View Full Version : Sweat - June 4th
06-04-2005, 10:05 AM
is this tru ?
any special events carded for tonight ? i have plans to work in my shootin today .. so i hope alyuh doh cry too much
lokes whas de scene for tonight !!!???
SWEAT!!
SWEAT!!
normal scenes
book ure pcs from early
06-04-2005, 10:53 AM
I liming till 1, gonna organize my game!
I still have a slight fever and nasal congestion, I hoping all that clears up by tonight.
para need to eat a HOT HOT CHOW
06-05-2005, 01:20 PM
I felt slightly better on saturday and today (sunday after sweat) im still feeling a little bad but the fever is gone. I hope my play is getting better, i would hate to have to sit out the tourney because my game isnt up to eX standards.
06-06-2005, 01:58 AM
Dsi, the magic game fairy go make u better ^_^ .
(she helped me hot up when i was in euro+ with tonsilitis already :P).
hmmm... allyuh doh find para does get sick often for a man who from Grande? Anyway, when I get those symptoms, is straight by the oyster man down the road. I doubt para would consume oysters, but for the benefit of everybody else at Gamers, Oysters for the common cold!!!
06-06-2005, 01:24 PM
thaz who supplying you with the bull? the oyster man...
I used to have a high resistance to colds etc seems that since i have changed my sleeping/eating habits it has had some effects. I need some kinda multi vitamin..
06-06-2005, 04:03 PM
Take multibionta (i think thas how u spell it) de wife does take it, she tells me it does work good, i wudn't know i still on de flintstones vitamins :s maybe is time i move on to a new one :s
African Sea Coconut for the sorethroat/cough.
Vitamin C for the flu-ness.
Some Shilling Oil for the congestion and sneezing.
Simple :P
07-02-2005, 07:52 PM
weed for the cold
african se coconut for the cough
power mint for the congestion
07-02-2005, 08:09 PM
BUshman digging up old threads
*dinesh throws on spidy tracer
Pharmaton....1 every 2 days wouldn't put too much strain on yuh kidnees. If u take it everyday, u will pee very yellow. Unlike Centrum, this stuff does not contribute to weight gain. Contains Siberian ginseng also. It gives you just a little zing but you can still sleep at night and you dont smell funny like when you take Ginko Biloba!!!
07-02-2005, 11:45 PM
Thread already gone way off topic, the 4th of June was a month ago.