View Full Version : LIAR LIAR
05-22-2005, 10:38 PM
I MEET THIS GUY NOT CALLING NAMES **COUGH** ----MAN WELL ANYWAY THIS GUY WAS BOASTING HOW GOOD HE IS AND HE PLAY ONLINE AND IS ABOVE AVERAGE ONLINE.
WELL HE WAS AT JAVA LAST NIGHT SO I WAS LIKE SO EXCITED TO SEE THIS DUDE PLAY BUT I WAS IN FOR A REALLY BIG SHOCKE.THAT GUY IS SO MUCH FILT WHAT DO U CALL THEM A (n00B).
Right now i'll feeling like the black dude on WHITE CHICKS when he found out that the white girl waz marlon.
OOH another thing java has a lot of really good players and then theres a lot of really not so good players how do these guys go from not so good to average.u should have some type of test or trail for all the n00bs in java.if java wants to keep up there standard they got to keep Producing good players. how do u Establish when a guy or girl has become average and u can stop calling him a n00b don't kill me just wanna know :kakashi4:
*** the guy if u don't know is: bravo, uniform, sarah, hotel, mike, alpha, november. :kakashi4:
05-23-2005, 12:07 AM
UH HUUUUUUUUUUUUH that sounding like bushman
i know a good while now that he is all bark and lil bite
05-23-2005, 12:26 AM
^^ ent killa
I would laugh aloud but that wouldnt be nice now would it....ah well I'll laugh anyway
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
05-23-2005, 02:54 AM
Soundin jus like him in truth, u could usually tell when a man is a n00b from the way he does bark.
n00b tests yes...not a bad idea in truth,lol (or a gamer rankin system anayway*-)).
The risk of java being overrun with n00bism (G@TT was a classic example) is very slim...for now, dun dun dun! :P
if i call u a noob in java then u are :D
simple as that :D
05-23-2005, 03:00 PM
Once java doesnt become a G@TT GL we should maintain our quality of players.
05-23-2005, 04:21 PM
Originally posted by loki@May 23 2005, 10:34 AM
if i call u a noob in java then u are :D
simple as that :D
Lol, fair 'nuff :P
05-23-2005, 07:00 PM
Originally posted by Paradoxxx@May 23 2005, 02:00 PM
Once java doesnt become a G@TT GL we should maintain our quality of players.
what about a member's only section?
05-23-2005, 10:47 PM
lol dat funny oye, see what is wrong with trinis boy. when the game first started the scores was me close ontop and taking out the whole side sometime alone. i aint go argue and try to make excuses, cause i was 100% on the loosing side with maby 1 kill after the server was remade.
but if u want to know what my sciore was for first 2 hours ask men like redman and vader ( this is when certain men didnt camp in groups of 5 eveyr single round ) and for ****ed up men who looking for attention, when i spoke to u online i said i was shit online and dat men owned my ass online ( inbetween u saying u did your own finger print and voice recognition software and chip , hope u notice i didnt really talk to u after dat and was 4king u up asking u why u not working for microsoft ) ill even post our conversation. like i said excuses are shit, so any 1 willing to id be glad to meet them online for some games.
i also do admit i cant play againts campers cause from the day i picked up this game 3 months ago ive played online 100% on a 64 man server, where these men do not camp and they burn players who do camp.
Date Time From To Message
5/14/2005 3:57:02 PM Bushman trigger yo
5/14/2005 4:11:02 PM Bushman trigger O.o
5/14/2005 4:11:04 PM Bushman trigger you their
5/14/2005 4:43:14 PM Bushman trigger yo wtf u their
5/14/2005 4:43:16 PM Bushman trigger O.o
5/14/2005 4:43:27 PM Bushman sent the wink "Knock"
5/14/2005 5:29:43 PM trigger Bushman wats up?
5/14/2005 5:31:03 PM Bushman trigger O.o
5/16/2005 1:45:29 AM Bushman trigger yo
5/16/2005 1:46:01 AM trigger Bushman waz up man
5/16/2005 1:46:39 AM Bushman trigger U never online ??
5/16/2005 1:46:43 AM trigger Bushman what are u up to
5/16/2005 1:47:06 AM trigger Bushman yeah i does b online every now n again
5/16/2005 1:47:26 AM Bushman trigger u not online alot ??
5/16/2005 1:47:53 AM trigger Bushman lol or ok let me sign in msn then
5/16/2005 1:48:08 AM Bushman trigger ah
5/16/2005 1:48:35 AM Bushman trigger so how often u play cs
5/16/2005 1:50:32 AM Bushman trigger lol u vanish again or wah
5/16/2005 1:56:00 AM trigger Bushman hey ah getting problems
5/16/2005 1:56:11 AM Bushman trigger O.o
5/16/2005 1:56:22 AM trigger Bushman i'll fix that 2morrow
5/16/2005 1:56:31 AM Bushman trigger lol
5/16/2005 1:56:32 AM Bushman trigger fix what
5/16/2005 1:56:36 AM trigger Bushman so have u gotten anyone else
5/16/2005 1:56:42 AM Bushman trigger yea
5/16/2005 1:56:46 AM trigger Bushman well u see i'm in work
5/16/2005 1:56:55 AM Bushman trigger work
5/16/2005 1:56:56 AM Bushman trigger O.o
5/16/2005 1:57:05 AM trigger Bushman yeah coast guard
5/16/2005 1:57:22 AM trigger Bushman and them fellas down here always
5/16/2005 1:57:33 AM trigger Bushman 4king up d pc's
5/16/2005 1:57:40 AM Bushman trigger ah
5/16/2005 1:57:46 AM Bushman trigger i have a padner in coast guard
5/16/2005 1:58:09 AM trigger Bushman really name
5/16/2005 1:58:28 AM Bushman trigger a red boy called 2d
5/16/2005 1:58:34 AM Bushman trigger kinda skinny
5/16/2005 1:59:10 AM Bushman trigger so u could play cs their
5/16/2005 1:59:38 AM trigger Bushman yeah i have cs but it's not original
5/16/2005 2:00:10 AM trigger Bushman i copyied it from java a while back from there computer
5/16/2005 2:00:22 AM trigger Bushman so i use it to train \
5/16/2005 2:00:30 AM Bushman trigger but u have orginal at home
5/16/2005 2:00:32 AM Bushman trigger ??
5/16/2005 2:01:08 AM trigger Bushman nah i want to buy it but can't get it anywhere
5/16/2005 2:01:46 AM Bushman trigger i was trying to sell copies on gamers
5/16/2005 2:01:54 AM Bushman trigger but dem men start to ask a setta questions
5/16/2005 2:02:04 AM trigger Bushman yeah u have
5/16/2005 2:02:08 AM Bushman trigger i have like 50 copies
5/16/2005 2:02:23 AM trigger Bushman what !!
5/16/2005 2:02:27 AM trigger Bushman yuh selling
5/16/2005 2:02:36 AM Bushman trigger i was
5/16/2005 2:02:43 AM Bushman trigger but if u want i would sell u 1
5/16/2005 2:03:07 AM trigger Bushman yeah that would be gr8 price
5/16/2005 2:03:10 AM Bushman trigger cause online is where its at
5/16/2005 2:03:20 AM trigger Bushman yeah i know
5/16/2005 2:03:26 AM Bushman trigger not to diss local men but they lacking alittle in cs: source but they getting their compared to some men ive played
5/16/2005 2:03:48 AM Bushman trigger well
5/16/2005 2:03:52 AM Bushman trigger who ive played so far not to say they aint have real skilled men i havent played.
5/16/2005 2:03:57 AM Bushman trigger when i went java
5/16/2005 2:04:08 AM Bushman trigger i was 90% of time ontop of score board
5/16/2005 2:04:19 AM Bushman trigger when i play online 100% of the time im dead last and men owning my ass REALLLL BAD feel reall nooby playing dem
5/16/2005 2:04:33 AM trigger Bushman but there are alot of ppl on the net that use hacks
5/16/2005 2:04:40 AM Bushman trigger not where i play, they always have 2 to 3 admins online and ban hackers
5/16/2005 2:04:50 AM Bushman trigger any 1 can spot a hacker
5/16/2005 2:04:51 AM trigger Bushman ok good then
5/16/2005 2:05:17 AM trigger Bushman who else ask to join ur team
5/16/2005 2:05:24 AM Bushman trigger ach angel
5/16/2005 2:05:27 AM Bushman trigger arch
5/16/2005 2:05:38 AM trigger Bushman ok
5/16/2005 2:05:45 AM Bushman trigger and i have 2 padners who play with me online
5/16/2005 2:05:53 AM Bushman trigger they not in G@TT or nutting like dat
5/16/2005 2:05:56 AM trigger Bushman ok scene
5/16/2005 2:06:19 AM trigger Bushman when is the tournament
5/16/2005 2:06:25 AM Bushman trigger not too sure
5/16/2005 2:06:39 AM trigger Bushman and when are u really forming up this team
5/16/2005 2:06:55 AM Bushman trigger all now
5/16/2005 2:07:14 AM trigger Bushman so i'm i in
5/16/2005 2:07:29 AM Bushman trigger well eveyr 1 hadda learn
5/16/2005 2:07:38 AM Bushman trigger but u should be above a certain standar first
5/16/2005 2:07:49 AM Bushman trigger so i go play ua match
5/16/2005 2:08:00 AM Bushman trigger and see what lvl u at
5/16/2005 2:08:12 AM Bushman trigger how often do u play
5/16/2005 2:08:13 AM trigger Bushman ok when
5/16/2005 2:08:13 AM Bushman trigger ?
5/16/2005 2:08:16 AM Bushman trigger any time
5/16/2005 2:08:21 AM trigger Bushman every day
5/16/2005 2:08:28 AM Bushman trigger how many hours
5/16/2005 2:08:44 AM trigger Bushman 1-2 hrs
5/16/2005 2:09:11 AM trigger Bushman i run the server and play against the bot's on hard
5/16/2005 2:09:13 AM Bushman trigger u should play eveyr day like atleast 3 - 4 hours
5/16/2005 2:09:21 AM Bushman trigger but
5/16/2005 2:09:23 AM Bushman trigger vs bots
5/16/2005 2:09:25 AM Bushman trigger can get tiring
5/16/2005 2:09:32 AM trigger Bushman ok thnks for the tip
5/16/2005 2:09:45 AM trigger Bushman yeah i know but here this
5/16/2005 2:09:45 AM Bushman trigger but when u get online
5/16/2005 2:09:54 AM Bushman trigger real way to ;learn
5/16/2005 2:10:00 AM Bushman trigger is join up woith the server i play on
5/16/2005 2:10:03 AM Bushman trigger and watch dem men
5/16/2005 2:10:12 AM Bushman trigger they have a eries of professional cs players
5/16/2005 2:10:24 AM Bushman trigger as in men who play for money in competition
5/16/2005 2:10:49 AM trigger Bushman when i first started i was getting like no kills and first to die
5/16/2005 2:10:53 AM Bushman trigger yea
5/16/2005 2:11:23 AM Bushman trigger cs was major hard for me to adjust too
5/16/2005 2:11:29 AM Bushman trigger i was a cod nut before
5/16/2005 2:11:51 AM trigger Bushman but since i've playing against the bot's i went to java foe sweat saturday i had the higest score
5/16/2005 2:12:09 AM Bushman trigger only so much u go learn from bots and dem men though
5/16/2005 2:12:12 AM trigger Bushman i reallly applied myself
5/16/2005 2:12:24 AM trigger Bushman yeah i know
5/16/2005 2:12:34 AM trigger Bushman but teanwork is it
5/16/2005 2:12:39 AM Bushman trigger yea
5/16/2005 2:12:47 AM Bushman trigger das what we hadda work out
5/16/2005 2:12:51 AM Bushman trigger when we get the tema organised
5/16/2005 2:13:19 AM trigger Bushman because doggfresh and i was on t and we really did it to those bitches
5/16/2005 2:13:49 AM Bushman trigger if u could own dem men means your average online
5/16/2005 2:14:03 AM Bushman trigger im only alittle above average
5/16/2005 2:14:08 AM Bushman trigger latley i been getting better
5/16/2005 2:14:16 AM trigger Bushman ok i'll have to wait n see
5/16/2005 2:14:23 AM Bushman trigger cause i play 9 10 hours a day
5/16/2005 2:14:25 AM Bushman trigger eveyr day
5/16/2005 2:14:39 AM trigger Bushman wow u must be really good man
5/16/2005 2:14:45 AM Bushman trigger lol please
5/16/2005 2:14:52 AM Bushman trigger im not even close
5/16/2005 2:15:14 AM trigger Bushman ok well i'm a n00b then lol
5/16/2005 2:15:23 AM Bushman trigger ill show u something
5/16/2005 2:15:31 AM trigger Bushman what
5/16/2005 2:16:13 AM Bushman trigger steups
5/16/2005 2:16:22 AM Bushman trigger cs dosent save screen shots hpw gay
5/16/2005 2:16:28 AM Bushman trigger well not the way i wanted
5/16/2005 2:16:32 AM Bushman trigger i took some screen shots
5/16/2005 2:16:35 AM Bushman trigger of trogglehumper
5/16/2005 2:16:44 AM Bushman trigger hes number 2 on the server i play
5/16/2005 2:16:51 AM Bushman trigger his score was 69 - 4
5/16/2005 2:17:00 AM trigger Bushman wow
5/16/2005 2:17:02 AM Bushman trigger me 21 - 12
5/16/2005 2:17:16 AM trigger Bushman ok
5/16/2005 2:17:30 AM Bushman trigger u have dsl where u is
5/16/2005 2:17:39 AM trigger Bushman yeh
5/16/2005 2:17:43 AM Bushman trigger coast guard oy
5/16/2005 2:17:45 AM Bushman trigger i should join
5/16/2005 2:18:50 AM trigger Bushman but when i try to go online it telling me my server dos'nt matches the 1 that go into
5/16/2005 2:19:17 AM Bushman trigger u mena wirh your version
5/16/2005 2:19:27 AM trigger Bushman yeah
5/16/2005 2:19:31 AM Bushman trigger well cause is cracked
5/16/2005 2:19:39 AM Bushman trigger and 2 proberly outdated
5/16/2005 2:20:19 AM trigger Bushman but i got a new updated one on saturday n it's the same problem
5/16/2005 2:20:38 AM Bushman trigger http://people.vanderbilt.edu/~matthew.w.hall/n00bFlick2.wmv
5/16/2005 2:20:41 AM Bushman trigger click that
5/16/2005 2:21:00 AM Bushman trigger thats a video made by a really good player
5/16/2005 2:21:04 AM trigger Bushman what's that
5/16/2005 2:21:06 AM Bushman trigger on the server i play
5/16/2005 2:21:16 AM trigger Bushman ok hold on
5/16/2005 2:21:38 AM Bushman trigger he isnt a pro though
5/16/2005 2:21:43 AM Bushman trigger but he owns my ass
5/16/2005 2:21:49 AM trigger Bushman ok saving it it downloading
5/16/2005 2:22:18 AM Bushman trigger but as i was explaining on gamers
5/16/2005 2:22:27 AM trigger Bushman yeah
5/16/2005 2:22:29 AM Bushman trigger what i wanan do is not just be a cs side
5/16/2005 2:22:42 AM Bushman trigger me generally skilled af fps
5/16/2005 2:22:44 AM Bushman trigger be
5/16/2005 2:22:53 AM Bushman trigger but have 1 main game to consentrate on
5/16/2005 2:23:01 AM Bushman trigger depending on how good bf 2 is coming up
5/16/2005 2:23:04 AM trigger Bushman yeah me to
5/16/2005 2:23:16 AM Bushman trigger i think generally
5/16/2005 2:23:21 AM Bushman trigger if a man skilled at fps
5/16/2005 2:23:26 AM Bushman trigger he skilled in most fps
5/16/2005 2:23:35 AM Bushman trigger just hadd learn the weapons
5/16/2005 2:23:38 AM Bushman trigger and maps
5/16/2005 2:23:52 AM trigger Bushman yeh true
5/16/2005 2:34:49 AM Bushman trigger yea back
5/16/2005 2:34:53 AM Bushman trigger went for food
5/16/2005 2:35:03 AM trigger Bushman k
5/16/2005 2:35:12 AM Bushman trigger it done downloading
5/16/2005 2:35:18 AM trigger Bushman it almost download
5/16/2005 2:35:22 AM trigger Bushman 99
5/16/2005 2:35:26 AM Bushman trigger cool
5/16/2005 2:35:37 AM Bushman trigger so where u living
5/16/2005 2:35:38 AM trigger Bushman how old are u
5/16/2005 2:35:44 AM Bushman trigger 22
5/16/2005 2:35:46 AM trigger Bushman morvant
5/16/2005 2:35:48 AM trigger Bushman 21
5/16/2005 2:35:54 AM trigger Bushman do u work
5/16/2005 2:36:02 AM Bushman trigger i work at cs
5/16/2005 2:36:11 AM trigger Bushman where
5/16/2005 2:36:17 AM Bushman trigger from home
5/16/2005 2:36:31 AM trigger Bushman counter strike
5/16/2005 2:37:44 AM Bushman trigger so how u bget dat work in coast guard
5/16/2005 2:38:31 AM Bushman trigger didnt even know they knew what a pc was
5/16/2005 2:38:44 AM trigger Bushman lol
5/16/2005 2:39:05 AM trigger Bushman i'm watching the video give me a min
5/16/2005 2:39:30 AM Bushman trigger u mite see me
5/16/2005 2:39:32 AM Bushman trigger Darthwars
5/16/2005 2:39:40 AM trigger Bushman ok
5/16/2005 2:42:18 AM trigger Bushman cool man are all those internet maps
5/16/2005 2:42:37 AM Bushman trigger hmmmmmmmm
5/16/2005 2:42:44 AM Bushman trigger they didnt show any of the good players
5/16/2005 2:42:49 AM Bushman trigger lame
5/16/2005 2:42:51 AM Bushman trigger yea
5/16/2005 2:42:59 AM trigger Bushman lol
5/16/2005 2:43:05 AM Bushman trigger last video was better
5/16/2005 2:43:05 AM trigger Bushman no scene man
5/16/2005 2:43:09 AM trigger Bushman ok
5/16/2005 2:43:15 AM trigger Bushman where do u work
5/16/2005 2:43:18 AM Bushman trigger i didnt see it untill just now my self
5/16/2005 2:43:22 AM Bushman trigger i work at home
5/16/2005 2:43:31 AM trigger Bushman what do u do
5/16/2005 2:43:41 AM Bushman trigger graphics design
5/16/2005 2:43:46 AM Bushman trigger computer repairs
5/16/2005 2:43:52 AM Bushman trigger computer mods
5/16/2005 2:43:58 AM trigger Bushman ok cool really good
5/16/2005 2:44:00 AM Bushman trigger online sales
5/16/2005 2:44:11 AM Bushman trigger tons of stuff
5/16/2005 2:44:15 AM trigger Bushman i did plc in school i came cg
5/16/2005 2:44:29 AM Bushman trigger plc
5/16/2005 2:44:29 AM Bushman trigger ??
5/16/2005 2:44:51 AM trigger Bushman programabble logic controller
5/16/2005 2:44:59 AM Bushman trigger ok
5/16/2005 2:45:27 AM trigger Bushman do u have photo shop
5/16/2005 2:45:32 AM trigger Bushman cs version
5/16/2005 2:45:42 AM trigger Bushman not the trail
5/16/2005 2:45:48 AM Bushman trigger so your more into electronics
5/16/2005 2:46:07 AM Bushman trigger as ion fixing tv kinds thing
5/16/2005 2:46:14 AM trigger Bushman yeah well i'm versre in both the feilds
5/16/2005 2:46:27 AM Bushman trigger what u did in pcs
5/16/2005 2:46:30 AM trigger Bushman nah i doh fix tv
5/16/2005 2:46:30 AM Bushman trigger mcse
5/16/2005 2:46:34 AM Bushman trigger a+
5/16/2005 2:46:38 AM Bushman trigger ??
5/16/2005 2:46:41 AM trigger Bushman more like to build stuff
5/16/2005 2:46:49 AM Bushman trigger yea
5/16/2005 2:46:49 AM trigger Bushman a+
5/16/2005 2:46:53 AM Bushman trigger i always wanted to do that
5/16/2005 2:47:31 AM trigger Bushman like i can build my very own bomd with count down timmer and all those shit
5/16/2005 2:47:41 AM Bushman trigger bombs are easy
5/16/2005 2:47:46 AM trigger Bushman very
5/16/2005 2:47:58 AM Bushman trigger never tried though
5/16/2005 2:48:05 AM trigger Bushman ilol
5/16/2005 2:48:07 AM Bushman trigger i was thinking of making a emp bomb
5/16/2005 2:48:17 AM Bushman trigger i have all the instructions on the pc
5/16/2005 2:48:47 AM trigger Bushman i build a voice module for a car for my first project in school
5/16/2005 2:49:01 AM Bushman trigger and what did it do exactly
5/16/2005 2:49:07 AM trigger Bushman it copies ur voice and u
5/16/2005 2:49:21 AM trigger Bushman programe it fo eg
5/16/2005 2:49:28 AM trigger Bushman open car door
5/16/2005 2:49:43 AM trigger Bushman and it's connected
5/16/2005 2:49:44 AM Bushman trigger where did u get the hardware
5/16/2005 2:49:57 AM Bushman trigger to do the voice recognition
5/16/2005 2:49:59 AM trigger Bushman to my testes and when u speak into
5/16/2005 2:50:13 AM trigger Bushman it's a chip
5/16/2005 2:50:27 AM trigger Bushman i'll get the number of for u
5/16/2005 2:50:36 AM Bushman trigger so u did the programming of the voice recognition software your self
5/16/2005 2:50:37 AM Bushman trigger O.o
5/16/2005 2:50:45 AM trigger Bushman yeah
5/16/2005 2:50:47 AM Bushman trigger O.o
5/16/2005 2:50:53 AM trigger Bushman it's a bit hard
5/16/2005 2:50:56 AM Bushman trigger so exactly why u working coast guard
5/16/2005 2:51:08 AM Bushman trigger u should be working for microsoft
5/16/2005 2:51:12 AM trigger Bushman but u have to put ur mind to it
5/16/2005 2:51:37 AM trigger Bushman that's what i've been telling myself for the past 3 yrs
5/16/2005 2:51:45 AM Bushman trigger what did u code it in
5/16/2005 2:51:51 AM Bushman trigger complier
5/16/2005 2:51:51 AM Bushman trigger ??
5/16/2005 2:52:05 AM trigger Bushman cg sent me on some courses so far
5/16/2005 2:52:14 AM Bushman trigger courses
5/16/2005 2:52:15 AM Bushman trigger ??
5/16/2005 2:52:19 AM Bushman trigger what u want with courses
5/16/2005 2:52:31 AM Bushman trigger if u can understand voice recognition
5/16/2005 2:52:34 AM Bushman trigger and able to do it
5/16/2005 2:52:37 AM Bushman trigger + do your own hardware
5/16/2005 2:52:59 AM trigger Bushman yeah i know but u see cg don't do plc
5/16/2005 2:53:19 AM trigger Bushman u know so i when and did network +
5/16/2005 2:53:41 AM Bushman trigger u should do sats
5/16/2005 2:53:49 AM Bushman trigger then get a 4.0 gpa
5/16/2005 2:54:00 AM trigger Bushman i think they want to put me in charge of there it department when it comes on stream
5/16/2005 2:54:01 AM Bushman trigger and youll be a shoo in for any tech company u want
5/16/2005 2:54:02 AM Bushman trigger ati
5/16/2005 2:54:04 AM Bushman trigger nvidia
5/16/2005 2:54:11 AM trigger Bushman sats
5/16/2005 2:54:20 AM trigger Bushman where can i do it
5/16/2005 2:54:24 AM Bushman trigger any where
5/16/2005 2:54:36 AM Bushman trigger tons of schools
5/16/2005 2:54:48 AM trigger Bushman ok i'll check it out
5/16/2005 2:55:03 AM Bushman trigger what otehr projects u done
5/16/2005 2:55:41 AM trigger Bushman build and minitture evelator
5/16/2005 2:55:59 AM trigger Bushman inter section traffic light
5/16/2005 2:56:21 AM trigger Bushman converoy belt assembly
5/16/2005 2:56:30 AM trigger Bushman dumping machine
5/16/2005 2:56:38 AM trigger Bushman etc
5/16/2005 2:57:02 AM trigger Bushman and a lot of small projects
5/16/2005 2:57:13 AM trigger Bushman like light sensor
5/16/2005 2:57:27 AM trigger Bushman seciurity gate sensor
5/16/2005 2:57:51 AM trigger Bushman alot of stuff with sensors
5/16/2005 2:59:13 AM Bushman trigger so whats specs pc u running at home
5/16/2005 2:59:53 AM trigger Bushman well i had a laptop and they stole it
5/16/2005 2:59:58 AM Bushman trigger they
5/16/2005 3:00:08 AM trigger Bushman our family computer is to slow
5/16/2005 3:00:09 AM Bushman trigger they always thiefing something boy
5/16/2005 3:00:28 AM Bushman trigger so u dont have your own personal
5/16/2005 3:00:31 AM trigger Bushman yeah some ppl broke into our house
5/16/2005 3:00:49 AM trigger Bushman nah and i really want 1
5/16/2005 3:00:57 AM Bushman trigger even though i dont have any threat of my pc being stolen
5/16/2005 3:01:01 AM Bushman trigger i parannoid
5/16/2005 3:01:12 AM trigger Bushman yeah i know
5/16/2005 3:01:25 AM Bushman trigger so i rigged a old hard drive with sulfer and some gun powder
5/16/2005 3:01:28 AM Bushman trigger hehe
5/16/2005 3:01:33 AM trigger Bushman i use to carry my lp every where i going
5/16/2005 3:01:53 AM trigger Bushman lol not bad
5/16/2005 3:01:57 AM Bushman trigger naw
5/16/2005 3:01:59 AM trigger Bushman not bad at all
5/16/2005 3:02:02 AM Bushman trigger just open the hd
5/16/2005 3:02:09 AM Bushman trigger use glue
5/16/2005 3:02:15 AM Bushman trigger take scrtah any where matches
5/16/2005 3:02:21 AM Bushman trigger dem matches dat does light pn wall
5/16/2005 3:02:24 AM Bushman trigger and any surface
5/16/2005 3:02:37 AM Bushman trigger then glue it onto the platter
5/16/2005 3:02:52 AM trigger Bushman llol\
5/16/2005 3:02:54 AM Bushman trigger then make sure its over the first sector the arm moves over
5/16/2005 3:03:05 AM Bushman trigger put some lint on the arm
5/16/2005 3:03:21 AM Bushman trigger other half of platter layer it with the poweder
5/16/2005 3:03:24 AM trigger Bushman k
5/16/2005 3:03:26 AM Bushman trigger whihc i got from fireworks
5/16/2005 3:03:31 AM Bushman trigger platter starts up
5/16/2005 3:03:33 AM Bushman trigger pow
5/16/2005 3:03:44 AM trigger Bushman he he
5/16/2005 3:04:06 AM Bushman trigger u cna do it with disket drives too
5/16/2005 3:04:07 AM Bushman trigger easier
5/16/2005 3:04:14 AM trigger Bushman ok
5/16/2005 3:04:41 AM Bushman trigger so u not gonna build a system for your self
5/16/2005 3:04:42 AM Bushman trigger O.o
5/16/2005 3:04:54 AM trigger Bushman yeah
5/16/2005 3:07:59 AM Bushman trigger any way so how we gonna organise a trial
5/16/2005 3:07:59 AM Bushman trigger ??
5/16/2005 3:08:25 AM trigger Bushman well we can do it in java
5/16/2005 3:08:31 AM trigger Bushman if u want
5/16/2005 3:08:45 AM Bushman trigger i doh go java dat often
5/16/2005 3:08:48 AM Bushman trigger i living maraval
5/16/2005 3:08:53 AM Bushman trigger only went java once
5/16/2005 3:08:55 AM Bushman trigger =)
5/16/2005 3:09:01 AM trigger Bushman ohhh
5/16/2005 3:09:11 AM trigger Bushman well .....hmmmm
5/16/2005 3:09:38 AM Bushman trigger well idealy u have to own a copy of source if u want i can sell u a copy
5/16/2005 3:09:46 AM trigger Bushman i'll have to get the original copy os cs source
5/16/2005 3:10:02 AM Bushman trigger cause every day need to train for atleast 2 hours a day
5/16/2005 3:10:03 AM Bushman trigger min
5/16/2005 3:10:15 AM trigger Bushman yeah what's the price
5/16/2005 3:10:21 AM Bushman trigger 1 sec
5/16/2005 3:10:29 AM trigger Bushman ok
5/16/2005 3:10:29 AM Bushman trigger ill cjekc how much steam selling it for
5/16/2005 3:11:22 AM Bushman trigger steam selling it for 50 USD
5/16/2005 3:11:26 AM Bushman trigger so 300 TT
5/16/2005 3:11:37 AM trigger Bushman ok cool
5/16/2005 3:11:44 AM Bushman trigger and ill burn a copy of the game on dvd
5/16/2005 3:11:49 AM Bushman trigger u have a dvd drive at work rite
5/16/2005 3:11:57 AM trigger Bushman yeah
5/16/2005 3:12:09 AM Bushman trigger and youll be able to sweat min of 2 hours a day
5/16/2005 3:12:22 AM Bushman trigger and weekends
5/16/2005 3:12:24 AM Bushman trigger alittle more
5/16/2005 3:12:32 AM trigger Bushman ok cool
5/16/2005 3:12:57 AM Bushman trigger really what i need to make a decent tema is like 5 hours a day and all day saturday but
5/16/2005 3:13:02 AM Bushman trigger men have work and what ot so
5/16/2005 3:13:17 AM Bushman trigger seeing how it goes
5/16/2005 3:13:24 AM trigger Bushman so when can i get it
5/16/2005 3:13:32 AM Bushman trigger any time
5/16/2005 3:13:34 AM trigger Bushman i'm off on weekends
5/16/2005 3:13:48 AM trigger Bushman ok cool can i get it this week
5/16/2005 3:13:52 AM Bushman trigger yea
5/16/2005 3:14:07 AM Bushman trigger is really just the dvd i hadda give u and the login and password
5/16/2005 3:14:15 AM trigger Bushman aright i'll email u and tell u when
5/16/2005 3:14:17 AM Bushman trigger dunno if you eve used steam
5/16/2005 3:14:29 AM trigger Bushman nah
5/16/2005 3:14:44 AM Bushman trigger well u make a login and password for your accounts
5/16/2005 3:14:53 AM Bushman trigger and the game register to the password for life
5/16/2005 3:14:58 AM Bushman trigger so u never loose your games
5/16/2005 3:15:06 AM trigger Bushman ok good
5/16/2005 3:15:32 AM Bushman trigger well just tell me when
5/16/2005 3:15:38 AM Bushman trigger any wya i going and sweat some game dey
5/16/2005 3:15:42 AM Bushman trigger well tlak about the sale
5/16/2005 3:15:46 AM Bushman trigger and when u have it
5/16/2005 3:15:50 AM Bushman trigger we cna have a trial online
5/16/2005 3:15:55 AM Bushman trigger and start training
5/16/2005 3:16:12 AM trigger Bushman ok cool man later
5/16/2005 3:16:14 AM Bushman trigger k
1/3/2003 4:28:52 AM trigger Bushman hey waz up man
1/3/2003 4:28:59 AM Bushman trigger hey
1/3/2003 4:29:21 AM trigger Bushman why did'nt u stay for sweat last night
1/3/2003 4:29:26 AM trigger Bushman it waz gr8
1/3/2003 4:29:34 AM Bushman trigger cause i was their with my wife
1/3/2003 4:29:48 AM trigger Bushman ohh ok cool then
Also note when i was killing men by the hadfull i was on terrorist on office where i didnt not camp like a bitch, yes i see the value of learning to camp properly, but u never will learn to attack properly if all u ever do is camp. when i played on terrorist in office i came out at the ct's head on not hide in a corner and wait for a man to run past like a bitch.
also it has something known as fun, that we older folkes know of, when i play if for some reason im playing someone in a friendly game id play for fun id come out make the game interesting go toe to toe with the next man. and if i owned him toe to toe then i could say yes man i had fun and it was a good fight, not when i sit in a corner and wait. even if i did and was killing men i wouldnt act as if it was skill that got me the kills and act like a fool.
*edit*
as i thinking of the night im posting. as i remember it when we played earlier trigger u did play againts me, and eveyr time i came against u and your stupid mp5 ( whoes a noob aye, eveyr 1 knows the mp5 is a waste of time and a deagle is much better, if u can aim) u got a deagle in your head and kept very quiet, even when i told u trigger drop the mp5 boy try a deagle, u kept at it and kept getting your ass handed to u, i think this is when we played chateau and i was the one with the most bombs planted and detonated.
05-23-2005, 11:19 PM
bushman this is the last time i go be telling u bout using the edit button eh hoss
isaman go start deleting post :@
u say as u thinking of the night u posting, everytime u remember something go and edit ur post, dont make a whole new post
dat is all
05-23-2005, 11:29 PM
like we have some action for May 28th?
05-23-2005, 11:55 PM
Man tripple post yes...
Playin on a 64 man server is total shit, daz y u aint go learn no proper CS tactics, and the mp5 is a dread weapon, u jus probably cah use it proporly.
05-24-2005, 12:07 AM
urrr k killa, and who is u to say playing on a big server is shit ?? have u ever tried it, to me playing vs bots and the same 4 men 24/7 u aint learning shit, learning to take on 5 men at a time and and extreme pressure teaches u alot more tan sitting in a corner and waiting for men to run past as ive seen u have learnd to do o so well.
05-24-2005, 12:37 AM
LOL BOY BOY BUSHMAN BUSHMAN LIKE UR SPEND TO MUCH TIME IN D BUSH BOY
*1: I'M NOT A FOOL I DON'T GO AROUND TELLING PPL MY BUSINESS
WHEN I TOLD U THAT I DID PLC (WAIT DO U EVEN KNOW WHAT
PLC IS).ALL WHAT I SAID IS TRUE AND I CAN DO ALL WHAT I
SAID TRY ME!! DON'T JUDGE THE BOOK BY THE COVER.OOH
AND MY PROJECT WITH THE VOICE RECONIGATION CHIP YEAH
I DID THAT IT'S BASE ON USING A PC AND A TRAINER AND U
INTERFACE BOTH TOGETHER AND USE A SOFTWARE ON THE PC CALLED
JACOBS AND U WRITE LADDERS AND ROMS AND THAT
INFORMATION IS SENT TO THE TRAINER WHERE
VOICE RECONIGATION CHIP IS BUSHMAN.
so before u go talking shit find out first nah bitch.....
and why i'm i not working in mircosoft that's not ur damm business
fool this is life bushman get real this is not a game......
*2: U SAY I CAMP UR A FOOL MAN ASK AS I RECALLED I WAS ALWAYS BETWEEN THE FIRST TO THIRD MAN TO DIE I'M A CAMPER COME ON MAN GET REAL ......
*3: THNK U KILLA MP5 IS A GR8 WEAPON U JUST HAVE TO KNOW HOW TO USE IT UR REALLY A ******BUSHMAN
*4: AND U POST OUR CONVERSATION WE HAD ONLINE (THERS A OLD SAYING THE TRUTH DOES OFFEND ) IT SEEMS LIKE UR A LITTLE BITCH
AND TO BESIDES EVERYONE KNOWS FOR SWEAT U BRING UR COMPUTER WITH ALL UR HACKS LOL MAN UR SOMETHING ELSE SO U GO AND PLAY ONLINE WITH ALL UR HACKING FRIENDS OK BUSHMAN
HEY EVEN BETTER I KNOW THAT I'M NOT IN A TEAM BUT HEY SAY WHAT BRING UR TEAM FOR THE UP COMING CS TOURNAMENT AND PROVE TO EVEYONE THAT UR NOT A ***** WELL THAT'S ALL FOLKS I SAID MY PART I WON'T BE SAYING ANOTHER WORD THIS IS A GAMERS FOURM NOT A FISH MARKET :kakashi4:
05-24-2005, 12:46 AM
lol o god i piss meh self, u understand the patterns of human speech and cant even spell RECOGNITION he spelt it RECONIGATION. lol hahahahaha
I never said u camped the first few matches we played, yes u did come out and u where the fits 1 to die, u killed me like 4 times for the first 3 matches. and btw i was playing on java pc dumass, took awhile before para hooked mine up, i also only brought my pc so that we could do benchmarks.
and atleast u know how to use www.google.com
\
LOL BOY BOY BUSHMAN BUSHMAN LIKE UR SPEND TO MUCH TIME IN D BUSH BOY
*1: I'M NOT A FOOL I DON'T GO AROUND TELLING PPL MY BUSINESS
WHEN I TOLD U THAT I DID PLC (WAIT DO U EVEN KNOW WHAT
PLC IS).ALL WHAT I SAID IS TRUE AND I CAN DO ALL WHAT I
SAID TRY ME!! DON'T JUDGE THE BOOK BY THE COVER.OOH
AND MY PROJECT WITH THE VOICE spelt it wrong one [ RECONIGATION ] CHIP YEAH
I DID THAT IT'S BASE ON USING A PC AND A TRAINER AND U
INTERFACE BOTH TOGETHER AND USE A SOFTWARE ON THE PC CALLED
JACOBS AND U WRITE LADDERS AND ROMS AND THAT
INFORMATION IS SENT TO THE TRAINER WHERE
VOICE spelt it rong 2 [RECONIGATION] CHIP IS BUSHMAN.
05-24-2005, 12:58 AM
EVERYONE MAKES MISTAKES NOW AND THEN LOL BOY UR REALLY LOW :34:
05-24-2005, 01:10 AM
mistake lol but u spelt it wrong twice, one is a mistake 2 is just habit, or inability to spell, u spelt it the same way 2 times, i mite not be able understand the patterns of human speech, but i can see when someone can not spell.
edit: see how trying to impress people is not good, straight so u gone and make an enemy, who go **** u up from here on.
05-24-2005, 01:46 AM
And i would just like to know what was the point of all this. me dunno where coast guard and spelling errors hadda do with source nah. And cool down on the caps wouldya.
05-24-2005, 07:51 AM
note: i fine dis is the 2nd time ive run across insulting men in dis forum.
This is a warning to ALL i am not alittle boy with allya, im here to shar knowledge and play game, thats it, DO not take it too far, remember thgis is not the internet where a man live america and u live here, we frequent same place, let avoide the shame / police ect ect. cant say i didnt say nothing aye
05-24-2005, 09:28 AM
Right....
Trigger and bushman need to organize ah lil 1 v 1. Although source isnt the ideal game for a 1 v 1 it is sometimes done. I assume you both will be at the sweat come this saturday? Lets organize the match one time!
Map?
Rounds?
05-24-2005, 05:40 PM
lol@senseless bickering
wtmc@mp5 is sh!t,all guns in source good.just because it take a little time and strategy to use a gun doh make it sh!tty,all this talk about n00bism getting really annoying,any little thing is 'boy u a real n00b yes'.
*/me throws in 2 cents
05-24-2005, 05:58 PM
para thats not such a good idea. that will be very Embarrassing
'
a gun is a gun in cs, if your good anything will do. but a deagle is a much better buy if u had to choose. any 1 with half a knowledge knows this.
05-24-2005, 07:09 PM
Lawd bushman, u is a reel n00b, a big server doh teach u any tactics, i hope ur team end up vs mine first round in the tourny....
05-24-2005, 07:22 PM
If trigger comes is 1 v 1.
May the gosu win.
yes may the gosu one win
but hear this
bushman i really want to see u put out a team for the upcoming tourney :D
05-24-2005, 09:08 PM
lol, if bushman put out a team for source tourney, i wud organise a team of me and 4 girls to play him lol
05-24-2005, 09:45 PM
itachi i holding u to dat. u and 4 girls. ill come down dis saturday with 4 of me padners vs u and your 4 girls ok. what time so itachi.
Jow about we play for some funds while we at it. you win i pay u 1ktt, u win u let me brush dem 4 girls and if aunty itachi in the mix great i luv me some experienced ting, den u can call me daddy. so lest see how far your shit talk will go.
name time on saturday
Competition me and 4 men of my choise vs u and 4 girls of your choice and i dun wanan hear no excuses boy i dont know 4 girls.
Rules. we both get to pick 2 maps
No camping allowded
Scoring first to 20 wins, then switch
Best outta 3 wins, failuer to pay up immediatly after game result in walk outside and take a dread cutass, failure to show up, cutass.
do you agree
YES / NO
05-24-2005, 10:30 PM
i up for that, 2 problems,u was too heated up to read @ source tourney and 2nd i have exams homie, so cool yuh testosterone driven brain for a second
05-24-2005, 10:33 PM
i read the part about tournment. and exams? what dat have to do with it. ok so its deal. ill settle for tournment then, u enter with the 4 girls and if i reach further thnan ur or defeat u i want my prizes and ****er i not playing aye.
dude
read nah hoss
he say he go do it FOR THE TOURNEY
not this saturday...
boy stop trying to be so bossy and push ppl around
the boy have exams and he not taking any challenge till after
and even then not till tournament
so chill ure piggy and relax.
05-24-2005, 10:58 PM
lol@ chill your piggy........
fellas...this eh makin no sense allyuh only talkin talkin
stop the bloodclaat talkin and play game in the tourney
**** all dis "if i win if u win" bullshit...allyuh playin in a tournament yeah but that is what the prize for...
play for the brag rights nah...jeezan allyuh soundin like horny 5 year olds high on viagra
so allyuh take a chill....play some source...get ready for the tournament...and then have UH HUUUH! come and kick all yo asses in the game
thank you :)
05-24-2005, 11:01 PM
U reel retarded boy, and to girl depribed.
First thing u hada do is chill urself, second, take up a reel challenge, but in anycase i go laugh when itachi and his girl squad bi*ch slap u in source...
05-24-2005, 11:46 PM
i agree to tournment and so did he. he wins ill pay him, i win i expect to get paid and yes i am a veryyyy ignorant fellar and very wild.
and girl deprived yea im girl deprived, i cant get enough.
05-25-2005, 01:25 AM
its sad bushman wanna be manly and beat a cic fella with girls on he squad.
05-25-2005, 04:45 AM
its sad, yea its sad and guess what i doh give a flying ****. He brought it up he accepted the bet he said he would do it now time for him to learn his first lesson as a adult, dont let your mouth cash cheques your ass cant cover.
Any way back to the topic at hand, where the speech analyst with the inability to spell gone too, not ansewering my msn messages, emails, and hasnt been on since his last reply.
cic :coolthumb: used to be fun jumping dem cic boys with the belmont crew in the old days.
05-25-2005, 07:40 AM
Originally posted by bushman+May 25 2005, 03:45 AM--><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(bushman @ May 25 2005, 03:45 AM)</div><div class='quotemain'>its sad, yea its sad and guess what i doh give a flying ****. He brought it up he accepted the bet he said he would do it now time for him to learn his first lesson as a adult, dont let your mouth cash cheques your ass cant cover.
Look who talkin.
<!--QuoteBegin-bushman@May 25 2005, 03:45 AM
cic :coolthumb: used to be fun jumping dem cic boys with the belmont crew in the old days.
It funny how allya men does only be jumpin small mena nd wouldnt look to jump men like me and joker <_< ...
05-25-2005, 09:47 AM
joker big?
lol @ para
nah i dont think joker big
but he look like he could handle he stories.
05-25-2005, 10:43 AM
in source? I mustbe thinking of someone else cause the joker i know is osiris size and the bushman i know is killa size...
Anyways i see trigger online. Lewwe hope he accepts the challenge, would be nice to get something going on this sat.
05-25-2005, 10:53 AM
lol bushman urrr u need to check ur spelling there also bush
what ur a crazy bitch u never sent me any msm mails
hey u know what i realize that ur a mouth murder, i'll tell u 1 thing though keep it up every rope has it's end....(think about it )
ohh and bushman i'm a working guy i don't have time to chit chat back and fourth with u about this u can't take Criticisms simple as that.how old are u ur acting like a little bitch act ur age man it waz going good for a while but ur taking it to far know.yeah and u remember the old days also but i want u to think about one thing while ur at it the colour blue............... :nono:
para i know rel small looking fellas who could more than handle themself against men bushman size
05-25-2005, 10:59 AM
alright... i see trigger still typing... ways essay iwmc
05-25-2005, 11:01 AM
para i'll try my best because i have to go out......
but i'll try my best to show up lol i'm a n00b but i'll do my best lol never underestimate the underdog :kakashi4:
bushman living in a dolly house world
05-25-2005, 11:15 AM
Have a GG fellas.
Ill be there to oversee the events
05-25-2005, 02:36 PM
Comment that was not a comment. What u did was purly uncalled for slanderious and immature, [ u know what slanderious means dont u u illeterate **** ] it was a attack on a personal level which seem to be very cool and fly with youth today.
If you asked me what was up i woulda told you. Instead u come here seeking a dead lion to beat on, so u can hit your chest and say HEY IM COOL GUYS LOOK, like the 4king reject you are.
I also noticed no one brought up that this thread was uncalled for.
I wont make excuses for why i did badly cause frankly i didnt know i paid my money to impress any 1 especially a ****ed up looking wannabe like your self. I was under the impression i was their to play alittle game for 3 hours with my wife.
i tell u what, seeing as if u have the gawl to show up, and seeing as your claim is im the the worst thing ti hit cs ill lay u a decent deal.
Well play 3 matches, 3 maps of my choise if im such a noob maps wouldnt matter right.
If u beat me then cool maby i am the worst cause frankly in my eyes u is real shit [ but see i have manners and respect so i wouldnt go and post it on a forum or gun talk ]
But if your soooo sure and sooo honest in what your saying so much than u had to make a slanderious post about it, then if i beat u and beat u then you go be a 4king man and admit what u did was wrong and stupid and immature and youll say it as well infront of eveyr 1 loud and you post it on the forums that u was a **** looking for attention and you sorry and your alittle boy.
bush in all fairness n stuff
choose the maps better
1 chosen by u
1 by trigger
and if its a tie
one choosen by me or neone else there..
05-25-2005, 03:32 PM
how about u mind ya business, im the uber nooby he should have no problem eliminating a noob in any map
05-25-2005, 03:40 PM
Once its not some gay maps I think we should give bush that 'right' as he is the challenged. Im sure you know the maps.
05-25-2005, 04:24 PM
if a uber cs player is playing a nooby it shouldnt matter. the maps have choosen will be maps that is in rotation of the top 20 servers.
http://www.game-monitor.com/search.php?cou...=&game=cstrike2 (http://www.game-monitor.com/search.php?country=&game=cstrike2)
05-25-2005, 04:36 PM
No cs_ maps please (hostage)
Bomb maps only
15 rounds 2 matches
1 match on CT
1 match on T
Cal settings found at caleague.com
//Official CAL CS:Source Match Config
//This is to be used during all offical CAL matches
//To use this config you type "exec calcss.cfg" in console
//To report any problems email boeckelmann@caleague.com
rcon_password // Enter your RCON password here before the double slashes
hostname "CAL CS:Source Match Server"
sv_lan 0
sv_maxupdaterate 100
sv_minupdaterate 20
sv_unlag 1
sv_maxunlag .5
sv_voiceenable 1
mp_autokick 0
mp_spawnprotectiontime 0
mp_autocrosshair 0
mp_autoteambalance 0
mp_buytime .25
mp_c4timer 35
mp_fadetoblack 0
mp_flashlight 1
mp_forcecamera 1
mp_footsteps 1
mp_freezetime 15
mp_friendlyfire 1
mp_hostagepenalty 0
mp_limitteams 5
mp_maxrounds 15 // May be set higher to prevent changelevel
mp_winlimit 0
mp_playerid 0
mp_roundtime 1.75
mp_timelimit 999
mp_tkpunish 0
mp_startmoney 800
sv_airaccelerate 10
sv_allowdownload 1
sv_allowupload 1
sv_alltalk 0
tv_enable 0 // SourceTV must be disabled unless both teams or CAL requests it.
tv_delay 90
sv_cheats 0
sv_friction 4
sv_gravity 800
sv_maxrate 25000 // legal values for this setting are between 9999 and 30000
sv_maxspeed 320
sv_minrate 0
sv_stepsize 18
sv_stopspeed 75
sv_timeout 65
sv_voicecodec vaudio_miles
mp_allowspectators 1
decalfrequency 60
host_framerate 0
setpause 0
mp_logdetail 3
log on
say "CAL CS:S Config Has Been Executed"
05-25-2005, 04:48 PM
ill pick any map i choose. bomb or hostage and no switching untill the map ends. this isnt a tournment. this is a personal match trigger should have no problem eliminating me right. their will be no stupid setting like me invincible or anything like that. they will be mornal maps where one man has to kill the other. i personally wont be planting any bombs or rescuing hostage, ill be going straight for him bullet to head, this is a test of skill not who can camp the best, or run around and plant a bomb. thats for 5v5 this is more of a deathmatch for me.
05-25-2005, 05:03 PM
Once the teams are switched that shouldnt be a problem.
05-25-2005, 06:13 PM
Originally posted by loki@May 25 2005, 09:53 AM
para i know rel small looking fellas who could more than handle themself against men bushman size
steups. the day a smaller man than me take me out i jumping off a 4king bridge.
05-25-2005, 07:09 PM
Trust me, Joker could more than handle heself in a fight.
And trigger make some good points dere.
05-25-2005, 07:57 PM
and what point would that be, to me he hasnt made any points.
only way a smaller man than me take me out will eitehr be some jean claude shit, or he has a gun. reminds me of when i got robbed on bournes road by 2 small men at gun point, well i didnt get robbed my buddy got robbed for some reason they couldnt get my clarks off my feet, o yea thats right cause i broke a bottle across the face of the one with the cutlass. doh mind i get chop after but still, i didnt get robbed =)
05-25-2005, 09:27 PM
^^^^^^^^^^^^^^
why play badman?.........
dis is a GAME challenge lol
all you doin is blowin hot air and exhibiting your ignorance......
u gettin all vex and pink faced for words on a screen...which originated from a post stating that u are a n00b.....to me that is
LEGAL GAME TALK
he say u are a n00b and dat u shitty....u fine he shitty....den u proove him wrong...make ur challenge and doen the issue
but nooo like lil boys u 2 jus make a whole 3 page thread about who big...who wah **** who....all dat uncalled shit that jus muckin up d place with irrelavent spam.......
so....to keep the content of the site in mind, finalise ur challenge and please refrain from irrelavant bullshit that has nothing to do with gaming
and this not for trigger and bushman alone....please have some order in the way you express yourself here....
thank you
as a GAMER and a Moderator....
regards
05-25-2005, 11:18 PM
Originally posted by bushman@May 25 2005, 06:57 PM
only way a smaller man than me take me out will eitehr be some jean claude shit, or he has a gun. reminds me of when i got robbed on bournes road by 2 small men at gun point, well i didnt get robbed my buddy got robbed for some reason they couldnt get my clarks off my feet, o yea thats right cause i broke a bottle across the face of the one with the cutlass. doh mind i get chop after but still, i didnt get robbed =)
Seta hot air.
But in keeping with what xec said, me vs u - 1vs1, 2vs2 or 3vs3 once exams done, accept?
05-25-2005, 11:19 PM
Originally posted by bushman@May 25 2005, 06:57 PM
WOW i hope u doh stab someone when they beat u @ CS:S and bushy,think for a sec nah,hostage maps kinda unfeasible for 1v1s u shud choose some appropriate maps (i hope you do,then you'll actually show us u have a brain)
trouble
05-26-2005, 12:07 AM
ahm...trouble here ..on readin this thread my first reaction was ..WDF..ANYWAYS..most likely i wil be on itachi side of four girls..now i KNOW i am a noob...makes no bones bout it..but bushman you needs to ( ) yourself a li bit....jus for all that mouth i hopin to play EXTRA GOOD source ......for the record you set some bad terms cause if you LOSE you go salt and if you WIN you go salt.....sorry i make it a practice not to go round immature guys who talk too much,.........i gots a standard to maintain...but tothe topic at hand...its a GAME homie and i up for that challenge anytime you are....
oh and one thing i realisin about gamin...you need to be willin to LEARN..bushman i dont know you but take some advice....hush and let ppl like you ...keep silent and improve...if you keep that attitude to destined to remain a noob all your life..which is a sad sorry state of affairs
05-26-2005, 12:21 AM
The people have spoken and if i see anymore bashin or flamin in this thread its lockdown iwmc. If you have any disagreement, conduct it in an orderly and respectful manner on the forums or take it elsewhere.
05-26-2005, 12:34 AM
Finally...as i say earlier all this is senseless bickering,talk never help anybody win a game ever.Is only talent and sometimes luck does help men win games,bushman u hadda learn to ignore ppl dredd,if a guy call u a n00b,laugh/steupse and go about yuh business or in this case defend urself in a mellow manner,ask rematch,talk done.It have no sense in heating up urself over something a man say on d internet and bringin up one setta fight talk,all that not necessary.And again ppl with the n00b talk,half d ppl using the word 'n00b' prolly doh even know what it really mean and jus usin d word senseless senseless sucking d meaning out of it,enough with d noob talk please ppl.
peace
05-26-2005, 04:29 AM
See thing is certain people spoke like big men / women here, dat is all i ask. i didbt start dis insuktng thing and yes i know i am a veryyyyyy ****ed up and verrrryyyyy ignorant fellar, but only if u start it and the otehr person is in the wrong. Im not insane to just get inb like dis for nothing, so if i offended any innocent people meh sorry, but u hadda understand how i grow up, i was not always a gamer like u people, in my days a man step to me and insult me hed get very ****ed up after.
btw meh drunk
05-26-2005, 04:37 AM
also trouble itachi made a bet with me, if is either in money or whatever but no salting will go on as u stated
05-26-2005, 07:44 AM
steups... this is getting rediculous. I am closing this thread. If this is supposed to be a challenge place it here
http://www.enterthegosu.com/Invision/index.php?showforum=31
and to all involved parties please read this
http://www.enterthegosu.com/Invision/index.php?showtopic=329
i know it's by no means concise but at least we have some guidelines to follow