fellas i hear this movie rel bad

rel rel scary

anyone see it yet ? how was it, rating 1 to 5

doh buss de story eh !!

:roll:

11-15-2004, 09:03 AM
My GF friends said it was 'shitty'

I dont know what to expect, the trailers looked really entriguing, but buffy isn't that powerful of an actor... It can go both ways.

11-16-2004, 09:43 AM
i heard it was OK
some chills
but nothing spectakular

11-22-2004, 02:20 AM
people ... ah see de movie

it real bad ( everyone keep tellin me it remind them of the ring .... neva saw that )

it not the kinda movie that have thing jumpin out at yuh all the time to scare yuh ...

it jus creepy ... u know like .... open a cupboard ... and instead of someting grab yuh ... yuh see a lil boy sittin down watchin yuh ...

creepy ass shit man , the story was cool too

i rel liked it man , would give a 2 thumbs up , go see it : )

11-22-2004, 08:48 AM
yea saw it too it was good funn and terror :)
loved it

11-29-2004, 10:09 PM
it had its scary parts but I prefered the ring!! ,

Outta 10 it gets a
[size=18]7

11-30-2004, 07:44 PM
this movie was not to scare you...but to poke and scare de other people in de movie as dey are so "entranced" by the movie

it wasnt scary by comparisn to ring

they tried the psychological thriller thing

i jus sayin dat it didnt work

12-01-2004, 01:07 AM
aye i got an entire movietowne cinema to myself ;) ploy ploy

12-02-2004, 04:14 PM
looks like para going to do some hacking

12-03-2004, 12:45 AM
punk lol. It was a bit odd though. Imagine no one there but you and a horror movie going on...

12-03-2004, 05:24 PM
hmm that could lead to some scary shit:)

12-16-2004, 12:25 AM
yeah dred @ no one in cinema wit horror movie, me an explicit was sposed to go and see this but we eh end up goin :( i still want to see this movie !!!

12-16-2004, 02:22 AM
ME TOO !!!