View Full Version : new chick

trouble
05-18-2005, 11:04 PM
aye ppl.....this is trouble..a java female.for some reason i fall in love with the place..i think that fact brings my sanity in to questions......anyways jus introducin myself to the forum......bless..uh huhhhhhhh..look at the shit rick have me doin :blink:

btw...while i love java...you guys need to do something bout the bathroom.it caters for boys only.......that is desrimination..there are girls in java now..work to suit nah.. :P

05-18-2005, 11:31 PM
WELCOME trouble!! Gald to have you join the site.Its always great when another girl (you being the second) joins the site.Well as for the java bathroom I just have to convince Mark to get some TPO in theer and hope he ignores the possibility of idiots stealing or playing d *^@ with it.Hopefully thi9ngs will pull through for you.Oh yeh from here on end you wont be called by ur real name.Unless its Karyu of course.Welcome!Enjoy! Make us proud and become a game girl!

05-19-2005, 12:25 AM
Whooaa!!!
Doh worry bout the wash room, we have another. As soon as the rest of the place is complete you would have a better suited bathroom.

Rick? Hmm i can see the connection... Rick doh make joke.

05-19-2005, 12:51 AM
Welcome trouble glad to see yuh postin and stuff. Dis girl is :coolthumb:

LOL @ para, well if allyuh actually got the cleaner to clean the toilet and and got certain supplies the girls in java wouldnt go through this trouble (uhh no pun intended). And god only knows when the rest of java will open up.

05-19-2005, 02:23 AM
Welcome, please feel free to ignore guys that might be drooling in the background :S (fellas u know who u are :nono: )...

05-19-2005, 10:11 AM
LMAO @ drooling :dribble: ....*snickers* Well I came around to it since trouble made her request :shades: .I cleaned the bathroom. :clap: .The place isnt really all that bad looking after you get rid of that little green creature that feeds on pubic hair from behind the bowl :sad2: .But its all SHINY NOW!!! Hope this attracts more women though :groupwave:

05-19-2005, 10:55 AM
*wonders if this is the same 'trouble' person he's thinking about...*

05-19-2005, 03:17 PM
And pray tell 'owner of java' pinkie, when would i meet this lady to request her to clean the washroom? Instead of whining about it just tell java management and they will address the issue.

05-19-2005, 03:38 PM
welcome trouble, may you lead by example and show the fellow javarians that a good sweat does not equal a bad smell...lol

trouble
05-19-2005, 10:23 PM
yes i am postin on my own introductory thread........THANK YOU CHUNKSSSSS of gosh..kill me dead that toilet coulda shine so....thanks for the welcome para and everbody else..and para i have seen you but you havent seen me..you walk past me in java like five times...and yes i want to game the current objective is to get good at source...chunks and loki and them tell me taht go take some work... :laughing:

05-19-2005, 11:31 PM
yeah it go take some work...1st off yuh n eed 2 stop killing yuh padnas ( LIKE ME) GRRR
anyways...welcome my young padawan

i know this louse for bout 7 years, cool person etc etc

05-19-2005, 11:35 PM
Originally posted by trouble@May 19 2005, 09:23 PM
the current objective is to get good at source...

GOOD :banana: .

05-20-2005, 03:32 PM
she have some skill and i have taken it up to help her get better
her main problem is movement issues :D
but it shall all be corrected
and glad to see ya posting on the forums :D

bandit
05-21-2005, 12:12 PM
*sigh*
welcome
I know yuh so I could talk shite
again welcome
*sigh*

05-25-2005, 05:24 PM
oh gad
its trouble....
welcome to da forums
hope ppl tell u nuff shit lol

05-25-2005, 07:48 PM
hmmmm trouble getting on in source today
training paying off

05-25-2005, 11:28 PM
lol, forreal @ trouble in source ? eh trouble u wah join meh team to play de dude from cumaca ?

Fury
05-26-2005, 07:38 AM
welcome to the site trouble!!!!!!.i wonder if this is the same girl i see rick and x liming with in java d other day....

05-26-2005, 11:49 AM
yes fury it is
d same loud loud mc girl
and she annoying 2
:P:P:p

05-26-2005, 02:25 PM
ent@annoying

hmm how come she eh replying?

trouble
05-26-2005, 02:58 PM
yeah no problem itachi....thanks for the compliment loki.......and you see ppl like crazy WANT me to tell them thing...i not replyin cause you guys not worth the effort......... :P

seriously lokes thanks for the trainin i realy tryin to put the stuff into practice.....if ppl go stop screamin at me when i'm the last man on the side and jus TELL me where to go coughxecutionacough..i enjoyin learnin a lot though...its some good fun.....even though i stil die a lot :sad2:

05-26-2005, 06:05 PM
Welcome, trouble, welcome. Never imagined you would be into video games, especially CS:Source, but you proved me wrong. Hope yuh take it seriously and learn the game, unlike the other n00bs in Java.

05-26-2005, 06:09 PM
Originally posted by trouble
. Hope yuh take it seriously and learn the game, unlike the other n00bs in Java.

Ent, to much off ppl playin the game reeeeeeeeeel long and stick at the same level.

05-26-2005, 08:00 PM
she have a development rate higher that most of the java noobs
so i looking for good things in the future

05-26-2005, 10:08 PM
she just pretending to b intelligent and a fast learner :P
she's a fake lol
hope yuh studying and handling yuh exams too though
i eh see yuh in a while

05-26-2005, 10:13 PM
uh huuuuh mascot in d dance

yes fellas i said it.....she is the uh huuuh mascot.....

whether she likes it or not lol

trouble
05-27-2005, 11:48 PM
xec....i am NOT no fireballin mascot for a clan who theme is WE BREAKIN.....wdf son.....( ) that shit please.........i love alyuh but.. :nono:

05-28-2005, 02:53 AM
Lol, dat moto is a little disturbing...

05-28-2005, 11:25 PM
since when do we need a mascot?

05-31-2005, 01:12 PM
But you're perfect for a mascot trouble!!! Tall.... Loud....and everyone on the team and many other java members does already wipe their UHH HUUUHH on you.So I doh see what stopping you chica :rolleyes: :laughing:

05-31-2005, 05:44 PM
haha @ chunks
he does have a good point
basically d whole of java whipe dey UH HUUUUUUUh all over already so it makes sense
at least yuh is not d wet head girl
if uh huuh get one of those i figure i leaving fia brisk brisk oui

trouble
05-31-2005, 07:04 PM
that sounds SOOOOOO WRONG........chunks what the hell.....allyuh go make ppl think i of the same moral slant as ppl like d* and j*.....good god...remind me again how i came to be associatin with these java lunatics......

and its still a negative to the mascot thing.....the team leader KARYU said its not needed anyway..be a good clan and follow his orders please.... :nono:

btw .....god speed with acquirin a personal clan wet head girl ....she could service you all durin breaks in games ..jus to ease the tension nah....i wish you guys the best of luck :rolleyes:

05-31-2005, 07:50 PM
u wanna know how u came 2 be associating with these java lunatics, is all cause of spongey girl
all cause of him
so u have him 2 blame :P

05-31-2005, 10:17 PM
wait.........
technically de wet head girl is in uh huuuh.......
btw.... if joo does not kno who dis is,
U A N00B
hahahahahaha

06-01-2005, 10:22 PM
heyyyyyyyy y i nvr got a big welcome when i joined the forums????

06-02-2005, 12:43 AM
Originally posted by nazi_rat@Jun 1 2005, 09:22 PM
heyyyyyyyy y i nvr got a big welcome when i joined the forums????

some questions are better left unasked...

06-02-2005, 08:27 AM
i dunno nah rat...i think is the fact that ppl probably dont really like u
2ndly could be the fact that u didnt make a thread in introductions section , she introduce herself, got big up cause she cool and does talk 2 most of the ppl here good and most of them like her

u on the otherhand...came in spamming up a storm, yelling cod cod cod gnjadlgbnaljgagjla , at least u calmed down a lil bit, jus need 2 get some more content for ur post and yuh might stop annoying ppl so much :kakashi4:

Legz.Dvydid
06-07-2005, 10:27 AM
how allyuh could say the girl annoying?

06-07-2005, 01:01 PM
*Ignores question*
"Baby I'll ride it"..... :new_shocked: :dribble: HOW INVITING! :wub:
*Hups all 5 pics* :bleh:
*evil laugh & runs off* :biggrin2:

Sorry for the spam but it was way too tempting :bye1:

But Boxy dont be so harsh on Rat nah plz.He's still a gamer and a member. ^_^

But Rant....Trouble not annoying at all,is jes Box know she real long so he must be find she like a pet.....or sister...whatever may be the situation at hand :kakashi4:

06-08-2005, 10:04 AM
lol allyuh not easy nuh, disrespectin the girl an ting, *eyes loses focus as i look to the future*, I see dick being handed out, i see a smokin gun, dead bodies, and...and could it be? A woman.....

trouble
06-09-2005, 11:03 PM
lol..scene boxy.........fellas boxy know me for about 7 yers now..........sometimes i find he DAMN anoyin too..trust me if CHUNKS say i not annoyin i glad....cause chunks easily annoyed..

btw LOLLOLLO@chunks spammin....

the sig jus WRONG though..somebody finall beat back xecutiona

Legz.Dvydid
06-10-2005, 10:44 AM
who me??

heh