View Full Version : I is r shizzumaru

06-06-2005, 11:10 AM
Well um yeah.

I was once the leader of shadowskill. A decent enough clan, with great members.

I fell off the scene after being a bit tired, frustrated with a few things and just plain old get thief head from a MMORPG call lineage 2.

I still play it but Ive reached a stage in it now where I wanna go back to some of teh things that started me in official gaming etc, FPS.

I liek a little competition so I always try to go after the best it just helsp me to get better with my game win or lose.

In teh end IM just like most anyone here I play games, I liek to win I liek to have fun playing dem.

Most importatntly I want to see the scene go forward so dont expect me to be all head depe in politics I on videogames no other type.

http://www.zigwa.com/outeye.jpg

06-06-2005, 12:09 PM
big respected gamer like shizz ploy!
good to see u coming out of the darkness that is l2

Counter Strike Tourneys coming up hoss
one on June 26th

and one in the begining of August

so prepare :D

lots of action to be had

06-06-2005, 12:14 PM
man like shizz up in d shizzle lol
welcome hoss

06-06-2005, 01:19 PM
whoa shizz nice to have you in the mix. I honestly thought you were in the states or something.

06-06-2005, 03:14 PM
nah he was on his pc crouched in a dark corner playing some lineage 2

06-06-2005, 03:27 PM
lol Lineage a game that we have lost many a gamer to :s

whoa shizz, this be Osiris good to have you here, hope u can round up a team for the CS tourney, would be good to see you compete !!

06-06-2005, 09:05 PM
finally.
l2 buss many a sweat in euro

good to see joo beetch
long time no see.
(hopefully u cud bring deadeyes out of hq wit de rubbish now)

06-07-2005, 08:31 AM
I really wonder if Lineage is that much addictive?...

*goes to handle a copy and see what d big deal is*

Oi and welcome back to the gaming fold man Shiz.

06-07-2005, 08:46 AM
hmm shizz alive oui...welcome back(from wherever u went) lol

06-07-2005, 10:15 AM
lineage is still very much a part of my gamng as much as pc and conoles etc and what not are. However, I need some fps so I put meh bag on meh back and gonna be wandering about again.

06-07-2005, 11:30 AM
I telling yah shizz, counterstrike source, it owns all bases +1