View Full Version : Source sever??
05-28-2005, 07:24 PM
yeah fellas im back from d dead
i got the DSL and i wanns know where you guys play CSS is there a specific server where i cud find allyuh?
05-28-2005, 08:45 PM
I think the local server we had running is down right now.
05-28-2005, 10:44 PM
damn ok
at least i got the game to work lol
05-28-2005, 11:15 PM
lol, de phoenix rise from de dead,back from de mall early ? well phoenix when i get de dsl i go run a dedicated server on meh other machine, so we'll see if we can get a lil source sweat goin on then :P
05-29-2005, 12:08 AM
yeh scene dat sounding nice i wanna play sum good source dred dem men online iz real freaks and onli gettin headshots!!
05-29-2005, 01:22 AM
yeah,well thas how some ppl does get good in source,i mean when u hadda survive wit dem mcs only gettin headshots u does learn advanced tactics ;)
05-29-2005, 06:50 AM
we are on version 14 at java awaiting the latest release from emporio.
use the following command
connect javacafe.myftp.org
05-29-2005, 06:58 AM
so para u setup a cracked cs server?? if so great i tried to connect a sec ago said bad password
so yea whats the password para less run a quick 1v1
05-29-2005, 09:41 AM
theres a pw?
i dl half life 2 right now and its taking forever!!!
andyways ill try out that address when i get home
thats to connect to java's server??
05-29-2005, 03:22 PM
eX1=pass (Case Sensitive)
Use your source from java.
05-29-2005, 03:51 PM
Nice, once i get souce (and DSL, dem bastards from tstt reeeeel stickin >.<) i go be on :)... anyone could hook me up with source *-)?
05-29-2005, 06:21 PM
niceeeee accepting match from any 1
05-29-2005, 06:36 PM
ok il try that now i see a game up!!
haahahaahah
ohh gosh i cant get in the server is out of date AAAAAAAAAA
i need to get your copy from java then
05-29-2005, 07:49 PM
unplayable for me. my pings go from 50 to 999 like 70% of the match
time to call tstt monday and cuss they mc.
05-29-2005, 08:02 PM
hmm typical tstt
i not goin an even bother with tstt dial up or should i say tstt cup and string
05-29-2005, 08:03 PM
35 to 50 is an ok ping for trinidad dsl and for relatively smooth gameplay.....
it shouldnt bother you much but 999...???
u saying that the ping goes from 50 to 999 in the match? or sometimes it goes to 999
05-29-2005, 08:19 PM
I know mark was able to play from home with <30 ping.
05-29-2005, 08:23 PM
when a match starts first minuet its around 500 to 999.
Also para doxx setup some fun stuff nah. rank psychostats nextmap commands vote map commands. also WHY THE **** TYPING AND VOICE NOT WORKING?
05-29-2005, 09:14 PM
i need java's version on couter strike!!!! i have latest version and i cyah connect tuh alltuh
when im playing on the net i play nicely up to 120 ping then things become choppy if i got a ping of 90 or 50 that wud be real kool