View Full Version : Star Wars episode III TICKETS FOR SALE
05-18-2005, 07:28 PM
Yeah well i on fatima form 1 cricket team and we plannin to go St. Vincent.
We having a fund raiser...
Star Wars Episode III Tickets for Saturday May 21.
Price- $100
Time- 6:00 .. Guarenteed seats
Place- Movietowne >.<
Not so sure about this one. coach say he TRYING to organise a drink and popcorn too
05-18-2005, 08:00 PM
lat...lets be serious now
who going 2 pay 100 2 see the movie after it already out?
allyuh musbe mad oui
if allyuh was selling tickets for the showing b4 it actually open well yeah..but now..nah hoss loss we dey
05-18-2005, 08:21 PM
xec tell meh post it up so >.<
*shrug*
05-18-2005, 08:29 PM
Trust me Lato, they CAN be sold. If you don't get it sold on fourms go to... hold up, you never said the venue!!!!
05-19-2005, 12:29 AM
Check mark from java, he might buy it. Im dead serious.
05-19-2005, 01:08 AM
it is for a good cause.... but i good.
05-19-2005, 09:28 AM
I find Lats stickin, he could more than hustle them tickets for a $100 or MORE. Lots of people would be fightin to get GUARANTEED seats for this weekend to see ROTS.
Once again, still dunno which cinema the tickets are for....
05-19-2005, 03:20 PM
Ninja hoss, Is friggin movietowne, he added it to his post since you initially made the request.
05-19-2005, 07:14 PM
If i cud hustle dem tickets so i wud have done it.. men doh wah buy that for 100 nuh..