View Full Version : Java Sweat Report - November 20th

11-22-2004, 11:28 AM
Sweat was cool,

didnt have any major challenges put forth besided the impromtu challenge by some euro men in generals ...and well ... we get lix ...

but they accustome playin with each other unlike xec, pot and i ... plus them is mc campers, plus i was on msn/cellphone half the time :oops: :lol: :lol:

ok ok , not makin excuses ... we really get rel bad lix, but doh study it ... thas all part of gamin, we were gracious in defeat.. :wink:

CSS run, while i was on the phone still .. din really get chance to get into the game ....

most fun i had for the nite was runnin fifa 2005 with loki and yorke ( 2v1 ) .. ah rest ah dred dred cutarse on them :lol: :lol: .. ( woah loki ! ) lol
they buss some gay goals on meh doh ... was good games none the less

the food for the nite was YANGS CHINESE ! ploy ploy ! ultrafood iymc !
that food went down real good, no lie

oddly enough, not much nfsu2 run.. i was expectin people to play it more, but on the nite, other games took front .. i guess most people waitin till they beat out the game and get all thier level 3 mods before they come challenging men

all in all, sweat was a coolscene , no big happeneings, but a good lime none the less

para, post up yuh quotes nah man ! i have a couple as well :wink:

11-22-2004, 05:23 PM
yea yea we get lixxx

but das small ting

bring a man out of retirement(me) to play them...

i shall start back my training and reload for them

well all in all training is needed

had to leave early on account of my lil brother being there.

but das no scene

i eh get no food :'(

11-22-2004, 11:28 PM
eX1 hadda handle that.

11-23-2004, 09:58 PM
nah nah i goin and do it to dem...individually

i trained and ah ready fuh dem now

got back online...

none a dem comin rong now

11-24-2004, 08:41 AM
hehe yeah rum yuh beat me n yorke in the 2v1 no team communication for we..
but when u clicked the goals looked sweet

but u know ah now start playing the game and i stress u in that 2-1 game we played :)

11-24-2004, 01:51 PM
2 vs 1 in FIfa thaz not really a harder match than a 1 v 1 if we take into consideration that these guys dont' play with each other and may have some 'mishaps' in passing the ball etc etc.

11-24-2004, 01:58 PM
yeah u know para
had times i could have stopped rum but yorke had the main defender so i couldnt use him
it was a lot of mishaps going on

11-24-2004, 09:15 PM

stop makin excuses loki

:lol: :lol:

1v1 , 2v1, same result yes , could be 11v1 :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :lol:

11-25-2004, 01:13 AM
Today vader brought up the lixing that he put on the member of the board of directors aka RUM!!! boy the shame never going to end until he get lix... lawd rum what you do what you do!!!

Java home of the elite gamers, like XE on lock down to. hadda be exams

11-25-2004, 04:29 PM
yea yea i on a lil lock down...balancin game,woman and school

but das nun...i wud challenge dem individually

rum....dem men and dem hadda get sweat.

we hadda train as teams...

oh well

11-25-2004, 04:56 PM
doh worry para,

the trainin already start, strats done start gettin organise

team trainin soon to ensue

vader and his crew gonna get an all out beating,
after that he wont be able to even show he face in java, far less buss all the talks he talkin

11-28-2004, 01:43 AM
ah yes ...

was a small victory eh ... but it feel REAL damn good

ffa today in java ... me moose and VADER ....

mash up moose ... mash up vader ... mash up moose again ....

jus beatin him feel so good eh ... make meh day ...
sigh ... the 4v4 is de real scene yes !