View Full Version : WHoa you mcs talented with graphics :)

11-16-2004, 06:54 AM
yes yes, here i am killa aka boxlunch
asking kindly if any of the more talented men who use photoshop etc etc, if dey willing 2 make a sig for boxlunch
step up 2 d plate :) plz :(

11-16-2004, 08:46 PM
OH OH OH

i want one 2

Xecutiona...

i want GUNS

and SWORDS

FUN FUN FUN

11-18-2004, 11:36 PM
* jump kicks xe
get your own god damn thread u mc!!!!
yeah so...who up for it??

11-19-2004, 01:43 AM
hmmm remind me tommorow evening to make one.

11-22-2004, 01:08 AM
consider yourself reminded

11-22-2004, 01:21 AM
lol @ late reminder

wonder if he did it ...

11-22-2004, 08:39 AM
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v139/lokes/FinalClash-SasukeVsNaruto.jpg

wwhat u think abuot that killa
i could get someone to make one for u :)

11-22-2004, 10:54 AM
woah , loki for the biggest sig on TG

prolly the biggest sig in the world :lol: :lol:

killa a big dude anyway , he go need a BIG sig too :wink: :lol:

02-20-2005, 08:54 PM
lol@ i go need a big sig
yeah boy lokes if u could get me a lil boxlunch siggy make i go me most happy :D

02-20-2005, 10:16 PM
doh forget mine too

remember

i want guns....and swords....

and maybe even a speakerbox

oh oh

and a woman too

02-21-2005, 02:13 AM

check wha i make for yuh !!!

http://img83.exs.cx/img83/7253/killasig14cb.jpg

man i ketch real kix making that yes...

i call it ... "the essence of boxlunch"

02-21-2005, 08:42 AM
and X ...

http://img81.exs.cx/img81/5145/xecsig8if.jpg

*Note: i really aint expect alyuh to use these... especially killa ..lol

02-21-2005, 09:22 AM
PLOY PLOY!!!!!!

AH USIN IT!!!!

nice man nice :P

lemme see d general feeedback lol

02-21-2005, 12:55 PM
woi nice ass
that yours?

02-21-2005, 03:56 PM
I now noticing the boxlunch sig, that real mad, killa hadda sport it just for kix

02-21-2005, 03:59 PM
yeah i real laff wen i see killa ow but it fitting oui