View Full Version : Ultramite!!!
05-27-2005, 04:50 PM
After POT and Visor ravaged the Cookie/Biscuit crew I thought that they held the position of top fifa guys in trinidad. Ultramite came into the mix and he lost his initial matches but came back with a vengence on the 26th beating Uhhhh huhhhhsss POT.
Many props ultramite, glad to have you in the GAMERS crew.
POT vowed that he wouldnt let that injustice reoccur and indeed after POT/Ultramites exams they will rematch.
Books first, games after.
GL to you both.
05-27-2005, 05:09 PM
uh huuh pimp get lixx
anyway i feel that ppl shud start taking pe4 aka wining 11 seriously...only ppl like casper and dem playin it but java men gettin real skill
05-28-2005, 12:12 AM
yes yes
ultramite is a baddest, and with my training with him he will be super gosu when we done
and well me 2, i doh really play so much does keep real low and thing, big upsets come next fifa tourney, dont expect 2 see pimp or visor in finals
05-28-2005, 12:49 AM
Though we are all gamers, i still push pot and visor and even casper. These men will train till they drop and claim their earned title.
05-28-2005, 05:49 PM
update on ultramite, today rum get beat up twice
05-28-2005, 05:51 PM
uh huuuuuuuh rum aka d illest get beat up lol
ultramite is d new ILLEST (}>>.<<{)
05-28-2005, 11:59 PM
can i be illest?
05-30-2005, 12:12 AM
wow nazi u just faling,maybe i shud learn how to play fifa also, and bold statements by boxy, no pimp or visor in finals ? Pimp whaz de meaning of this hoss ?
05-30-2005, 12:36 AM
rum's stance on the defeat is that he is out of practice, ultramites stance is that he is also out of practice and not really playing as much fifa as pimp and visor dem, when exams done things will be a bit different though
and yes itachi, very bold statement i made indeed :)
everytime i step in the booth i speak tha truth :P
06-07-2005, 08:53 PM
Yeah well on the 6th of june, i play pimp nah and 1st match he get lixx 5-1. Den nest game, he say "if u beat me in the next game he would retire from fifa". The score: 4-1 in like 75 mins. So i guessing he send in his resignation like yea........hahaha. In life pimp dem things does happen. Den visor get 6-3. Yuh know yuz meh boyz so doh retire ah asking, after exams yuh could do that haha.
06-08-2005, 08:40 AM
good job ultra
show dem d F.I.A. power :)
no need for pimp 2 retire yet, we wanna beat u up in tourney and thing 1st man
so train up
try 2 learn something new besides ur old repititive play
next man on the list 2get the lixx is casper...but i doh think dat go make sense nah, casper go get man handled
06-08-2005, 11:35 PM
haha@ casper...ultramite is d new champ
where Rum aka The ILLEST??
time to defend ur title beetch lol....ultramite mite end up d illest champ
06-09-2005, 08:02 AM
boy in my eyes rum done lose that title oui
he say he rusty etc etc, so we tell him 2 train up and thing
good luck rum ..but..
06-09-2005, 07:06 PM
yes folks, well it was early morning
thursday the 9th june
ultramite exams are over.....beast time beetches
visor vs ultramite .....
tooodooodoo
AC milan (losing champions to liverpool :P) vs visor's juventus
1st 15 mins....BOOOOOOM talk bout corn, sea OH OH OH CORN
ultra score 2 in visor mc
but like visor get vex nah
and he start a lil Z A in the box
and score like 3 nah...so at half time it was visor-ultra 3-2
but shit son!!!!!
a whitey walk in jAva nah...and gived ultra d inspiration that he needed to overcome...VISOR!
then after was real corn...visor get like 5 more goals in he mc squared
so dat was dat...den d whitey left to up by d river and collect small man coco from D* and gang
anyways
2nd game now
it start up
2-1 at the half...but then ultra say nah..this shitong cyah score on me again
and put FIVE MORE IN HE PWEFFEN
talk bout corn
SEA OH OH OH CORN!
and well folks..thats that
06-09-2005, 08:13 PM
HAHA ultramite slaughter visore dey...ent visor was d gangster in fifa?
so ultramite holding the champ and the gangster title....
rumbo....where are you???
06-09-2005, 09:53 PM
FIA iymc? But on a real, i find Ultramite only runnin thru man an ting. Ne odder big guns to pick up d slack?
I was watchin d match wit rum. rum was playin good an ting, twas a good show
06-10-2005, 03:58 PM
as i said b4 rum done lose illest title long time hoss
long time
jus penis puh penis
06-25-2005, 04:37 PM
keep it up ultra