, 08:12 PM
he wud get his space...but everything has to be well organised first
06-14-2005, 08:40 PM
I doh have a prob. wit d COD tourney ting, but is like box say. Talk to the higher powers about proper organization. Doh just buss on d scene and make a post like dat. Get all yuh tings straight, venue, prosepctive date, prizes (if any) etc. etc.
But, I supportin d idea and looks like i didn't have to personally send a message for DILLIGAF and SS (well not SS, but ol SS sides) to make an appearance.
06-14-2005, 11:47 PM
no prizes??? not even a glass of water self? wtmc...if i really have nothing to do i go organise a squad...as long as allyuh come better than d men i pwn in cod in java monday after ent playing cod for some months...
06-15-2005, 12:35 AM
A glass of water, big prize dere! :P.
06-15-2005, 08:52 AM
water????i hate water , but fineee i will talk to loki and dem (when dey alone tho not to make an ass of myself in front of people) ....andro i bet when u were raping men i bet it had no enigma members in dat ....hah..
06-15-2005, 10:24 AM
no, but why d fight down? u insecure or wha?
06-15-2005, 11:14 AM
nice maps, 4 a side perfect for dawn ville and carentan.
Not a bad stage choice. Heck, I go glad jump in if anything but allyuh hatta make up when this thing going down.
06-15-2005, 07:03 PM
o cool i glad people actually not cussing me away
*light side points gained*
Originally posted by LARUTO@Jun 15 2005, 10:14 AM
nice maps, 4 a side perfect for dawn ville and carentan.
Aye Larry remember that Euro sweat
i wonder i if cud find back my top secret recon satellite photos of them maps boy
*digs thru CD's*
06-20-2005, 01:48 AM
COD ALL THE WAY AFTER THE 1ST DEN ANY TOURNEYS GOIN DOWN!!(cod dat is)
06-22-2005, 01:22 PM
ill make an appearance for this one.
Im going to the hills to train.
I wonder what shizz gonna hit the hills to practice on?
People in Laventille?
Corbeau?
Pigeon?
Zaboca? :P
06-24-2005, 12:17 PM
serious mango pelting :)
BIG mc steups @ Shiz.
Man ruin meh joke :P
06-26-2005, 02:43 PM
sorry I stale :(
06-27-2005, 08:57 AM
y dont yall stay on d topic plzzzzzzz
06-27-2005, 10:23 AM
still need top find out when....and if yuh want an idea of the competition yuh facin ask ninja 644, he get a taste of our might on sat night from hobbez zwitch munky ape and me, not even half of our might
08-29-2005, 12:58 PM
well Vga held this tourney. was decent. heard some java folks were there think they got eliminated early.
ghost.
09-04-2005, 12:31 AM
nazi rat u does play cod often
i fine the game is real cool so if ever u need a challenge i always up for it once i have the time.