View Full Version : GAMERS CounterStrike: Source Tournament!
Ok people its time,
Game: CounterStrike Source
Venue: Java Gaming Ltd. #32 Campus House. St Agustine. Tel. 663 7970
Date: Sunday June 26th 2005
Time: tba
Entry Fee: $100 per team of 5.
Rules: Based on Cal CS:SOURCE rules found here (http://www.caleague.com/?page=rules)
Maps: De_Cbble, De_Prodigy, De_Tides
Prize: Winner Takes All of registration money :D
Good Luck to All teams outhere!
06-03-2005, 07:33 PM
wtmc @ all of registration money
This I must enter!
06-03-2005, 07:57 PM
lol @ hidden entering, so i have 23 days to organise my team to play bushie, doh think i forget u eh hoss !!
06-03-2005, 11:40 PM
Nice, doh 4get to announce the time (that important for men livin far like me :s).
Tourny iwmc :D :D :D.
hmmmm.... interesting that the Sabbath is not respected by Gamers. Well, if a Sunday is the best day for everyone, I guess i'll have to bend.
06-05-2005, 01:00 PM
we shall sweatith on sundith.
We have to keep some tally on clans that are registering. This tourney isnt going to be easy, java has produced some great players.
06-05-2005, 04:42 PM
Para the profit yes :P.
I estimatin about 5 so far *-), :S (EX,PG,UH,GB,Eni *-)).
Maybe 7 if bushman enter a side, and Itachi enter his girl squad :P.
06-07-2005, 01:10 PM
I estimate
eX1, eX2, UH, GB, PG, Eni, FIA (killa and dem), vga, bush,
Should sarsnake and guyver make a crew thaz another clip. Ill see what i can do PR wize to confirm entries.
06-07-2005, 02:25 PM
But i thought Guyver was already on Uh huh? This tourney come out of no where boy?I think its kinda soon cuz clan members now finishin exams and stff and only have basically 1 weeks to train up.Then I heard plenty ppl goin to a a party.Plenty UH HUH members as well as FIA.What will happen then?I wont want people missing from the tourney and then it turns out eX and GB battling it out once again :34: *sigh*
Excellent work with the rules Lokes.Hopefully no one bypasses them.
Well...lets get to work ppl! :kakashi4:
06-07-2005, 04:23 PM
Party on a sunday during the daytime? wda... ill talk to these guys and try and finalize something.
06-07-2005, 07:00 PM
lool @ chunks
d party he talking bout para is on saturday(this saturday) and is in the night
well it not going 2 have a fia crew but more a team of mercs cause FIA dont have enough men for a good source side
i hadda taLK 2 akira mc and if i could jus get a finalisation from who on uh huuuh sides i go see who left back from there
if not i go just help out with refereeing or something so
06-07-2005, 07:09 PM
we really hadda figure out what going on with the members of the teams..
Uhhhuhhh taking everyone and producing 1 side... thaz real talent wasted there.
06-08-2005, 12:00 AM
ent@wasted talent.
How the brackets bein decided?
Hmm i tink i have to make a sweep around CG and see if i cud find some guns for hire.
Well unless me and SPK get a clip to take us in or organise one, we outta this one. I'll come watch that movement if anything.
So what happened for this tourney? I waiting here @ home, it still goin on or what? :P
06-26-2005, 09:27 PM
I now reach home, when i leave, Ex1 was now goin to play Ex2.
06-26-2005, 11:14 PM
i jus hear EX1 win due to a forfeit??
06-26-2005, 11:18 PM
wait for the event report fellas, all details go be there dsi