05-30-2005, 06:26 PM
ehhhhhhhh i bored so i challenge pg 2 a match game
rules r as folows
halo - 2 points
call of duty - 3 pts
source - 5 pts
first to reach 10 wins
if theres a tie it will be played in a generals , aow , or wc
1 round each game xcept source (each teams plays with each side)
sounds like a plan???????
05-30-2005, 06:37 PM
i was hoping you want to challenge us...sigh anyway good uck to all of you...
GG on official challenge...nice moves we want ACTIVE clans
GL to all
05-30-2005, 10:42 PM
*wonderz y i wud want to challenge uh huhh rite now in source without salop in the country (main source plyer)*
05-30-2005, 11:39 PM
why challenge a clan that in exam mode rat? :34:
challenge uh huuuh 2 something other than source, thas all
05-31-2005, 12:29 AM
I accept as long as the rts tie braker is generals. Me and and hitokiri go be in java on wednesday hopefully(i gettin a little break from exmas :)). We go decide the source then if u want.
05-31-2005, 12:39 AM
well duhh wehn xams done (which is soon) and y challenge uh huh in n e othr thing than source
i wud challnge them in halo but i dunno its jus i always seeing dem there so i play with them when game up so i 2 accustomed plyign wth them
and in cod karyu done tell me he have to train he fellas in cod (not that its important)
so for now its jus me and pg. let the noobs play for a while.ent?
05-31-2005, 08:02 PM
EDIT: I go be there on thursday, not wednesday.
05-31-2005, 08:18 PM
wah bout uh huuuh?
challenge we nah?
(btw, the only way to improve is through competition)
05-31-2005, 11:03 PM
and to what game karyu?????
i wud coem back for allyuh when i know we rdy cuz rite now enigma fellas kidna low in source (xcept salop and phoenix who seems to be unavvailable)maniax and ninja have skill but i need to train reserves u kno????so ill do it with pg since u guys so DREAD AND GOSU......
06-01-2005, 01:23 AM
The only members of pg that goin to be there thursday is me and hitokiri (joker low on cash :( ). Tac woulda come, but he 'buzy' (as in rushin home after the exam to play WoW. We thinkin of puttin up and sendin him to rehab........=/ ).