View Full Version : Grand Theft Auto :: San Andreas

06-08-2005, 04:07 PM
Finally!! It out. (June 7th) I havnt been able to give it a run, but as soon as I do ill inform you all.

06-08-2005, 08:23 PM
this game waws real mad...but too long...

para go like heself...geting in touch with his inner Gangster lol

06-08-2005, 08:25 PM
yeah it rell cool buh the sucky thing is once u finish the main story there's nothing much to do in the game again :(

Fury
06-08-2005, 08:47 PM
the game cool and thing but it eh really nuthing big and thing cause i already see and well play it a bit on ps2 ..i did hear it was out .......does the pc version have anything different from the ps2 version ?

06-08-2005, 10:12 PM
better graphics...more customizability with mods etc....

06-09-2005, 12:39 AM
i hoping it has a more interactive multiplayer. I dying for some gta multiplayer...

06-09-2005, 12:51 AM
i doubt they wud do much with the multiplayer...the game good as is...it has NO replay value though...because you are so sick of it when you beat it there is nothing left to do

06-09-2005, 11:40 AM
Well if I source a copy-I go be behind that one time. I have a savegame I started on PS2 and want to finish.

At least on PC-it'll be easier to finish some of the missions, esp. when you have to take territory with gang-wars. That AutoAim thing on PS2 was exceedingly gay.

Fury
06-09-2005, 02:25 PM
mutiplayer gta on d pc version would be real sweet........ :coolthumb:

06-09-2005, 02:46 PM
i know there was some form of it on the ps2 version... i hope they expanded on this...

06-10-2005, 05:54 PM
It was a 2 player where both players could go out doing drive-by's and robberies and even missions if I'm correct. I gave it a try on my PS2 when I had the extra controller and it wasn't all that bad but you need a good size TV though.

spinner
06-10-2005, 08:38 PM
i played it..its a decent game but honestly i could barely pass the drive by part....

cobra
06-11-2005, 05:09 AM
your welcome spinner for that copy :P:P

well i dont have a ps2 so ah likeing mehself :D

06-11-2005, 11:37 PM
san andreas was a rel cool game CJ!!!!!
but very very lobg the missions get stupid at points but still the pc version shud have sum kool mods like xecutiona said

Bob
06-12-2005, 03:04 AM
Spinner bwdmc wuh kinda creole u is boy u cyah complete ah drive by ?

06-12-2005, 07:50 AM
So...anyone know how to create your own radio station?

06-12-2005, 12:30 PM
Go in my documents, you'll see a folder called GTA SA user files, just drop your mp3s in the user tracks folder.

06-12-2005, 02:32 PM
Sweet, thanks.

06-12-2005, 04:06 PM
Kayode, you didnt complete the ps2 version already?

06-12-2005, 05:24 PM
I doh have a PS2.

Borrowed strongy's PS2 for a few weeks but I didn't bother to play it. Rather play it on PC with enhanced visuals and more features.

06-14-2005, 01:22 AM
PC for the win I now trying to break into it.

06-15-2005, 09:29 AM
Men done modding already yes :/

Somebody went digging up in the coding and unlock a lil something Rockstar hid-the 'hot coffee' mod. Esentially, it allows you to turn the g/f screwing part of the game into a total minigame by itself.

Total WTMC moment dey.

06-15-2005, 11:40 AM
eks like you beat me to the punch, i was just going to post about this, sex iwmc

06-15-2005, 11:58 AM
Post up the link if you can remember it LARUTO. I clean out the Cookies and Favorites yesterday with an install so I can't remember the link.