View Full Version : Java Sweat 28th May

05-23-2005, 03:07 PM
Houston we have a long weekend!!! and we are having an ole school sweat!!

Most members of clan eX went dormant after the last CAL CSS tourney, we are trying to get back into the mix. Any challenges?

Roster

eX|Paradoxxx BYOC
eX|VLaD BYOC
eX|Pweffy BYOC
eX|Lokes JGLPRO
eX|Chunks JGLPRO
eX|Pinkie JGLPRO

Appearances by
eX|Yorke
Scorpion
RB2k2 aka Geese
Chinee

Special Events
Weak eX1 Vs Prime Uhhh huhhhh
Trigger Vs Bushman (??Maybe??)
Para and Vlad vs Bush and Mojo

05-23-2005, 04:07 PM
Yeh come play us @ our rustiest :) you probably won't get beaten as badly :D

05-23-2005, 04:36 PM
I Wonder why i not listed, hmmmm conspiracy......

05-23-2005, 04:41 PM
I know i have some work to do on my game. I will be relying on the strength of the clan. wParahb

05-23-2005, 05:59 PM
Yo, pretty sure i can get some pathfinder men to sweat there.
ok loki make room for me.wen exactly is the sweat?

05-23-2005, 06:52 PM
saturday night 10pm-8am price $30 normal $20 byoc

05-23-2005, 07:42 PM
SWEAT!!!!
yes SWEAT!!!!
it should be good :)

05-23-2005, 10:30 PM
Old skool sweat, well i there fuh sure.

05-23-2005, 10:36 PM
O......i have a house to sleep in and one pissed off mom who would kill my ass if i do that.......i hate my life

05-23-2005, 10:45 PM
hehe i wont encourage anyone to do what i did to attend my first sweat
i didnt get into much trouble afterwards but then my dad is pretty laid back... and i didnt take on them arguing with me cuz i was 95% asleep :D

05-23-2005, 11:34 PM
It just might be a badder man sweat! we hadda organize teams for the events.

05-24-2005, 02:09 PM
I'm in fellas.

Reserve a PC for me Lokes-since I doh know Java new phone #.
Allyuh will get the money paid before Friday evening.

05-24-2005, 04:13 PM
eX|Yorke passing in
Rb might come
Scorp and Chinee seems they go pass in to vide the scene for a lil while :)

BIG SWEAT IWMC

05-24-2005, 07:56 PM
Hmm..I might see if i can take a pass in...since I'll be down UWI side come Saturday...

05-25-2005, 04:04 AM
that sound kewl wonder if i could duck projects for a bit and relax the brain for a while for a lil ole skool sweat !!

05-25-2005, 09:37 AM
Big holiday on monday :) I sure you could make it.

05-26-2005, 10:20 AM
hmmmm i go see if i could make dat yes

last sweat we sleep on dat one

:blink:

so now who willing to pass and pick meh up for sweat??

cause i doh tink i will get car

05-26-2005, 10:48 AM
ploy mojo iymc he owes you a ride ;)

Training went alright last night... was a bit too easy...
We end up battling until after 100am (into the 26th) good stuff good stuff

05-26-2005, 03:39 PM
why my exams have to be on jun 9-10 th
no sweat form :'(

05-26-2005, 11:33 PM
opi travelling not that bad....
or we could harass neo. lol. I'll talk to rb and here how he goin.

05-26-2005, 11:49 PM
yeah i makin it so it go be a good sweat hopfull y ;ast couple of sweats was kinda of ummmmmm :(

05-27-2005, 05:12 PM
I hope allyuh reserve a PC for me and SPK-I done have the money to pass in and pay for them tonight when I done work.

05-28-2005, 09:17 AM
Originally posted by snake_eater@May 26 2005, 10:49 PM
yeah i makin it so it go be a good sweat hopfull y ;ast couple of sweats was kinda of ummmmmm :(

thats why this sweat is OLD SKOOL !!

ploy

oats
05-28-2005, 11:15 AM
i eh see nuttin bout warcraft :( i feel i might pass up jus for the lime :P

05-28-2005, 11:21 AM
oats u from central ent?

/me wants to bum a ride.

oats
05-28-2005, 11:33 AM
yea, if all dem fellas goin and we have 2 vehicles we go put yuh in the trunk :P(lol) if my squad goin and it have room we cld pick yuh up..

05-28-2005, 11:52 AM
i mite make a pass......hadda get parents out of exam mode tho they real crampin my style

05-28-2005, 01:04 PM
EKS pay first system we not getting setup again.

05-28-2005, 01:24 PM
yeah ecks pay already

05-28-2005, 02:10 PM
aye.......please reserve one for me dere....

i tink i gettin the go ahead for sweat sweat sweat

oats
05-28-2005, 04:07 PM
how much more room it have, me and dem fellas wanna come down

05-28-2005, 07:01 PM
save a pc for me
I comming too :banana: :banana: :banana: