View Full Version : USED Computer Parts!!!

UJ
05-27-2005, 12:56 AM
Sorry for being absent guys, Ive had some PC problems along with exams. My bro/some of his friends and myself are looking to unload some of our old stock so that we can get some fresh systems for summer.

Please contact me at ultimatejed@gmail.com for any information.

All parts are used and in good condition.

Video Cards

Zalman ZM80C (http://www.zalmanusa.com/usa/product/view.asp?idx=46&code=013)
Sapphire 9800pro 128mb 256bit $1000 (http://www.sapphiretech.com/vga/9800proult.asp) Zalman cooler and FAN attached.

ATI Radeon 9800 PRO 128mb $1000 (http://shop.ati.com/product.asp?sku=2336416)

Hercules 9800pro 128mb $1000 (http://us.hercules.com/articles/read.php3?id=188)
Comes with Cu Heatsink on both ram/gpu and a blue led fan.

NICs

2x802.11b D-Link Wireless Networking Cards $100 each RESERVED!! (http://www.dlink.com/products/?sec=0&pid=42)

2x D-Link Gigabit NICs $100 each (http://www.dlink.com/products/?pid=284)

Xvid Player

DLink DSM-320 $1000 (http://www.dlink.com/products/?pid=318)

RAM

Corsair XMS 512mb PC2700 $500 (http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.asp?Item=N82E16820145401)
2 x 512 Markvision pc3200 ram (verified works @ 2100-3200) $350 each

Motherboards

ASUS A7N8X Deluxe motherboard (NF2 ultra 400) $400 RESERVED!! (http://usa.asus.com/prog/spec.asp?m=A7N8X%20Deluxe&langs=09)

MSI K7N2 Delta2-LSR $250 RESERVED!! (http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.asp?Item=N82E16813130475)* + 2 'semi functional' motherboards

CPUs

AMD Athlon XP 2200+ ( Thoroughbred B ) with HSF included $300 RESERVED!!
AMD Athlon XP 2400+ ( 266MHz bus) With 2800 rated Speeze fan $275 RESERVED!!

Towers
Ahanix BLU III Gamer case (NO PSU included) $200 RESERVED!! (http://reviews.pimprig.com/cases/ahanix_blu_iii_case.php)

Moniter
17" AOC monitor
(beige) $500 (http://www.nam.aocdisplay.com/aoc/monitors_7elr.html)

2 X 17" Philips 107e Beige Moniters $450 each.

Also got three empty atx cases (plain looking beige types) and an assortment of unknown status hdds (like <1gb each) which i also have no interest in.
Any/all of these items can be taken as bonus items with anything above.

05-27-2005, 11:28 AM
dude give us some more info about yourself and where you are located please.

05-27-2005, 12:41 PM
I know his brother

Ill vouch for him.

05-27-2005, 02:44 PM
I want the case, PM me if u still have it, to arrange for a time/place.

05-27-2005, 03:44 PM
Ill tell brian to have it delivered to java.

UJ
05-27-2005, 04:33 PM
Kewl, what date should I have it delivered by?

05-27-2005, 06:06 PM
Umm...check ur email.

If anything, by next Friday? Should get paid by then...

UJ
06-05-2005, 12:00 PM
Gaming Tower SOLD
2400 SOLD

06-12-2005, 10:54 PM
whaz d specs on d semi working mobos and wat going on with dem exactly?

06-13-2005, 10:30 AM
can't get a better price on the ram? the pc 2700? 512 stick? $500?? seems a bit much considering the 3200 going for 350

06-13-2005, 11:02 AM
Yuh willing to take a $200 downpayment on the 9800 card and wait till June 29th for the rest when I get paid? Seriousness eh.

07-07-2005, 01:54 PM
hmmm..... where is this guy? I tried to email him andno reply. i dont think he's with us anymore.

07-08-2005, 01:29 PM
He contacted me a while ago seems he is having probs logining onto the site.

He reduced his price on some items, he said he will do and update.

07-11-2005, 01:43 PM
i want the Sapphire 9800 pro how soon can i get it? pm me with info!

07-12-2005, 11:13 AM
Let snake_eater have the 9800-I withdraw my $200 payment offer.

07-22-2005, 06:22 PM
You still have the 2 x 512 Markvision pc3200 ram (verified works @ 2100-3200) $350 each

08-04-2005, 08:01 PM
that ram was dropped off @ java, i'll get it out at the main desk asap.

08-04-2005, 08:27 PM
Coolio, Tommorrow good to pass?
It's only one of them I taking eh, as I said in PM :P

08-04-2005, 10:00 PM
kewl. The requested qty is there.

b@st@rd
08-08-2005, 08:03 AM
Lol what kinda dollars are these O_o

Not us i hope?