View Full Version : Creations- the party

06-12-2005, 07:15 PM
well last night a whole battalion of java ppl amongst other friends, foes and family went to anchorage for CREATIONS- the party put on by core entertainment( a new committee)

it 1st started with ppl reaching late in arima 2 meet the maxi...a usual for trini's, but the funny part is the maxi was late 2 :P
anyways we stopped and picked up some ppl from java 2 go den we where on our way
ppl got a craving so we made a pit stop by kfc west mall there
now the crew was
myself
pimp
visor
boyo
xecutiona
chickennbeer
trouble
guyver
sarsnake
dat_ni&&@
pinkie and others yall wouldnt know
on the way down d alcoholism began already,sigh, PUN-CHE-ON and black label....twas lovely :)
anyways we reach down 2 anchorage and find d place looking kinda dead on the outside cause usually it go have the ppl outside liming waiting for ppl etc etc
things looking bad
i realised that this party wasnt going 2 have a good turn out when i realised.... IT HAD NO SCALPERs....NONE
if yuh party eh ha no scalpers yuh done know it dont have a good turn out
anyways
we went inside
only 2 see
the place filled with no more than 100 ppl
we bounce up some more familiar faces
[fia]: ninja, talib, ultramite
man like tyrant
so when we realise the place looking kinda dead...men start 2 drink more rum one time
no sticky
eventually a whole crew of us went to the middle of anchorage and start 2 get on wild up and thing...big tunes was runnning

and d djs was liking we vybz
so dey was like big up 2 dat crew in d middle dey loving up d vybz
he ask " was the name of that crew dey..the crew must have a name..somebody come and tell meh d name dey"
a few secs l8r..we say our very own chickennbeer darting across to the dj booth
told him the name of the crew
den d dj said
BIG UP JAVA CREW
and all of us was like pLOI PLOI ( pressa if baegs was dey he woulda feel small :P )

anyways...eventhough the party did not have that great of a turn out we still had lots of fun...and when i say lots... I MEAN LOTS

i must say big up 2 d sexy girl in the skirt...chicken pimp pinkie, xec all know who i talkng bout :D

however minus 10 points from xecutiona cause he was greedy and didnt want 2 share the boomcee
steups!!!!!!!!111 mc
some of the things w hich where done by some of java's finest cannot be mentioned on the forums though ( we does have kidies reading the forums 2 :P)

party done about 4 and d messed up part is...our maxi wasnt coming till 5 :(
so was a big lime outside...sitting on rocks etc etc
talk some shit ..yuh know how it is
d maxi reach bout 5:15 and we boarded and went our way

had some men only bawling out my mc name when d negro was trying 2 sleep...i eh go call no names XECUTOINA!!!!!!111
but das no scene
all in all it twas a fun night

plans are already in the making for the next run for the java crew...seems like its gonna be till drunk do us part 4

yes yes

I ALMOST FORGET
MC NINJA644 WAS Past the stage of being tight...but he wasnt DRUNK as in throwing up etc etc
he was almsot there though
fig start 2 get on like a real wild man oui
and he throw th is lil skinny girl by me like i was 2 take a flex on she...i say NAH
i woulda hadda hurt up my back 2 much
think java paparatsi only got one pick but wasnt anything big anyways..
until next time fellas....peice

06-12-2005, 07:24 PM
haha u cah say i was greedy....i mean if she wah stay on meh y not lol

overall d party was nice :P

it had many dark corners lol and it seemed java people were all filling them....hmmmmmmmmmmm

06-12-2005, 07:41 PM
Dat party was REAL REAL bad 2.......right now my body under construction and it reach like about 2%. HAHA ninja oui, i have no comment. I eva tell alyuh i doh like short girls awa steups. Real damn stress dread buh is all good.

06-12-2005, 11:32 PM
lol @ ultra sig, like he feel killa put 'ultramite does bite crouch' in his post.

06-12-2005, 11:57 PM
i forget bout the java paparazzi....i hope dem eh getno pics of me gettin on like a baddest

06-13-2005, 10:29 PM
i wish i were there

06-13-2005, 10:32 PM
haha nazi rat wish he moms let he out of the house to see a female lol

06-14-2005, 06:25 PM
Originally posted by ultramite@Jun 12 2005, 06:41 PM
Dat party was REAL REAL bad 2.......right now my body under construction and it reach like about 2%. HAHA ninja oui, i have no comment. I eva tell alyuh i doh like short girls awa steups. Real damn stress dread buh is all good.

haha nah i know is some kinda new function thing buh i jus stating facts nah haha.

06-16-2005, 01:06 AM
Originally posted by Paradoxxx@Jun 12 2005, 10:32 PM
lol @ ultra sig, like he feel killa put 'ultramite does bite crouch' in his post.

boy para u have no clue how much ppl pm me and ask me why i callin dem mcs lol

07-17-2005, 03:52 AM
n00bs boi......
*sob*
but i wish i cud ah go de party too.....
me gon miss trinidad......in a while