View Full Version : penis vs grande men
06-05-2005, 06:15 PM
well we play de grande men today......
penis ensued
de_aztec 14-1 as ct, 13-2 as terrorist
de_cbble 15-0 as ct, 14-1 as terrorist
de_dust 15-0 all around (forfeit)
side was me,sniggies,pimp,guyver,rick(&box as a sub)
source tourney come pleeese!!!! :kakashi4:
06-05-2005, 07:24 PM
my word!!!!!!!! dat real damn embarassing 2 eh. come ALL de way from grande 2 get blowout like dat. hahaha oh yes.
06-05-2005, 07:48 PM
Gawd dat mussa been disappointing. Good job on the utter rape though :kakashi4:
06-05-2005, 08:26 PM
yesssah @ rape..........
laawd we gettin practiceeeeee
nice nice...
i wish i coulda be dere....i trust box sing the anthem
in tribute...i shall do so
*Xecutiona buss d penis song.....(beat it beat)
PENIS!!!....PENISSS!!!
_______ penis_______ penis
Everybody fraid d penis!!!!
just penis
_________penis
______________penis
06-05-2005, 09:15 PM
VLaD and Paradoxxx are in no way associated with those grande n00bs. They are from G@TT.
06-05-2005, 09:29 PM
they from G@TT?.........ahahhahahaahhaah
like saturday nome n00b named xander come tellin me he hotter than me in source...
he was real quiet after he see us play lol....dis was in d mornin..
he say he is a pg man or somin....lol
lol @ disclaimer :P.
But it's the sad truth.
Though their main flaw is that they don't have much competition or systems to even practice on as a team. The place they train have what, 8 systems, of which i can say maybe 4 can run Source to any decent level...
So don't completely bash them in the meantime, but in any case, they deserve to get bash in like how they did, put them back in their place to go and get some training...
06-05-2005, 09:32 PM
pg man? panty guy?
06-05-2005, 09:35 PM
nah nah nah lol............pathfinder ghosts...a clan
but how he came made him look like a big panty guy
06-05-2005, 10:01 PM
I know the cafe... I dont understand why the owner doesnt reinvest. I hope java doesnt get that rep as a cafe that doesnt keep up to date.
These guys should make the trip more often, 2-3times a week and seriously train. They can really get good if they put osme time into their game.
06-06-2005, 09:39 AM
sigh n00b owner of a cafe creates n00bs in the cafe......
i wonder how dat one on maraval road goin LOL!!!!
06-06-2005, 03:33 PM
lol @ maraval road, i talked to a frend of [HTK]-Angelus and he said that de cafe goin good apparently :s buh goodness is in de eye of de beholder eh, btw Uh-Huuuuuuuh doh get too cocky with this win, you all still have a good way to go again if you all wanna beat EX
06-06-2005, 04:22 PM
I thought Nijelian got cleaned out?
06-06-2005, 05:39 PM
DeGannes?
angelus?
tell him to come down in java....
me an he crew have scores to settle from long time
06-06-2005, 06:29 PM
No weapons please...
sighs...well i didnt think they woulda win but lawd ...look at them scores them men get serious penis....i feeling bad for them ......
06-06-2005, 08:23 PM
yeah boy kary Robbie De Gannes, he cool wit one ah meh frends from school, i doh think he comin up java nah, west men kinda st00pid, they have this illusion that the best cafes are in the west :s only man i ever see look past that is Pablo
06-06-2005, 09:02 PM
lol@ no wpns pls.....
but he is one of meh classmates since form1, me an he "boys" had competing clans.........
long story made short
06-06-2005, 11:47 PM
htk is crap end of story.im the real hitokiri here.they cant test me in halo thats for sure.and y yall like to talk bout penis so much?
06-07-2005, 12:04 AM
Shadow i have no idea what is up with Uhhhuhhh and penises and breaking.
06-07-2005, 12:39 AM
Xander in pg, but he cah play source atal (he use to be able to :(), he only on our generals side.
No comment on the penis song =/.
06-07-2005, 12:59 AM
then please control ur n00bs and tell them stop ranting in java please
06-09-2005, 03:45 PM
btw hitokiri,
i have faith in meh bretheren.....
they ARE better in everything......
pg i a n00bling clan
06-09-2005, 06:17 PM
So then y u aint bother to challenge me or joker when we was in the cafe today?
06-09-2005, 07:47 PM
what de **** do i have to do to challenge u asses?
u were playin generals and i said "call me when nex game"
i have a thread called "challenge me" :ranting:
what de ****????
dats why u are a n00b and pg will forever be a n00b clan
bow down to me n00b :YesYourMajesty: :YesYourMajesty:
:new_newbie: :new_newbie:
06-09-2005, 11:23 PM
karyu.....right now u are actin like a noob.we dont have as much experience in source and generals as yall but we dont go around tellin everyone they are noobs.i never said yuh clan was crap or noobish so calm down.i respect my opponents unlike yall and is not cuz they are better or worst.
06-10-2005, 01:03 PM
Aye pg, eX1 feeling mercy, want us to play on your behalf vs Uhhh huhhh? if we loose is your loss :)
06-10-2005, 07:17 PM
nah.i fine yall too serious wen it comes to challenges.karyu hadda calm down cuz he kinda actin hyper like rat.dude so wat if yall better.i dont really care cuz yall playin longer and we relatively new, but at least we are tryin to become a challenge ragardless to wat my clan members say we aint ready for all yall cuz if i call yall noobs and lose.....then well im an ass.
06-10-2005, 08:18 PM
No thx para, we apprecite it, but we can handle our scene.
(i proud of hitokiri, he actually talkin sence for once :unsure: ).
06-10-2005, 09:03 PM
lets jus do the chicken dance with me and bless to calm every 1 down
enigma chicken dance that sounds sweet :
btw level ownage there
*dsnt challenge uh huh in source for a while till i know we rdy*
men turning down the eX1 offer :S
06-10-2005, 09:31 PM
aye aye ex1 cud eva come wrong enigma boyyyyyyy hahahahahahahahahhahaaahah
*take note i dint say in source*(bet u were laughing)
06-10-2005, 10:24 PM
steupse@rat and he outta timeness. shadow htk make rell sense dey, karyu it have a difference between a n00b and a newbie btw.
06-10-2005, 10:33 PM
whats the difference?????
06-10-2005, 10:44 PM
i think newbies are just ppl who new to it and open to learn, and n00bs are just shitty arrogant ppl
06-10-2005, 11:20 PM
yep...cuz everybody does start everything as a newbie...is when u playin d game for long time and u still sh!tty and like to boast etc.. then u are a n00b
06-11-2005, 12:38 AM
THANKS U!!!!!!!!!
i didnt know it really had a difference i thought they meant the same thing
06-11-2005, 12:49 AM
uhhh lemme jus say
pg... allyuh men have real work 2 do in source still
i mean if joker,pablo_diablo and indiansoldier( non pg) losing 2 me and nazi_rat in source( tides 8-7),(dust 12-3) etc, then something has 2 be wrong
i know cxc was upon allyuh men, a levels was upon me 2...train hard and kick ass...good luck fellas
06-11-2005, 01:01 AM
looks like this assassin has to prove that we will be a force to be reckoned with.....(hitokiri looks around)...anyone got a copy of source with bots to lend?
06-11-2005, 04:15 AM
I admit i play like reel shit thursday :34: , i hada get back into playin source (*me lookin for a copy of source... with the updates*).
Anyone here know how to take a man WoW CD without suffering sever injuries?(have get TaC to practice for the tourny, but he COMPLETELY adicted to WoW...goddam online crack >.< ).
06-11-2005, 12:43 PM
i feel special .....(hugs killa)
06-11-2005, 02:04 PM
As A Pathfinders Leader, let me talk some sense for allyuh. We doh fraid chalenge, we doh fraid to lose. Men jus here to play game,jed. Now, i have a lot a repect for certain men. Even on Uh Huh. Everybody Except Karyu when it comes to game. We have nothing against other clans, and nothing against loss, but respect men as opponents. If yuh had a good game, good game. Dat doh give you d right to belittle men right through.
I notice Karyu have something against Me, Pablo, Takiaji and Nazi. Whatever, son. Dis is just a man dat afraid to loos! Now, on a cloing note, If Xander in here making nouse? tell him me an Pablo say,: :excl: SHUT D **** UP! MEN HAVE NO RESPECT FOR YOU YET!
I out. Much Respect :kakashi4:
06-11-2005, 05:57 PM
hoss....
understand what i sayin....
it better to play than to talk smack on the forums, and i tend to get rather aggravated when ppl SAY shit and dont play.
i have noticed a long time ago that certain pg members talk smack on the forums and then dont accept challenges.
ppl as such should shut de f up of jus play de mc game.
i never mean to dis any clan BUT the lack of a spine vexes me to an unnatural degree.
understand what i am sayin.
06-12-2005, 12:09 AM
is about time u guys play jezzzzz allyuh making me look good :).and try to keep me out of this joker i doh care if karyu hatin on me , i dont like source remerb , he still cah come wrong me in cod tho :D
06-12-2005, 01:14 AM
Calm down wit typin and play game!
Challanges should be made in person and should always go thru right away!! no typing!! wastin to much preciouse game timing!!
06-12-2005, 04:02 AM
I talk to joker today, and he give me the feedback from his end. It seem to be a break down in communication that goin on.
Karyu, specify who dem men is. Cuz the way u makin it sound, is like u directing ur insults to pg as a whole and/or me and joker in particular.
If u refering to unimatrix, well he does move funny, and i tell him if he doh want to accept personal challenges den not to give no talks at all.
Apparently there waz some issues with Xander. He is an ignorant man(to say the least). With his attitude and the shit he does be talkin, i 1 step away from suspending him from the clan until he learn to kool he jets and know he role (esp. since he seem to be challenging joker's authority lately). As joker had said, if he start to act up, tell he that both of us say for him to STFU.