View Full Version : a lone figure walks in....

06-06-2005, 10:41 AM
aye peoples whats up?

thought Id pop in see whats going on here.

Looking for some fps action again very soon

06-06-2005, 10:42 AM
hey why dont you make an introduction in the introductions thread?

06-06-2005, 10:45 AM
I wonder if shizz needs introducing?

Shizz we have a Counter Strike Source tourney coming up on the 26th, take a join!

06-06-2005, 11:12 AM
yeaah i got a premonition(msn) that this was going to happen..
but i think its best i drop this thread in the games discussion section :D

06-06-2005, 11:24 AM
I put up an introduction. Nobody dunno who i is :D

06-06-2005, 12:28 PM
lol@dunno who shizz is
ent@premonition
shizz start appearing on msn more frequently lately oui

06-06-2005, 01:24 PM
Who is this?
Shizuwhat? :P

06-06-2005, 03:00 PM
umaru i guess.

06-07-2005, 08:29 AM
Steups @ men doh know who Shiz is :P

06-07-2005, 02:10 PM
Its the shock of him coming back, its got some men in disbelief

06-07-2005, 03:25 PM
yea i thought shizz get sucked into some dark portal off to some nether world

06-07-2005, 06:53 PM
whoa shizz long time
and welcome
i still want my naruto btw :)

06-07-2005, 10:08 PM
Originally posted by androsovic@Jun 7 2005, 02:25 PM
yea i thought shizz get sucked into some dark portal off to some nether world

I think its called Lineage or something so :D

Welcome - looking forward to some good fps action iwmc myself.

06-08-2005, 08:27 AM
last time i see this man he was knee deep in Lineage 2.

i say he dead.

06-08-2005, 09:48 AM
Lol i say should i say ss? or a ss whoopin to come? lol we go see, welcome to the New Dawn

06-08-2005, 11:55 PM
still knee deep in lineage thats, BUT... fps Ill be at the counter strike tourney

06-09-2005, 12:20 AM
ahh nice...shizz bringin a side to the tourney...this go be nice

who is your other four on the side?

06-14-2005, 01:02 AM
um i r nub in team with bushman. fun iymc