View Full Version : Sasuke getting treated like a n00b
11-16-2004, 01:38 PM
Man from 106 right up to 108 sasuke getting treated like a n00b. Remember the watertank incident!! the look on sasuke face when he saw that the rasengan did more damage than the chidori Pure N00bsism. If this were gaming im sure sasuke would have said ' he hacking '
well that is it
sasuke is a n00b
big n00b to boot
11-17-2004, 11:02 AM
But all in all if kakashi didn't stop the fight naruto would have lost. Naruto just using up all his energy he was weak
actually naruto had now begin to tap into his power ... no where near using up all his energy...
the rasengan takes lest chakra than the chidori
remember sasuke can only use chidori twice while we have seen naruto constantly use rasengan..
but if kakashi didnt step in there the main thing that would have happened was that sakura would have been killed
naruto would have lost an arm
sasuke would have been pitched a good distance away with a hole in his upper right chest...
12-06-2004, 01:17 AM
Arm? oh gosh hokage sama woulda fix that up now for now. the nine tails would have also aided in the healing process. If naruto has 1 arm no seals and the series is based on him.
yeah i know
thats why kakashi had to intervene cuz if that was alllowed to continue the 3 main characters would have been injured badly
so the story flows in the best possible direction ie. the writer's vision
12-06-2004, 04:41 PM
Oro real gay up he balance you know. If sasuke didn't get that cursed seal he would have been owned!!!
Cursed seal or not, his bigger bro Itachi still schools him. Remember when he tried to hit itachi a chidori and itachi just held his hand... that is real ownage.
Im sure if itachi didn't go 'bad' he would have been the new hokage.
12-06-2004, 05:34 PM
i not so sure para....itatchi doh look like "hokage" material....he make a better villian den a hero
12-06-2004, 11:24 PM
nah soon sasuke will be thought by Orochimaru
i feel dat 4 eye fella go want to kill sasuke and end up dead
hence orochimaru go pass his teaching to sasuke
this go end up as history repeating its self
1st vs 2nd
jeriya vs orochimaru
12-06-2004, 11:43 PM
yeah he not hokageish but i mean the man has talent. I wonder if Itachi was ever normal, or he was always full of himself.
never normal
man like that cant be normal
chuunin at 8 the only person u acceled faster than him was kakashi
so dont understimate kakashi
but ITACHI is d badder man
hehe!