View Full Version : Mice sale
06-05-2005, 10:31 PM
I am selling my Razer diamond back (chameleon green) mouse for TTD $300, the mouse is fairly new and is in perfect condition. I do however warn any potential buyers that this mouse is very very sensitive, even on 1 sensitivity in game, the mouse is going to move quite fast. The mouse would be available for sale from the following monday.
This mouse rocks!! I am replacing it with another DB, the plasma LE
You can get further information @ www.razerzone.com
A friend of mine is considering bringing down a MX518 for $360 (new), he will only bring down one if he gets a confirmed buy. Ill fwd the addy of my friend if requested via PM.
hmmmm.... anyway i could try out the mouse in a game of source?
I already tried out neo's MX 518 and i like it. I fi could try out the DB in a game of source, it would hekp me to decide which mouse to get.
06-05-2005, 10:54 PM
Nps, mojo that can be arranged.
06-05-2005, 10:58 PM
keep in mind mojo that this alone wont make your status from source change from n00b to gosu.....
maybe para or vlad's gosunes mite rub off on u...after all u give para a bull for 10 dollars he mite as well hook u up with some gosu "aura"
06-06-2005, 10:34 AM
$12, mojo bulls dont come cheap.
Mojo do you want any extra fluid on the mouse ? :)
06-06-2005, 08:53 PM
Aye boy i feel i mite take dat razer boy para maby i could trade u for the ram
06-07-2005, 12:07 AM
update
The 518 isnt available anymore.
06-07-2005, 08:36 AM
so was the scene with your ravor then we could trade or wah u never did tell me if ya want the 512
06-07-2005, 12:59 PM
I cant take the 512 again bush, sorry for that. check the thread for full info.
Im getting alot of enquires into the mouse, should anyone want to test it ill be at java with on wed and saturday nights.
07-01-2005, 10:44 AM
DB Reduced to $250
07-01-2005, 11:15 AM
i feel i go handel dat boy paradoxx
07-01-2005, 12:18 PM
You could handle the high sensitivity?
Ill bring it on sat for you to try,
07-01-2005, 05:31 PM
i was looking at mice last night im hoping to upgrade from my heavy MX310 mouse
i looked at mark's mouse thats the MX518??? and the DB razr plasma the blue one?? that loooked so cool
para you have that mouse???? i wud really like to try it out to see how sensitive it really is
07-02-2005, 02:11 AM
Hoss Its is of my opinion that I have the sexiest PC in Tnt :) It may not be dreadup/modded, it just sexy. Allyuh could take all the other titles like dreadest, badest, moddest, i taking sexy. The mouse complimented the system quite nicely and its not just there for looks, the DB kicks ass!!
*Paradoxxx looks at the major plug/boast ;) above
Anyways the one im selling is a red laser chameleon DB which = the DB Plasma just different colours. One good thing with the chameleon was that multiple colour paint job thingy...
CHeck the site to see what i mean...
U still have that DB???
If you do, i might have a buyer for you.
07-03-2005, 01:55 AM
bush is trying it out now. Ill give you the results of his findings later
So any word Para? Cuz the buyer is interested if u still have that mouse for $250.
07-04-2005, 08:57 PM
Bushtook the mouse and Im supposed to take the money for it from the ram sale, should that transaction go thru I'll announce it.