View Full Version : Its about time
06-09-2005, 09:11 AM
yes yes fellas
we all know that F.I.A. has been around some time, but since our move 2 GAMERS we have been pretty dormant basically due to almost 100% of our members having exams etc etc
so now its dat time
TOMOROW
FRIDAY 10th JUNE
the challenge is going down
1st -enigma
either 5v5 or 4v4 COD
2nd- UH HUUUUh
1v1 and or 2v2 GENERALS, YES U HEARD ME BEETCHES, GENERALS, we challenging the best of java's generals
i cant really give a time that these things will be taking place yet but it will be evening time cause 1 i have exams, 2 rat and dem have skool, i dunno if my ppl go be able 2 come up morning time 2 play uh huuh in generals eh but i go organise
and well if the tv there we could challenge uh huuuuh in tekken 5 ,street fighter :)
some may think we starting big, but i think we starting small
YALL ACcEPT?
06-09-2005, 02:59 PM
True FIA has been dormant for the past year due to important exams on both A lvl and CXC lvl, but now that exams are over we going ALL out. I go make a proper post listing members and all games that we accepting challenges. But, for now we want ENIGMA! That's right, callin alyuh out in COD So, nazi_rat an bless organize alyuh side and post up a due date. a 4v4 or 5v5. We go talk maps later
And for Rick an Karyu whoever else we want alyuh BEST to have a 1v1, 2v2 AND if possible a 3v3 against FIA Generals side. THAT'S RITE! WE WANT ALYUH BEST. Cuz we bringing d BEST from d WEST
06-09-2005, 03:03 PM
isnt killa from the east?
killa aint the generals man
most of FIA is west men
killa is the odd man out :D
06-09-2005, 03:40 PM
i kno who he referrin to.....
two maple leaf n00blings.....
penis will still share
06-09-2005, 03:54 PM
Would FIA be organizing a Source side? or accepting challenges in source? Source is the staple GAMERS FPS :)
06-09-2005, 04:22 PM
The list of games we accepting challenges go come up in the clan thread. It going up just now
06-09-2005, 05:00 PM
how i know allyuh gonna duck the source...
quack quack
06-09-2005, 08:32 PM
haha @ ducking....
and fia cud come thru wit d generals...i wonder...the side go be rick,karyu and.............maybe me? i dunno
06-09-2005, 08:57 PM
i scared but i cah play on friday , mah father go cuss meh if i miss a " special meeting" how bout that week the source toruney go start then at leats salop can come back to aid us .....
06-10-2005, 04:00 PM
nah para i not on the generals side and for now we not accepting challenges for source cause dwe dont have a team for that yet
in time i guess..intime
EXAMS DONE BEETCHES
06-10-2005, 04:40 PM
We are now officially unemployed boy killa
*dinesh watches spike on graph
Well it have nuff ting to get up and do since A levels done.
Like CEPEP for example. :P
06-10-2005, 09:24 PM
dread killa we beat allyuh alrdy in a 2 v 2 altho it dint count but damn homie it was fun shootin alyuh up in cod.
map - stalingrad (randomly generated) cuz we **** make up our minds what map
score limit - 25
enimha - 25
fia (ultramite and meeka) - 16
:) :) :) *does the chicken dance since den ultramite aint tell me nuttin bout my skills in cod*
oooooooooo rat isss shittttttt he gettin cut ass so much time from weeeeeeeeeeeeeee....
HA WHAT HAPPEN NOW when i dont play with noobs on my side bihotchhhhhhhhh!!!hahahahahahahahahhaAHAHAHAHAHHAH AHA
rat
allyuh play them men in a map they never played b4
and even bless agrees it needs to be played over
dont boast on an idle win
06-10-2005, 11:45 PM
well folks....the only thing that take place 2day was me vs pimp in tekken 5
was a 1st 2 5 wins
wasnt pretty nah
SEA OH OH OH- CORN pass like it was free and ppl was hungry
pimp get it sweaty sweaty, a hurry 5 and in the last round of the last fight he get a perfect
come come pimp..learn 2 keep ur mouth quiet and train hard
so das fifa and tekken 5 u hadda train for :)
also for the day i played styx for a total of 6 games i think it was
2 best out of 3
i won the 1st one 2-1
he won the 2nd one 2-1
grrrr is that mc steve i jus cant get past oui
sigh :(
06-11-2005, 02:05 AM
Originally posted by nazi_rat@Jun 10 2005, 08:24 PM
dread killa we beat allyuh alrdy in a 2 v 2 altho it dint count but damn homie it was fun shootin alyuh up in cod.
map - stalingrad (randomly generated) cuz we **** make up our minds what map
score limit - 25
enimha - 25
fia (ultramite and meeka) - 16
:) :) :) *does the chicken dance since den ultramite aint tell me nuttin bout my skills in cod*
oooooooooo rat isss shittttttt he gettin cut ass so much time from weeeeeeeeeeeeeee....
HA WHAT HAPPEN NOW when i dont play with noobs on my side bihotchhhhhhhhh!!!hahahahahahahahahhaAHAHAHAHAHHAH AHA
Hoss.......alyuh real get away 2 eh alyuh dunno, de score was 25-19 by the way 2. Running around de basement like 10mins trying to find out where 2 go steups, whaeva oui. Rat yuh have meh cross, angry, me he's a rebel.....now, daz it. Boasting on a shit win steups.
yea killa that steve too wrathted
he too mc fast
i see he hit a man steve infinite combo it loook sweeeet...
06-11-2005, 10:11 AM
MC steve!!!
I see FIA mashing in Uhhh HUhhh in all shapes and form!
FIFA
Tekken
Source..
06-11-2005, 10:37 AM
well not source
but the others yes
and well ninja beat up rick in sf2 as well..
good stuff good stuff
06-11-2005, 01:57 PM
well ultramite no 1 complained when allyuh beat me and maniax and 2 othr noobs in pavlov....1 i dont know pavlov to good and 2 i played with noobs and 3 i ditn make no excuses till now.we randomized d map and it slected that stage so dont hate and dont say u dint know the map(even tho u dint which i repect) jus take yah loss and say good game and if a rematch..
and btw remebr when u guys beat us in pavlov it was always rat get cut ass rat is shitttttttttt , so "now daz it boastin on a shit win"
06-11-2005, 04:11 PM
But rat, i REAL doh remember ppl saying rat is shit an ting off of that PARTICULAR match too eh. Everybody know that wasn't no serious thing. Just a lil sweat, nuttin to really feel good or ne ting ova.
On a real rat, i find yuh was wrong to bring up dat 2v2 an be gloatin bout it (it probaly wasn't gloating but still). It was jus a lil sweat nuttin serious. Daz like if i go an play source everyday and remember all d scores and say i was top scorer in office and dusk with 32 kills etc. etc.
D moral of d story is, we go set up an official match down d road, so doh study it. For now, unless STATED the match going to count for something, is jus COD SWEAT!
06-12-2005, 12:39 AM
WOY WOY!!! yEA its moi! and d COD ting goin ota hand and everyone just needs to drink mountain dew from cofee shop and play games and chill..... ITS DA BOMB!!
And ENI not acceptin any challanges till d 1st of july! so untill then i wish my commrades have fun in java untill!!KK!!
{ENIGMA}
06-12-2005, 01:27 AM
uh no 644 i ditn mean it to boast abotu d win its jus dey gimme some shit talk dat day....and i bet if they win they wuda boast on it ........
chicken dances with bless*