View Full Version : *ouch* eXl penis us again!!!!
06-05-2005, 02:54 AM
we lost to eXl 8-7, 7-8 in de_cbble, 8-7, 3-12 in de_tides
nuff said
oh well.......
so n00bs,
care to challenge us ?
actually we played tonite with chunky inplace for pinky
and we tied in de_cbble and then we whipped them in de_tides
06-05-2005, 03:21 AM
eX shoulda have done better on cbble, glad they whooped ass on tides tho, doh wry nex session i shall be there. eX still not up to par as yet it seems.
actually we individual skills at 80% is just cuz u wasnt there screww up we cbble ct strat rel bad
pinkie ymc :D
06-05-2005, 07:29 AM
lol, as i was telling someone from EX, Uh-Huuuuuuuuh have the potential to give EX a challenge buh they lackin organisation and their leaders not showin much leadership skills, i mean come nah fellas, yuh cyar have a game goin on and have a man like pimp beggin to get in de game, allyuh men have talent eh, buh u all need to organise it better, the getting hot headed and heated not helpin, just try and keep a cool head and work yuh best and allyuh sure to do good :P
06-05-2005, 11:32 AM
sigh*.........the scores looking much better in the cbble...but tides was supposed tuh be OURS....we hadda formulate official strats jed...but well done fellas...i wish i was dere
06-05-2005, 12:52 PM
Our cbble (CT) was terrible, without pinkie there we lost a key position on the map. During that match we were all switching positions to find a strat that suited us all. In terms of our organization on cbble (CT) it was poor.
Our T was normal with a slightly lower score because of a new guy called ghost (not eX|ghost) he really got orn with that cheap gun oui. Ill formulate a strat to handle smg men.
Although uhhhh huhhhh thought they won after hitting us an 8-7 vs our CT, we showed them how to run it, running their CT over with our AKs.
Akira was irritating me for the whole night oui, it felt good to put some 'penis' on him. He played an impressive game, but he had to be put in place. A chat is one thing, plain annoying is another.
As osiris said, you all can be a great team for the upcoming tourney (june 26th). Our goal is to knock out GBoyz in the prelims :) If they truely deserve to play in the finals they will have to earn it.
06-05-2005, 01:36 PM
haha@ gboyz....i think we may have to practice a lil more to come round gboyz and their "constant blindness" strats...i hav played against them before and well i was in my very n00blet stage of the game but we managed to win some rounds...
thet match sounded nice...i should put on my thinking cap for making up tides strats....the one we made for the first match i trust didnt hold out against well placed AK shotz....
well we hope to see yall in the tourney...as you would be raising the level of your game...we should do the same
gg fellas gg...wish i cud hav been there
06-05-2005, 05:17 PM
I wonder if Sid still on the gameboyz squad?
06-05-2005, 06:07 PM
lol@ sid
but i find he playin source too long to still be a n00bling
06-05-2005, 06:17 PM
"Akira was irritating me for the whole night oui, it felt good to put some 'penis' on him. He played an impressive game, but he had to be put in place. A chat is one thing, plain annoying is another." - Para
Para, I eh tell you anything yet, neither have I talked to you in quite a while. You put penis on me...uhh...hardly. I was annoying...I eh bad-talk eX yet. What the hell, Para??!! You smokin' rocks or something??!!
Anywho, uh-huh can do great in Source. All y'all need to do is get some organization, leadership, and lose the 'play-d-a$$' attitude all yuh tend to have.
06-05-2005, 09:24 PM
Nah fellas, the play the ass the attitude is what get allyuh there in the first place ;) Keep it up GG!! PLOY!
Akira when eX1 was taking ah lil dust2 training, you didnt come and repeatedly bawl 'aye look is n00b source, over and over and over again?' Hoss 2 times is kix, 3 times is lix, 4 times is stix
06-05-2005, 10:00 PM
lol@ styx.........
well yeah@ the ply d ass attitude....thats waht makes uh huuuuuuh
who we are,,,,
06-05-2005, 10:38 PM
Para, when I said "aye look is n00b Source", I said it once and I was on kix. I eh know why you had to get so hostile over that...
06-05-2005, 10:56 PM
Stix.
06-06-2005, 01:47 AM
this seems like bitter blood
after all d hard work akira did 2 try 2 get into eX, from what i heard he was servicing loki for some time
and para like he still brace him
doh worry boy akira das how things does go sometimes
it always have enigma yuh could join :kakashi4:
06-06-2005, 08:38 AM
????? hah very funny . always hatin towards d group and me.....its gettin rather annoying now .
and hopefully if enigma join d june 26 tourney dey shud show some sort of competion
(and no i am not part of d source team )
salop
maniax
phoenix
ninja
well ummm i duno whose 5th yet itll proabaly be me or bless but i havent made up my mind.....
so plz guys cut me some slack cuz i changin for alyuh so i shud get at least some respect...
06-06-2005, 08:38 AM
or yuh cud hire d mafia for para :new_snipersmilie: lol
/me on kix
mephisto
06-06-2005, 08:48 AM
well y does'nt he join ....hes good right???? unless that was supose to be a joke statement?yall temptin me to role up there :) :) :) :(
06-06-2005, 09:43 AM
roll nah and look at the calibur of players we hav.....then look at rat and sigh....
06-06-2005, 10:44 AM
Akira is a good player and he has improved from the last tourney. Im just gun talking with him.
Akira is still being considered for the eX2 squad, we want silverhawk but we have to negotiate with the leaders of his clan (FIA) to get him. Unfortunately hawk comes with some extras (snake) and I wouldnt want to seperate them, eX2 has space for only one more. Akiras NFSU2 achievements have also been taken into consideration, eX isnt about source alone.
Chunks Akira Mark thaz your fwd squad right there. Hawk snipes alot and very good, we would have to send out ghost into battle as a fwd man if we take hawk, that isnt sounding to decent.
Its not my decesion, its up to eX2 to decide who they want to bring in, they will have to play with this person. I am just providing a view.
06-06-2005, 03:37 PM
Originally posted by Xecutiona@Jun 5 2005, 09:00 PM
lol@ styx.........
well yeah@ the ply d ass attitude....thats waht makes uh huuuuuuh
who we are,,,,
yeah buh Xec there's times to play de ass and times to be serious, right now EX playin allyuh serious and allyuh playin de ass, if you all intend to excel in this tourney you all hadda get serious for now and do some serious training.....