View Full Version : BBC Codes

Legz.Dvydid
06-10-2005, 10:52 AM
so amm para... there is a BBC code that shows the reader name....

eg. say para reading the forum and he saw a post that said - "paradoxxx is sexy" but den rum readin the same post and to him it says "rum is sexy".

.... that code does work on this forum? and if it does... what is the code for that anyway?

on other forums is usually "/you"

06-10-2005, 11:02 AM
Mod done
Put [] around the you to get it:)

06-10-2005, 11:51 AM
Hi [you]

oats
06-10-2005, 02:06 PM
[you] is ah mc

06-10-2005, 02:18 PM
wtf how am i a mc?

lol nice one peeps, i realized it after. LOLOLOL :blush:

[] lol @ u

06-10-2005, 03:05 PM
[you] is so dumb, he bought a defusal kit on a hostage map!!!

06-10-2005, 03:44 PM
[you] is a spammer

06-10-2005, 05:12 PM
Originally posted by Paradoxxx@Jun 10 2005, 02:05 PM
[you] is so dumb, he bought a defusal kit on a hostage map!!!

Okay, I admit I ACTUALLY did that yesterday when playing italy in Source-so sue meh >_<...

06-10-2005, 09:59 PM
Enough of the spam mcs
/me goes back to spamming other threads

06-10-2005, 10:24 PM
wow [you] this is pretty cool !!!

06-11-2005, 04:13 AM
LOL. i jus scrollin through the post, and i was NOW about to cuss oats ,lol (good ting i read up :s, :P).

06-11-2005, 08:47 AM
Enough.
Any more suggestions Dv feel free to post :)