View Full Version : Selling Sapphire x800 pro
05-31-2005, 02:04 AM
Ok well i considring selling meh x800 pro AGP to upgrade.
The card is 6 months old and 100% working.
NEGOTIABLE with all cables and driver cd.
http://images10.newegg.com/productimage/14-102-465-05.JPG
05-31-2005, 12:29 PM
Considering you paid $215ish for it on ebay, think you could negotiate a lower asking price for potential buyers?
For those that dont know that 3dmark05 score that bushman has on his sig was achieved by this card (correct me if im wrong). Though stock it may not be able to beat a x800xl it has by far more overclocking potential which is where it shines and competes with the XL.
05-31-2005, 12:38 PM
i paid 250 USD + 60 USD shipping. Yes this score in my sig was achieved pure from the card as i have shitty ram.
Liek the thread said im looking to sell i might negotiate, but remember no hurry to sell. if i dont get a decent enough price ill give it to my wife.
* side note* newcard i ordering
http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.asp?...N82E16814102526 (http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.asp?Item=N82E16814102526)
:banana:
also thanks for the bigup aye para. youngester das how a big man does conduct it watch and learn.
06-07-2005, 12:12 AM
Bush you eh easy atall... lawd i sorry to say i cant OC the XL to beat that beast of a card that you intend to buy.
GG.
I thought you were waiting to get a next gen R5XX?
07-15-2005, 10:36 PM
BUMP looking to tie off the upgrades on this pc offer me a lil something
09-01-2005, 03:06 AM
bump