View Full Version : OFFICIAL :: COUNTERSTRIKE SOURCE TOURNEY

11-22-2004, 01:15 AM
Date:: December 19th @ 10am
Prize:: Trophey + $500
Entrance Fee :: $20 a Head ($100 per team)
Teams :: 5 Per Team

3 Maps, Dust, Dust2, Aztec, time limit 2mins. 15rounds 1 CT, 1 T.

MUST declare a Team leader
MUST register before the 18th December

Registered Teams

eX1 - Paradoxxx, Vlad, Loki, Pinkie, Meam
eX2 - Rumbelly, Ghost, Chunks, Spoilt, Opium
MAI - Mark, Snake, SilverHawk, Guyver, Destroyer (Mark and his band of Idiots)
OK - P.o.t, Akira, Snake_eater, SR, I Dead
GBoyz- Menace, Hops, Sid, Alias1, Alias2 (they dont know who they playing with)

11-22-2004, 01:58 AM
sweet

Trophy would read - " 2004 CSS Champions - EX|2 "

ploy ploy !

alyuh start engraving one time nah man :twisted: :twisted:

11-22-2004, 08:19 AM
PLOY :!: PLOY :!: Yeh boy rum they better doh stick when they handing that trophey to we...and ALL d members names on it too eh!

*wispers* hoss i real fraid dem fellas :oops:

11-22-2004, 09:09 AM
hehe
fear is a powerful weapon
only when in fear u can produce ure best play

yeah it finally time
lets get ready for this :D

11-22-2004, 11:36 PM
I already noticing that eX1 not playing seriously. We have to remember that in addition to eX2 we will have to play Gameboys and maybe Tac and his crew.

11-24-2004, 06:10 PM
Why u say that Para?Or is it that yall just not getting much time to train as often? :?

11-25-2004, 01:16 AM
I could say that pinkie and myself are not playing as much as we should be and we hardly ever play as a team. Hope we break out of this habit and start sweating seriously

11-25-2004, 04:22 PM
well right now only me n pweff are the only members who sweat it on a semi regular basis
pinkie hardly ever plays, neither para and well vlad have exams hmm we hadda arrange some intense training after vlad exams finish :)

11-25-2004, 05:46 PM
so many games to train ... so little time

11-28-2004, 05:10 PM
well mc ex2 teif one ah meh players and i hearing that mark teif d rest of men from meh team...akira and some others....steups!!!
i go conduct it on the sidelines if anything oui
no scene..i havent been playing for a while anywayz...
to the organisers if allyuh want any assistance holla

11-30-2004, 12:06 PM
I already noticing that eX1 not playing seriously. We have to remember that in addition to eX2 we will have to play Gameboys and maybe Tac and his crew.yea we should be down there para

12-01-2004, 02:55 AM
k tac, make sure and register early. Its almost December

http://www.trinigamers.com/images/tourney/source19-12.jpg

12-01-2004, 02:50 PM
I would like Para to clarify the predicament which he knows I am experiencing at this point in time, with respect to my "team placement". I am going from one extreme to the next, from being in this so-called MAI, to potentially being in eX1...

12-01-2004, 02:53 PM
Simply put Akira has the skill to be in eX1, with a good clip behind him he will be even more powerful.

We already have a full clip in eX1 so thats why we cant put him in, in the event that something should happen we will want Akira in the crew.

Mark however doesn't like this cause he has made this a personal match between him and myself (lol) so he doesn't want a halfhearted player in the squad.

12-01-2004, 07:43 PM
hm...

WAT BOUT ME!!!!

i hadda pull my team of shittongs and take out de weak ppl

if dat doh work... i am a merc 4 hire30 dollars(10 in truth cuz yuh payin for my entrance fee) or 4 free hours :)

12-01-2004, 09:46 PM
well hmmm anyone want a merc?
free merc all yuh hav eto do is pay for meh entrance fee and food and thats all
did i mention i am the best sniper in gamers?

12-07-2004, 05:16 PM
Alright some more info for the mix

eX2 is now RUM, Ghost, Marius, Spoilt, Opium

Osiris is brigning a crew... Tac Itachi SomeFella... Itachi help plz...

IN total we have the minimum 5 teams
eX1, eX2, Osiris, BOI, and Outcasts

Will XE get the LOS BOYS out of never never land? stay tuned.

12-07-2004, 06:51 PM
I fine when yuh dead yuh hush is a good rule. Otherwise talk as you wish. Its too vague as to whats allowed and what isnt as far as talking is concerned. If the settings for the camera is the first person only one or even the fade to black one then that would eliminate the using cameras for unfair advantage variable.

Oh and any spectators selling out positions, making comments, etc during the matches should be made to discuss flight dynamics with Benz for an hour.

12-07-2004, 07:39 PM
OK well the LOS boys are

Xecutiona,TAC,Osiris,killa???? and one man(recruiting)

12-07-2004, 09:40 PM
Originally posted by Xecutiona@Dec 7 2004, 07:39 PM
OK well the LOS boys are

Xecutiona,TAC,Osiris,killa???? and one man(recruiting)

X you discuessed this with Osiris? Cause some fella was in java claiming to be in osiris clip.

12-07-2004, 10:03 PM
lol@osiris
I feeling to enter by mehself yes , one man hidden idmc

12-07-2004, 10:16 PM
cant rally the hillview posse?

Hidden Amrik, next dude!

12-07-2004, 10:31 PM
yea i discussed this with osiris...dat man who talk i doh kno who he is but we recruiting for one man

we good dere man

12-07-2004, 10:55 PM
osiris could play? I mean i know tac killa even x has a lil fire but osiris?

QRC ITMC

12-07-2004, 11:26 PM
I was just contacted by Menace, Gameboys WILL be playing in the tourney. The first post has been updated. Menace is UNsure of the other 2 members onhis team, they are left as 'alias1/2' for the time.

Finalize your teams please, and begin training.

12-08-2004, 01:25 AM
ploy ploy @ gameboyz in de dance too !!

GUnit takin part or are their better members gonna make up the diff on gameboys side ?

HMM

only time will tell

i thought we would end up with 6 or 7 teams in totals

seems like thas about the amount we gonna have ... so like ...

i guess this would be finalised nex week ... menace would be a good person to talk to seeing that they into the international scene ... but how we runnin this tourney ? round robin ? knock out ? groups/knockout ?

hmm ... with that many teams .. this tourney gonna go straight into the nite yes ... :S

12-08-2004, 09:54 AM
aha now i starting to feel the excitement hehe
gotta get back pinkie in the playing mood
make up some new strats
cuz i feel ex1 sleeping for 2 long
let we arrange some pratice matches n stuff

12-09-2004, 02:39 AM
Ok Neo looking to join de action so who need ah man check neo out

gameboyz not de only one in international scenes :)

we have 1 day to train and get eX2 in order

as i type this me and spoilt done making plans how to move

strats like notting ever seen before ( i lie dey does do dat online alot)

loki and others or who ever know how i does form plans alyuh know wah alyuh expecting

12-09-2004, 10:22 AM
lol @ if osiris can play,i can somewhat play boy para,and the fella who was claimin to be in my clip,i know who he is,he's one ah de fellas we scopin to recruit....

12-09-2004, 11:14 AM
well we were talking bout recruiting NEO but we hadda see

de LOS boys...though the underdogs have some fire

allyuh hadda watch out

12-10-2004, 05:17 PM
neo might play good

he not de strongest fps player in we family

de ranks right now is

son of Y
then neo
psycho

12-10-2004, 08:15 PM
Maybe "TEAM POTHOUNDS" might enter........hmm
Things still sketchy
*Paradoxxx looks for 3 other pothounds to join the team
wayz @ opi side.
Is a chinee team or wha?

<physco a chinee right?>

12-10-2004, 09:51 PM
dat is not meh team

dat is de ranks on who could play in meh family

12-10-2004, 11:07 PM
oh
I hadda stop this "speed reading" I picked up for scanning reviews/articles online yes.
Why you all dont' enter?When it is you touching down?

12-11-2004, 01:57 AM
Originally posted by dinesh@Dec 10 2004, 11:07 PM
oh
I hadda stop this "speed reading" I picked up for scanning reviews/articles online yes.

u mean from when u were chief spammer in g@tt ?

:rolleyes: :D

Why you all dont' enter?When it is you touching down?

no comment ? :D lol

12-11-2004, 10:10 AM
Originally posted by rumbelly@Dec 11 2004, 01:57 AM
u mean from when u were chief spammer in g@tt ?

:rolleyes: :D
no comment ? :D lol

haha
hmmmm
i dont know u think spoilt n them should play in this tourney ???
:lol: :P

Neo
12-11-2004, 10:14 AM
wtf opium how brian could play better than me? and plus almost everyday i does play CZ

12-11-2004, 10:59 AM
family feud???

well you cud come and train with the LOS boys

12-11-2004, 11:47 AM
well los men, i eh 2 sure if i go be there as yet due to the fact that i going a party the sat night, i thought tourney was d sat :(
i might be a lil 2 tired and 2 hung over 2 play even close 2 good...but i go see

12-11-2004, 08:53 PM
Son of Y oui, who is that?

Dinesh, Spoilt and Opium are landing on the 18th (morning) and are playing with eX2

12-11-2004, 08:57 PM
son of Y is meh next cousin brian
he have talent for so in gaming but de books bugging him down

12-11-2004, 09:37 PM
wayz @ sweat day after
/me goes to bug opi to smuggle stuff in for him

12-12-2004, 12:45 AM
ParaFiles>

From what i hear when opi and spoilt come down they gonna sweat Hard CS S @ neos cafe with the rest of eX|2 right thru till tourney.

12-12-2004, 03:17 AM
wtmc

i din even know that ex2 was doin that LOL

las i heard we was goin by spoilt saturday nite cause he mudda cookin up a storm !!

WHO BRINGING DE PARANG SIDE !!!???

12-12-2004, 01:08 PM
'right'

12-12-2004, 02:21 PM
hmmm wah para talking bout?

next ting i hear para by neo whole day saturday

12-12-2004, 02:40 PM
Originally posted by rumbelly@Dec 12 2004, 03:17 AM
wtmc

i din even know that ex2 was doin that LOL

las i heard we was goin by spoilt saturday nite cause he mudda cookin up a storm !!

WHO BRINGING DE PARANG SIDE !!!???

well para let we make a move for some food

12-12-2004, 03:04 PM
yea alyuh go for food :D

12-12-2004, 05:07 PM
fellas if allyuh movin call me to go,this holidays is my last big lime b4 gay ass cxc !!

12-12-2004, 07:30 PM
Aye good pal opi and spoilt
I want food:(

12-13-2004, 02:35 AM
wonder what they cooking that halal?

Neo
12-13-2004, 07:01 AM
yea halal bbq pork the pig was halaled straight from iraq lol

12-13-2004, 04:53 PM
HAHA Yeh fuh real Para where you get that talk from boy?hummm chech ur sources eh :blink: .
I in d parang side and beer drinkin competition...anyone wanna jump in or what? :P

12-13-2004, 08:53 PM
wait nah is ah counter strike tourney we playing or ah plan to come by me for food?

12-13-2004, 11:52 PM

gosh man opi .. u in ex2 .. u not supposed to bite de chain too !!

12-14-2004, 12:31 AM
lol @ opium spill the beans to the secret plan.

12-14-2004, 01:10 AM
ent !

lord boy opi, now i hadda come up with an even better strat to beat these mcs'

Neo
12-14-2004, 01:54 AM
what is the teams so far in this tourney?

12-15-2004, 11:15 PM
the first post made on this thread lists the teams

the OutKasts clan has dropped out though ...

have a couple other teams that may be enterin as well

saturday we go know for sure :)

12-16-2004, 12:22 AM
even i doh know who in my team :(

Neo
12-16-2004, 08:16 AM
lol reason why i asked what and who is the teams

12-17-2004, 09:03 AM
eX1 - Paradoxxx, Vlad, Loki, Pinkie, Meam
eX2 - Rumbelly, Ghost, Chunks, Spoilt, Opium
MAI - Mark, Snake, SilverHawk, Guyver, Destroyer (Mark and his band of Idiots)
OK - P.o.t, Akira, Snake_eater, SR, I Dead
GBoyz- Menace, Hops, Sid, Alias1, Alias2 (they dont know who they playing with)

That's all that showing up on frontpage, evidently it wasn't edited for a while
Vlads name is still there

12-18-2004, 01:13 AM
lets hope thats cause he might still play :S

Neo
12-18-2004, 08:15 AM
hmm.......well so far looks like eX2 big players might not reach trinidad in time for tourney lol that is a salt dey unless they call back dey ole teammates

12-18-2004, 08:51 AM
pot n idead :)
hrrrm
everyone going thro major changes these coming days

i feel mark make ah visit to some obeah man or somthing so u know

12-18-2004, 09:26 AM
Aye neo u wanna enteR?
I go throw together a bunch of shithounds by tonite.

Neo
12-18-2004, 03:41 PM
Originally posted by dinesh@Dec 18 2004, 09:26 AM
Aye neo u wanna enteR?
I go throw together a bunch of shithounds by tonite.

LOL @ dinesh with his bunch of shithounds
you sure its not pothounds? lol
i with the LOS boys FYI :P

12-18-2004, 07:57 PM
I bribing you, a Zinger Special and a biscuit.

12-18-2004, 10:49 PM
Originally posted by loki@Dec 18 2004, 08:51 AM
pot n idead :)
hrrrm
everyone going thro major changes these coming days

i feel mark make ah visit to some obeah man or somthing so u know

it just have to be a dream someone wake meh up !! pinch meh plz !! :(

mark payoff AIR-MIAMI 7.1billion dollars to have all flights cancelled <_<