View Full Version : clan wars
06-10-2005, 09:42 PM
ayeeeeeeeeeee i seein some activity goin on with uh huh and pg , the hostility is very intense especialy with karyu LOL.
y allyuh doh jus play each othr and settle it and done with all d cussin and then after we all can do d chicken dance.that will be so much fun.
instead of picking on n00bs like me and bless(that goes for the both of yall pg and uh huh).fight it out in source and make it an official game!
:D :D :D :D :D :D :D i feel so special now
06-10-2005, 10:04 PM
Hear this scene, my fellas doh go java often atal (except for Joker and Hitokiri) and are scatered (we doh go at the same time). How about we settle this in the tourny? 1st round.
06-10-2005, 10:12 PM
i dont think u can decide who u wana play 1st
06-10-2005, 10:13 PM
well how bout after tourney if some clans doh get to play each other, we allow u all to have exhibition matches to settle the scores ? no mercs, just clan members allowed
06-10-2005, 10:18 PM
yeah itatchi das a nice scene there....
06-10-2005, 10:29 PM
y u breakin on my face?????
yay but btw that good plan ........
still want to know how ex break all ova my face were u raping me??????/
06-10-2005, 10:38 PM
Itachi make a very good suggestion dere.
yea that could be a good scene for tournet day :D
06-10-2005, 10:48 PM
nazi u rell queer hoss, buh yeah my suggestion good eh, buh this tourney gonna be big, so maybe we'd have to do this DURING tourney, cuz tourney might finish @ nite, i mean java have what ? 20 + pcs ? and is only teams of 5 playin, at a time
06-11-2005, 12:50 AM
thats sexy..........sorry.
06-11-2005, 01:59 PM
then its onnnnnnnnnnnnn.
*cheer leads*
finally this war can stop
callz ir *clan war 1*
06-11-2005, 05:25 PM
um...clan war doh stop u n00b.....sigh
| | | | | | - - - - - Sigh
\/\/\/\/\/
a tournament Is a clan war fellas....come on
06-12-2005, 12:06 AM
aye exy how yah goinnnn , when uh huh and pg allies it will :D
06-12-2005, 12:19 AM
clan wars will ner stop!! as long as there are clans there will be wars!!
06-12-2005, 01:56 AM
i hope enigma dun have enemies....... :(