View Full Version : Sweat Report

05-29-2005, 03:06 PM
Since i wasnt involved in every event that took place, ill just focus on the events that I took part in. Ill leave it up to eks/spk to report on the events in their corner of java ;)

Where shall I start... Oh yea, the eX1 Vs Uhhhh huhhhh match, the main event for that sweat. Uhhh huhhh got lix :)

We announced that we would play the maps used for the tourney but due to special request by rick james we had to play dust instead of prodigy. The rotation (in that order) was as follows

de_cbble
de_tides
de_dust

Loki shall post the scores later (he kept record), dont expect to see anything impressive :)

All in all for a training match it served its purpose. eX|Pweff played a superb game and in my opinion I need alot of work. Ill reduce my sensitivity a little and work on control. GJ by lokes and pinkie you did well as expect as members of eX1.

eX1 hasnt played together in over 3mths, pinkie, vlad and myself havnt played in a while. This was indeed a wake up call for me and the team. I indeed hope to regain my former eXcellence in time for the tournies.

My thoughts on Uhhhuhhhhh

Xecutiona improved alot, GG
Snake played realll good ;)
POT wha happen hoss? Thaz not your level of play. After CXC we go deal with that.

You all played well indeed but I dont think you all ready to be dishing out challenges to us just yet. We are at our weakest, but the score doesnt reflect that.

From this point onwards, in order to play eX1 you have to play eX2 first.

BTW thx for the redbull(purchased from mojo) and coke (eX2), i would have feel asleep on myself hadnt i got a shot of caffine. I was so tired that I was seeing blured and feeling my eyes getting heavy.

Mojo please dont go telling ppl you gave me a bull.

Hopefully we would get some other views in and the reader will get a good understanding of what went on.

05-29-2005, 04:35 PM
yea fellas we get lix...but das small ting iz all in d name of sweat

it was also d first time we actually played as a team.....

we would practice and such as a team more often and up our skill level on the side...

there was not enough synergy on our part which i feel helped you get more points lol

im no saying that we wud have won, but i am saying that the scores would have been beter on our part

thanks for the comment on my improvement para, ive been training lol

but all in all it was a nice set of games and i think al of the members were jovial about our defeat

GG fellas......now time for more training

05-29-2005, 06:02 PM
sounds sweet, lol @ para gettin a bull from mojo

yeah boy xec,buh it go be kinda hard for allyuh men to train cuz all allyuh have to train against is de java men which not that good, maybe eX/Uh-Huuuuuuh Trainin sessions ?

05-29-2005, 07:10 PM
oh yeah scores :)

for de_cbble

eXcalibur- CT- 13 T- 10
uh huh- CT-5 T-2

Overall Score eXcalibur 23-7 Uh Huh

de_tides

eXcalibur - CT-8 T-10
Uh HUh - CT-5 T- 7

Overall Score eXcalibur 18-12 Uh HUH!

de_dust

eXcalibur - CT-12 T-13
Uh HUH- CT-2 T-3

Overall Score eXcalibur 25-5 Uh HUH!!

Xec get on rel mad for the night
big props to him for the improvement...

eXcalibur is very rusty although to scores dont show it, we have to work more on our team strats and individual skill... :)

05-29-2005, 08:05 PM
Well we were just sweating as usual, beasting out the usual CS:Source, Halo and COD: UO.

I honestly can't say much as to what was goin on in terms of exactly what happened, but needless to say, I got my @ss handed to me in source (if i get the time, practice immc). COD: UO was cool, playing some deathmatches, TDMs and some CTFs. Halo was the main game where I did well at least, serious wheelman/raiding work by myself :).

Now if i can only afford to make sweat on a more consistent level, I can hopefully get better in Source...

Good sweat in all...though @ the end, Ramesh went somewhere and gone with the keys same speed, so ppl get lock in till about 7:30am...

05-30-2005, 02:48 AM
who say anything about givin a bull, para paid for it. $12 to be exact. The night's events went smoohtely. But leaving sweat @ 4 in the morning was not a good idea for me. while i was walking down my street, i was stopped and searched by the police. typical rub down as they call it where i'm from.

as for the bull, it was good. kept me wide awake, but i didnt like the taste. I did notice that i was very jumpy and figitty during the sweat, and i had 6 team kills i believe. so no more bull for me.

05-30-2005, 10:04 AM
para pay mojo 12 dollars for a bull
d madness i say, d madness :S

05-30-2005, 11:58 AM
ent boy killa, no way i was payin for a bull !! and mojo when dem cops rub u down u give dem a bull too ?

05-30-2005, 12:37 PM
It get to expensive, i not payin more than $10 for a bull... :s.
Yu walkin home 4am, ya mus expect police to do dat,lol,(shoulda jus explain to them that u was takin a bull and sweatin whole nite, so now u goin home to rest :P).

05-30-2005, 01:53 PM
Mojo you should expect the bull to taste bad it was after all in a ....

Indeed the bull wasnt free and mojo was the only person willing to give me a bull. I didnt notice you slurping a bull earlier, did that in the java toilet? Bull in your mouth oui...

Things went good atleast on my end. Highlight of the night was snakeeater whining 'lewwe play dust2, lewwe play dust2..' LOL

05-30-2005, 06:01 PM
LOL@ whining....personally i could hav played the prodigy but i guess iz a team game so weva oui lol

05-31-2005, 12:18 PM
That sweat sounded good boy! Sorry I cudnt be dey.Looks like when I not around daiz when d good stuff does happen dread! *sighs* I woulda jump in on d bull too oui! But even CoD get sweat too? Lokes didnt play no KOTOR or anytin? *sniffle* I miss Kotor!
But honestly I see Pweefy out of d whole eX team hasnt lost any of his skill.I dunno was dat man scene,he just too gosu.....I'm the jelous type, what can I say?

05-31-2005, 12:37 PM
Indeed the rest of the team is noticably playing weaker. Pweffy has reminded us of where we should be and the level we should be playing at. I hope with more practice and with the team knowing this we would be able to increase our level of play and take the game serious. It is not to late.

Dont let over confidence get the better of us, it has happened to me on many occasions. You may remember my second SOFII tourney, the first tourney i trained hard checking SNS atleast 3 times a week to train with my team. The 2nd tourney however i said to myself that I didnt need to train that ill just bounce in there 'rusty' and clean up. My team did ravage Nijelians side however we lost to DC-X. My score was good but as team play goes that sucked.

06-01-2005, 12:11 PM
Well to ME, nutting out of the ordinary happen on we side that Saturday night. The Halo, CSS and COD sweat went pretty decent-I hand everyone dey ass in Halo a few times in Race and the CTF's. Pretty decent sweat I'll say but when the guard ride out about 4 or so and eh leave the keys, that get meh vex.

Man stick in Java, cold and hungry and want to sleep till around 8am or so. Steups. Allyuh need to organise for a copy of the keys or something, cyah have that happening.

Only bad thing about the sweat though was some ass decide to go turn up the AC unit and went next door and come back with cement dust or something on they shoes and come near me and raise meh sinus like a Jepnest and I end up sick Sunday morning with a case of flu immc. :(

Otherwise-good sweat. Mental note to not eat KFC before sweat: does give me a headache after a timing.

chickennbeer
06-02-2005, 02:18 AM
aye aye i find i come in an get on bad......big up to pweff who conduct wid de big totie gun. First time i really play against the exx team and i must say uall are good. One thing uall do hav a million times over us is the way uall are organized...we were jus runnin all over the place an dyin....ah well sweat was nice...hope to play against alyuh so more...

06-02-2005, 12:17 PM
I completely forgot that pweffy used the big totie gun with GREAT success!!! Pweff can opened my arse witha p90 the other day, man I couldnt even react.

06-02-2005, 08:00 PM
yes i fine pweff movin with inhuman gosuness dese days jed......

but we go reach dat level jus now lol

i jus hadda get some skills with e.s.p and i go kno where he is all d time

06-02-2005, 11:23 PM
Originally posted by Xecutiona@Jun 2 2005, 07:00 PM
i jus hadda get some skills with e.s.p and i go kno where he is all d time

Like the bots
(anyone else ever notice how dey does friggin smell where u is :huh: ).