View Full Version : GGXX - reload.... Lets bring it back to life...
fenrir
05-24-2005, 12:55 PM
trying to revive a the ggxx, as incognito stated before, bloody exams are nearly done, so we are looking to hold the tournement soon. new format, tell your friends, tell your enemies, we want a tourney...
we need at least twenty people, but for now, we want groups of 2, or do you wanna run solo... reply, this stuff is essential to the format...
AENEMA!!!!!!
05-24-2005, 02:00 PM
Plans are underway to host a 3 on 3 team battle tourney over the summer @ Java. Its undecided as to whether there will be a singles battle right now. The rules should be interesting to say the least. Details soon.
fenrir
05-25-2005, 04:48 PM
sounds interesting... let me know more
inc0gnit0
05-25-2005, 07:04 PM
*dazed* wha? Oh yeah... sorry bout bein so dormant people. Exams frustratin de hell outta me. On a good note I've decided to dload #R for my comp considering people stickin lol. 38% so I'm guessing by next week I'd get to try it lol. I also have another game in the guilty gear vein I dloaded for comp... Tsuchihime franchise but that's waaay offtopic. To stay on topic though multiple competitions would be nice, get some competitive spirit going. I'm up for it obviously. Both of em that is.