View Full Version : java vs some grande men

Fury
06-04-2005, 09:42 AM
i wanted to ask this for a while and thing but i keep forgettin everytimg i in java ...dam addiction to gaming yea ...i hear a talk that sunday (tomorrow) that some grande men will be playing a java crew in source................... i hear d men did get challenge from d java crew or something so ? i know d fellas that will be playing in d challenge if it goes through but can someone confirm this for me and who will be playing for java in this challenge?....

06-04-2005, 10:05 AM
hehe clan uh huuh taking up this challenge

is a 7v7
in aztec

looking to be a good challenge for them lets see how they do :D

06-04-2005, 10:44 AM
what time?
i might be able 2 lend a hand 2 uh huuuh if necessary
and hmm @ grande men
para, vlad...who else?

06-04-2005, 10:48 AM
lol I know the ppl who comin to play allyuh, is a setta ppl who does play in the cafe i used to go to. They okay, but honestly I think they will get they face mash in, they need more training, but they have potential.

I'm surprised they taking up a challenge in Source, they have more experience with the original CS (the systems which they have to play not all that great). Para would know where I taking about...

06-04-2005, 11:02 AM
Indeed i know the guys in question (atleast i think i do)

I not in that squad fellas, sorry no beating up on para this rounds :)

Fury
06-04-2005, 11:39 AM
para is them men from up by spike internet cafe ...u know new wave ent ....lawd is uh huhhhhhh they playing ...them men is real play dota but i hear them is play source now i then i guess they probably easy down on d dota this week to train for the sweat ...so this thing really taking place ...

wonder how they go do...i know a few ah them have some skills in source...(spk i think they have source or had it up by new wave u know because i remember seein them playing it but it doh have bots).... dont know about the rest ah them doh ....anyways i hope dey do good but that go be a tough challenge for them yea playing clan uh huhhhhh....

i go hadda head up dey 2day to find out who acutally in this "grande crew"...

wait is only aztec they playing ?

06-04-2005, 12:03 PM
is nemo n kronik and some other fellas

06-04-2005, 01:30 PM
i go try an make a pass there to see the matach, java does open normal time on sunday?

06-04-2005, 01:39 PM
I've seen them playing, it's more CS they play up till recently, they only got source a lil while ago.

They have some skills, but then old fogeys like me haven't played against them in a long time, in truth 90% of the time they does only be playing dota. :P

And last time i played against them, it was CS, not source that they were playing.

06-04-2005, 01:49 PM
java opens @ 1 pm on sundays

Fury
06-04-2005, 09:08 PM
i hope they go up dey 2morro and make grande look good yea

06-04-2005, 09:23 PM
really @ 1pm? i does open @ 2pm

06-04-2005, 10:46 PM
yes pinkie u slacker.......hav java men waiting

06-04-2005, 11:27 PM
arg, dat to late for me -_-. Good luck fellas.

06-05-2005, 06:19 PM
*sighs*
waste of time....

check de results.
para
train de grande men properly

06-05-2005, 06:55 PM
lol. what did i tell u guys, I know their capability, they aren't even ready :P.

If they really train, they can get good, but that would mean better systems for them to practice on....

06-05-2005, 09:19 PM
They from G@TT hoss, i go tell Nijelian to train them.

06-05-2005, 09:29 PM
lol...I was actually thinking that as well :P.

But moreso they in G@TT cuz they haven't heard much about GAMERS, and even then, it's been ages since most of them visited there in any case.

06-05-2005, 10:03 PM
same here, I am hardly ever in grande.

06-06-2005, 01:52 AM
Originally posted by Paradoxxx@Jun 5 2005, 08:19 PM
They from G@TT hoss, i go tell Nijelian to train them.

Yeah, cuz we know how u and Nijelian is bestest friends ;) :P.

(first time i hearin of a G@TT team in source :blink: ).

06-06-2005, 09:43 AM
Doh worry ill talk to Nigel, thaz meh real hoss.

06-06-2005, 10:27 AM
lol para is a mc lol

06-06-2005, 04:04 PM
lol, para just because a man makes u his scapeGOAT doh mean that u need to call him HORSE (hoss)

06-06-2005, 04:23 PM
Aye aye ask Nijelian himself.

06-06-2005, 05:48 PM
willie and nijelian!!!!!!! match made in gaming heaven

but seriously fellas....

doh hate on Nijelian SO much pls.
das still meh rell hoss an ting.

even tho he is a n00bling
:kakashi4:

:laughing: