View Full Version : Second FPS for Gamecon???

06-01-2005, 06:54 PM
These are the choices thus far so if anyone would like to suggest any other well known fps games (which I doubt there are much of) feel free to do just that ^_^ .Make your comments and criticisms however you may see fit as to the games we have up in the poll. :kakashi4:

06-01-2005, 10:19 PM
i think Republic Commando should be a choice but i`ll go with
UT2k4

06-04-2005, 10:03 AM
nope @ republic commando ...

i went with the COD as i feel that would be the game that would include alot of teams external to gamers ...

ie .. the turn out for that should be good

06-04-2005, 01:14 PM
Yup Rep.Com. wouldnt be a good choice cuz alot of people arent as fortunate as us with good pc's to run it.Its a new game as well so experience with it is minimal.I think CoD is a good choice as well cuz of its age and is still a HIGHLY active in clans etc.But I prefer Unreal to them all cuz just the sight of a big unreal touney gets me off :bleh: :dribble: Its a very fast paced game and is widely recognised.Almost anyone can play it too but still it requires alot of skill. I :wub: UT2K4

I know i'm kinda contradicting myself but I just excited It getting the chance it deserves to be that second fps that we're lookin for. :kakashi4:

VOTE!!! VOTE!!! VOTE!!!! :coolthumb:

06-04-2005, 04:09 PM
*Pweffy hope to not be around when chunks getting horny over game so

06-04-2005, 05:05 PM
yeah pweff so true

unreal in teh lead bishes!

pimpoligist
06-07-2005, 02:39 PM
I am a serious n00b in Unreal eh but I'd rather it to Halo and CoD anyday of the week.I just hope I cud do ah lil training or someting before the actual tourney

06-07-2005, 08:33 PM
i went with halo CE because im a noob in unreal and COD

06-09-2005, 04:03 PM
Come on there cant be just be 21 people in the whole of TGamers! wda ppl! VOTE!!! VOTE! :flamethrower: :ranting:

06-10-2005, 05:56 PM
I hit COD, but I could hold my own in UT2004. I doubt I get so rusty.

06-10-2005, 07:35 PM
i voted for unreal, i really like COD, but the UT will mix the gameplay up alot. i was never the biggest halo fan.

06-11-2005, 05:45 PM
*extatic with joy,hugs Laruto* :wub: ....................oh......................sorry meh boy :mellow: :huh:

Thanks though! ^_^

mephisto
06-15-2005, 10:23 PM
i chose cod , although i liek halo , but i prefer call of duty

06-15-2005, 10:36 PM
hahahahahahahah big up enigma's queen!!!!!!!!!!!!!
u dont even have to ask what i voted for........

*nuetral points gained*

06-15-2005, 10:44 PM
wtmc@rat's sig 0_0
humurous but disturbing...
*androsovic is a halo and COD fan long time so any go do
[you] should vote for halo or COD

06-15-2005, 11:06 PM
Hmm....I aint play any unreal since unreal tournament, and i like Halo *-)..i go vote CoD yes (i feelin to use some old riffle dese days :P )...(To bad day of defeat aint out :( ).

06-16-2005, 05:10 PM
hmm competition seems close :)

06-16-2005, 09:33 PM
arrrg

[you] vote for halo ce for free food!!!!!

06-16-2005, 10:22 PM
It too close to call.

06-16-2005, 10:38 PM
come come fellas...we want halo 2 take d lead...
[you] must vote for halo
plz :(

06-17-2005, 08:05 AM
i don vote :)
be4 u said that ..... i love cod and halo so we'll jus c results . idk which 1 of the 2 wins :).
but ut2k4 is a good game but for it to jus jump out from d croud is werid cuz NO1 plays it at all for practice.....only at times....