View Full Version : Generals Vs Vader crew

11-22-2004, 11:12 PM
Sweat night Xecutiona, POT and Rumbelly got some lix from Vader and crew. Today we heard alot about it, mainly 'board of director man like rumbelly' get lix and he how he was a representative of what he had to offer.

Here is the deal. After the CS Source tourney vlad, pweffy and myself are going to train Zero Hour and battle vader and his crew. Followed by that Vader and his crew are going to challenge us in warcraft III the frozen throne.

11-28-2004, 02:05 AM
easy pickings ?

:oops:

man vader only have talks dred .... :?

today he call me de treasurer yes

12-05-2004, 01:22 AM
i aint see vader in a while man

12-05-2004, 02:53 AM
Originally posted by rumbelly@Dec 5 2004, 01:22 AM
i aint see vader in a while man

I now gonna say the same thing, but you know the man is an academic, he must be studying someplace. We will see him in due time. Rickjames and Karyu are there often enough.

12-05-2004, 11:48 PM
well ent each one a dem get an individual lixin/???

ninja/rum beat vader

i beat kayru....mercilessly

rickjames fraid like he need de othewr two stooges to play

oh well we go play

02-12-2005, 08:21 PM
ummm......... i never play xec

and i ready to play ppl now nah
i still think vader is more bark than bite but everyone knows this anyways

so i say bring on challenges....... especially rum :lol:

lewwe play!!!!

02-12-2005, 08:34 PM
well hos a man claim he was u i didnt kno who u was at d time he get it mercilessly

correction*******

02-12-2005, 08:40 PM
scene......
well schedule a game and we go play :lol:

02-12-2005, 08:40 PM
yea yea dat funny jes today i was sayin i jes mite come out of retirement

02-13-2005, 01:29 PM
Old thread boy.But seriously now! We all know Vader is jus mouth.I doh see no challenge.But Para ent VlaD used to play that like ah madman b4?
Ruff waters ahead for Vader an he crew boy :rolleyes:

02-17-2005, 09:38 PM
Vader have to mucha talk, he need to stop talkin shit and concentrate on de game.
If anyone want a 2vs2 match, i go be down java on saturday wit unimatrix.

02-18-2005, 04:19 PM
if i read correctly it says that they going 2 challenge para,vlad and pweff in wc
could this mean that the beast is coming out of retirement ? ????
and if so how soon?
and how serious?
jus to beat up err i mean play vs vader and crew, or to get back into it hardcore??

02-18-2005, 10:19 PM
i dunno but if he come out i go hadda be dere tuh see

02-19-2005, 06:45 PM
jedd...... i dunno why n00bs like pablo diablo sendin out challenges to us........ i mean even tho vader IS all talk he WILL beat n00bs like pablo and crew.

on regards to vLad comin out of retirement.........

i say BRING IT ON!!!!!!!! B)

new players who good kinda lackin in here nah........

and a good game better than n00bslaughter :lol:

02-19-2005, 06:49 PM
oh yea.......

i not really a part of vader "crew" anyways......

i is a merc niggas :lol:

02-19-2005, 09:24 PM
generals.... lucky thing i is ah all rounded gamer...... looks interesting...even

though i outta practice i doh leave challenges

02-19-2005, 11:07 PM
lol@karu being a merc

02-20-2005, 08:26 PM
I end up gettin stuck home on saturday. As for u karyu, u might be able to take me in generals, but i is no n00b, i pass Vader level a while ago.

unimatrix001
02-20-2005, 08:28 PM
vader beat n00bs like we (pablo diablo & me)???!! allyuh foakin maad in allyuh hed or wah... i go mash he up one on one wit any general except infantry general...is he choice...

i go take he on nearly any day... jess nuh round exam time...

02-21-2005, 05:53 AM
lol @ nearly any day,that line is kixx i know how ppl does say ANY DAY a man say NEARLY any day oui !!!

02-21-2005, 03:16 PM
oh yea.... pm me if u want to play

i takin on all comers!!!!

muhahahahaaaaa :D

unimatrix001
02-24-2005, 10:13 PM
Itachi - yes hoss...nearly any time... see de ting is he mite call a day tuh wage war, buh i mite be busy doin someting else...stuff always comes up... so i cyar wage war... if i did say any day, dat go mean i go drop whatever i doin jess tuh battle, buh life nuh like dat...

karyu - i eh ready for you yet...

02-25-2005, 07:44 PM
hehe man frain karyu oui...karyu i feel i go drop some training and get back on allyuh level

i tink i reach vader level but u and rj i hadda work a lil more

02-25-2005, 07:53 PM
I hada start trainin in generals again, last time i played that was b4 carnival. I wanna challenge Vader though (have some payback for him from when i first started playin generals).

02-25-2005, 10:08 PM
how come noone want to challenge me ????

02-25-2005, 10:11 PM
lol man feelin left out oui

well dem men dere all d time yuh go se dem

i gettin back regular and ting now so yuh mite see meh

unimatrix001
02-26-2005, 05:55 AM
yeh man, wenever i free ah go take on yuh challenge rumbelly...

02-27-2005, 09:00 PM
i aint as good as unimatrix, but i go take u on X, i sure it go be a dread match :D .

02-28-2005, 01:32 PM
ppl...............
WHY ARE Y'ALL EVADIN ME???????????
*sob*

02-28-2005, 02:49 PM
awwwww :huh: poor poor Karyu.I go challenge you meh boy dsi. :lol:

unimatrix001
02-28-2005, 08:39 PM
Originally posted by karyu@Feb 28 2005, 01:32 PM
ppl...............
WHY ARE Y'ALL EVADIN ME???????????
*sob*

cus we fraid yuh...cept a few mad men like Xecutiona

02-28-2005, 09:18 PM
fellas i doh understand allyuh men

if he beat yuh das no scene get better doh say yuh fraid him

i reamember wen karyu now come in java he wasnt even worthy playing me...i send pimp to play he and pimp cut he ass

he wasnt hot then but he practice and beat pimp...then i now comin outa d ting play a couple games...

it comin like the reverse scenario

i hadda practice and ting but i eh sayin ah cah beat d man

allyuh kno wid some practice i does drop bombs

karyu i have d challenge for you

jus gimme some time

and all d rest a yuh fellas go get d share too...i need fuel for the fire hehe

02-28-2005, 09:36 PM
umm........

i understand wat y'all sayin.......
on another note.... pimp beat 2 of my many strats.......

when i turned jihad on him it was over reel fast

ppl.......................................
i does collect strategies
i not vader or rick james who does use de same strat over and over again........

VARIETY IS THE SPICE OF LIFE!!!!!

02-28-2005, 10:17 PM
hehe@ variety

i does formulate and execute and yuh kno dat karyu

02-28-2005, 11:31 PM
boy i does just build the strongest mcs and run in like the TALIBAN ....

this is in generals not zero hour.... that game is a next story..

02-28-2005, 11:39 PM
ok well we tqalkin bout zero hour here

unimatrix001
03-01-2005, 07:31 PM
most my strategies weak...buh if i cud survive de first 10 mins of a game, my strategies vary according to the opposition... buh yeh, i go jess take meh lixxx like ah man wen i play karyu...buh is wen ah go get tuh play he

i real weak wit gla though...is nuh to say i eh kno how to use dem, buh fuh some strange reason, wenever i does play wit gla i does hold back...

03-01-2005, 08:43 PM
woi woi ah get cutass todaay

but is that a hinderance? no because that is my training

i doh hav d game home so dat is wat i do

03-02-2005, 08:56 PM
jedd..........
i cobo sweat rum............
he look like he wanted to play fifa instead...................
i need competition....................................... ......................................
new update come out............................................... .
n00bs get time to train...
well done...